Bookmark

Vampire Secrets: Eternal Love

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Embark on a mysterious journey taking you from London to the heart of Transylvania and investigate a series of nocturnal kidnappings bringing unrest to Eastern Europe. It's up to you to face these troubled times in search of your younger sister, Maria. Your investigation will lead you to Bran Castle, a place steeped in the myth of Count Dracula. Immerse yourself in an ancient vampire society in Vampire Secrets: Eternal Love!

  • Beautifully detailed artistic scenes
  • Concepts from an authentic Transylvanian studio
  • Engrossing gameplay with captivating atmosphere
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 290 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Vampire Secrets: Eternal Love

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Vampire Secrets: Eternal Love

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Vampire Secrets: Eternal Love 1.5 5 72 72
This game is not worthy of Big Fish The graphics were terrible. The puzzles very varied but nothing could really get me past the cheesy lady that came up on the screen. April 18, 2013
Childishly Simplistic The graphics are okay, but the short demo (less than 30 min.) is all HOS with very simplistic mini games. It gets boring really quickly. April 17, 2013
VAMPIRE COMPELLED ME TO BUY THIS GAME Review based on about 2 to 3 hours gameplay because it was about all I could take. Animation/VOS - Not much that I could see in the short time I played. IHOS - Clear and bright but items much too small. Two types - list and identify by shape. Character pop-ups were annoying during the IHOS to introduce a puzzle/mini-game. Hint - Moderate recharge. Random Click Penalty - Cursor turns blue and makes knocking sound. I wanted to like this game because of the vampire story but just couldn't get into it. June 17, 2013
Not Worth The Time This has got to be the worst game that I've ever played. I couldn't even get too far into the demo before I uninstalled this piece of garbage. The graphics were terrible. The game is highly interactive to the point of being irritating- there seems to be endless "clicking". I hated this game... I wouldn't even purchase it as a free game. This is one that you DEFINITELY NEED TO DEMO before you even think of buying. Trust me. April 16, 2013
What is this?? In one word, "Horrible"...Less than 10 minutes in and I could not take it anymore!! This (In my opinion) is just a mess!! Not just old school, ancient school, caveman school!!! The graphics were abhorrent!! I just can't bare to go on...Try it for your self...I think you would agree...BFG, what old rock did you find this one under? April 16, 2013
Dont Do it!! tiny objects, terrible graphics, a cursor that zooms, and pans.. but not at the same time.. so you have to pann... zoom... un zoom.. re pan, re zoom... pictures look as if Jr High students made them.. and corny voice overs! Oh and the birds... when you find some objects... the screen freezes... then there are birds... then a whole new mini game... and then your stream of thought is broken from the original search.....when you are finally returned there! May 5, 2013
What a nightmare!!! This game was a complete nightmare. I only managed to put up with the first scene before I gave up on the jumpy gameplay with awful artwork. Wouldn't have it if it was free. April 22, 2013
Terrible! I didnt like the artwork, the artist should learn to draw first, the movement is so slow. I really didnt like it. The pro is that the mini games are interesting (although the scenes are very ugly). The game should be very nice if it works well, but it didnt. The idea of the story is good but the final result of the game is so boring. I played the demo and will not spend money buying it. I think it is not worth. One of the worst HOG I have played till now. I dont recommend this game. April 21, 2013
Oh dear. Agree that you get really fed up with the clicking etc. It annoys me when I am playing a HOG scene and it keeps taking you off to put your shoes away etc. I could not even see some of the objects, the scene is too dark for me and I gave up after 30 minutes. Please try it yourself, I have been spoilt just lately with the great HOGs that we have had. April 16, 2013
Pretty Bad I gave this game 1 star because that was the fewest I could give it. It really did remind me of something from the 80s. I didn't get far enough to have a good handle on the story line so I rated it in the middle because I really didn't have a rating. The description made this game sound pretty good but the description was deceptive. If you are contemplating buying this game I strongly recommend that you download and play the free trial first. April 16, 2013
21-30 of 72 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Vampire Secrets: Eternal Love

Embark on a mysterious journey to the heart of Transylvania and investigate a series of nocturnal kidnappings bringing unrest to Eastern Europe.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.