Bookmark

Vampire Secrets: Eternal Love

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Embark on a mysterious journey taking you from London to the heart of Transylvania and investigate a series of nocturnal kidnappings bringing unrest to Eastern Europe. It's up to you to face these troubled times in search of your younger sister, Maria. Your investigation will lead you to Bran Castle, a place steeped in the myth of Count Dracula. Immerse yourself in an ancient vampire society in Vampire Secrets: Eternal Love!

  • Beautifully detailed artistic scenes
  • Concepts from an authentic Transylvanian studio
  • Engrossing gameplay with captivating atmosphere
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 290 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Vampire Secrets: Eternal Love

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Vampire Secrets: Eternal Love

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Vampire Secrets: Eternal Love 1.6 5 73 73
Pretty Bad I gave this game 1 star because that was the fewest I could give it. It really did remind me of something from the 80s. I didn't get far enough to have a good handle on the story line so I rated it in the middle because I really didn't have a rating. The description made this game sound pretty good but the description was deceptive. If you are contemplating buying this game I strongly recommend that you download and play the free trial first. April 16, 2013
Quickest uninstall ever OMG really Big Fish! This is probably the quickest install/uninstall I ever did. Did not even last 4 mins into demo. The floating/bouncing up and down diary was so irritating. It is drawn in not even good cartoon style. Maybe a child would enjoy it but with the quality of games coming out this should of had a description "for ages 4 to 10" so I would not have wasted my time downloading. April 16, 2013
This is like playing with low quality paper dolls I gave up with 38 min of the demo left. Uninstalled it immediately. The graphics reminded me of a 'story board'. The 'cartoons' of a story to give the idea of where the story is going. But, this is the real game. Not a tool only the developers are meant to see. It is 'clicky'. You must click on a check mark to move on from a task. It is frustrating. If you must demo it. Otherwise, don't even bother, just ignore it. April 16, 2013
Horrible Worst game ever. Giving it one star is too many, but that is as low as you can go. Don't even waste your time on the free trial. Everything the other reviewers said. April 16, 2013
Had To See Just How Bad Wow, this game got such horrible reviews that I had to see for myself just how bad it was. It's BAD LOL Worst Game I've Ever Played. I agree that even if this game were free I wouldn't play it. The artist that drew the woman made her look hopelessly cross eyed. April 16, 2013
Vampire secrets ? I hated this game, also. The graphics were very poorly done, no music to speak of except the noise when you find a hidden object; that would get old real fast. I never heard of the game designers & they need lessons! I only played about 20 minutes & had to get out. I would not recommend this game. April 16, 2013
Vampire Secrets Eternal Love Simply awful tried the demo found it boring and slow. Not worth my time. April 16, 2013
It can't be that bad, can it? At first I was excited when I saw the title of the game. I thought it would be a nice gothic thriller. Then I read the reviews. Everyone hated it. How can it be that bad, I thought. So I downloaded the demo and started playing. In less than five minutes, I realized that the other reviewers were absolutely right. It was that bad. The cut scenes are especially awful, like bad comic book art. Too much clicking. I don't like being led around by the hand that much when I play a game. The voice overs sound really hokey. I knew I couldn't play this to the end of the demo without pulling my hair out, so I deleted it. Just bad all around. April 16, 2013
Vampire Secrets Eternal Love did not like it was boring did not have much of a challenge to it. April 16, 2013
Seriously? This game is not worth your time. April 16, 2013
31-40 of 73 Reviews <<prev 23456...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Vampire Secrets: Eternal Love

Embark on a mysterious journey to the heart of Transylvania and investigate a series of nocturnal kidnappings bringing unrest to Eastern Europe.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.