Bookmark

Vampire Secrets: Eternal Love

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Embark on a mysterious journey taking you from London to the heart of Transylvania and investigate a series of nocturnal kidnappings bringing unrest to Eastern Europe. It's up to you to face these troubled times in search of your younger sister, Maria. Your investigation will lead you to Bran Castle, a place steeped in the myth of Count Dracula. Immerse yourself in an ancient vampire society in Vampire Secrets: Eternal Love!

  • Beautifully detailed artistic scenes
  • Concepts from an authentic Transylvanian studio
  • Engrossing gameplay with captivating atmosphere
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 290 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Vampire Secrets: Eternal Love

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Vampire Secrets: Eternal Love

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Vampire Secrets: Eternal Love 1.6 5 73 73
IS that the best you've got? If you played it more than 10 minutes, you beat me. Just plain awful! April 17, 2013
Vampire Secrets: Eternal Love I hated the book that kept moving up and down distracting you from trying to find different items. Very annoying. Couldn't even see several items. Rooms too dark. April 16, 2013
Wanted to Like the Game but............... I don't always agree with the reviews but these were definitely 100% correct. I agree that the developers should continue to make a different type of game, however they missed this one by a country mile. I play my BF games on a laptop therefore no mouse which defeats the zoom capacity and without that could not find smaller HO's. April 16, 2013
Disappointed again! Won't give this game a proper review because it isn't worth it. Very disappointed in the quality of games being offered lately. In the beginning of the game you get a little blurb of history then goes into a HOS which is not up to par with what I have come to expect from Big Fish. Sad, disappointed and wishing for a good story with beautiful graphics and challenging fun. April 16, 2013
what a terribly game BigFish: who should buy this game ???? I fully agree to what was stated by the others !!!! April 16, 2013
Not my thing This was awful.Objects are not really visible.You got bats flying when you move to a different location. April 16, 2013
Failed The game was a waste. I wouldn't even play it if it was free. The graphics were really bad and I didn't see any challenge to it. Bad game. April 17, 2013
What ????? Gave this game one star because I couldn't give it anything less than that! This has got to be one of the worst games I have ever played. After only about 10 mins of playing the demo I uninstalled it. Not worth the time or money! April 16, 2013
vampire secrets: eternal love terrible game, very difficult to find hidden objects, too many hos games one after another April 16, 2013
vampire secrets: eternal love a very boring game, played it for 15 mins and had to stop or I would have fallen asleep April 17, 2013
41-50 of 73 Reviews <<prev 345678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Vampire Secrets: Eternal Love

Embark on a mysterious journey to the heart of Transylvania and investigate a series of nocturnal kidnappings bringing unrest to Eastern Europe.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.