Bookmark

Vampire Secrets: Eternal Love

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Embark on a mysterious journey taking you from London to the heart of Transylvania and investigate a series of nocturnal kidnappings bringing unrest to Eastern Europe. It's up to you to face these troubled times in search of your younger sister, Maria. Your investigation will lead you to Bran Castle, a place steeped in the myth of Count Dracula. Immerse yourself in an ancient vampire society in Vampire Secrets: Eternal Love!

  • Beautifully detailed artistic scenes
  • Concepts from an authentic Transylvanian studio
  • Engrossing gameplay with captivating atmosphere
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 290 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Vampire Secrets: Eternal Love

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Vampire Secrets: Eternal Love

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Vampire Secrets: Eternal Love 1.6 5 73 73
Couldn't Finish the Demo.... I hated this game. Very dated, and not at all enjoyable for me. I'll keep my money for a game I like, thank you very much! April 17, 2013
Don't Buy This game is one for trash can. I played 10 minutes & it was a like pulling teeth. April 16, 2013
poor graphics Graphics were very amature and small. Did not enjoy playing this game. Would not reccomend it. April 17, 2013
Vampire secrets:Eternal love Terrible!! Not worth the time it took to download. April 17, 2013
never need be created poor graphics-storyline-plot-mechanic pure worthless as entertainment April 17, 2013
Not very good Have to agree with most of the other reviewers. I only made it through about 15 minutes before I quit. Voiceovers were awful, graphics were OK but nothing to get excited about and the story just didn't grab me. There are better vampire themed games out there - much better. April 16, 2013
Awful everything Try the demo to see for yourself how bad it is. April 16, 2013
Try again. Your kidding, right?? It looks like something my 8 year old granddaughter might do. I would not recommend this game. To the game maker, try again. It doesn't even deserve one star. April 16, 2013
Couldn't wait to trash this one! I lasted 5 minutes. Was hoping I could write a positive review; unfortunately, no. Games are supposed to be fun, not irritating! April 16, 2013
Dont bother Ive been playing HO games for a long time and this would be the worst. You have to zoom in on the screens which I found cumbersome. No voice over and just not a game I would buy. On the up side, possibly good for beginner beginners. April 17, 2013
51-60 of 73 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Vampire Secrets: Eternal Love

Embark on a mysterious journey to the heart of Transylvania and investigate a series of nocturnal kidnappings bringing unrest to Eastern Europe.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.