Bookmark

Vampire Secrets: Eternal Love

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Embark on a mysterious journey taking you from London to the heart of Transylvania and investigate a series of nocturnal kidnappings bringing unrest to Eastern Europe. It's up to you to face these troubled times in search of your younger sister, Maria. Your investigation will lead you to Bran Castle, a place steeped in the myth of Count Dracula. Immerse yourself in an ancient vampire society in Vampire Secrets: Eternal Love!

  • Beautifully detailed artistic scenes
  • Concepts from an authentic Transylvanian studio
  • Engrossing gameplay with captivating atmosphere
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 290 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Vampire Secrets: Eternal Love

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Vampire Secrets: Eternal Love

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Vampire Secrets: Eternal Love 1.5 5 70 70
Not worth it, WAYYYYYYY to slow I have a brand new computer strictly for gaming and this game is very slow. 7 minutes was enough for me!!! April 16, 2013
Aweful i read the reviews but tried tried the game anyway...corny voices, graphics are bad looks like a child drew them and grainy...pretty much straight hos with a few minis games in it i played about 15 min and could not stand it anymore...for a new release it really was bad. April 16, 2013
worst game ever I have never played a game so awful, I am sorry but there is only one place for this one and its in the delete button. April 16, 2013
bad who thought this one up it is bad I couldn't believe it thought it was a cartoon .I would not play this if I got it free April 16, 2013
Vampire Secrets is out to lunch Where did you get this one? It is the most terrible game I have played. Very poorly done. A real mess to find objects. Hard to understand game play, and just boring. April 16, 2013
It's a Secret Alright How much dust was brushed off this game to bring it out into the open? Oh my. It should have stayed buried. Strictly HO game. Dark, grainy, horrible visuals. Poor artistry. The woman looked cross-eyed. Enough. Re-bury it lol. April 16, 2013
JUST HORRIBLE This game is just horrible..the worst I have ever played..I don't think a kid would even like it..the graphics looks like they were done by an eight year old..I would not recommend this game for kids to play April 16, 2013
Don't waste your time. I had to force myself to finish the demo. It's painful. It's hard to look at, the graphics are so bad. At least go more artistic/cartoon if you're going to be that cheap. I registered to comment just to explain how terrible and disappointing this game is. It's so slow- I have no idea where vampires or love or anything come in. Terrible. Horrible. Boring. Ugly. April 18, 2013
This is NOT a keeper! Awful. This is slow, with the jerky figure sliding in and out to say something inane, and many of the HO's are impossible to find.Too dark. April 16, 2013
HORRIBLE I have played many, many hidden object games and this is by far the worst. I too left within 10 minutes. April 17, 2013
61-70 of 70 Reviews <<prev 34567next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Vampire Secrets: Eternal Love

Embark on a mysterious journey to the heart of Transylvania and investigate a series of nocturnal kidnappings bringing unrest to Eastern Europe.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.