Bookmark

Vampire Secrets: Eternal Love

Full version game
(221.22 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Embark on a mysterious journey taking you from London to the heart of Transylvania and investigate a series of nocturnal kidnappings bringing unrest to Eastern Europe. It's up to you to face these troubled times in search of your younger sister, Maria. Your investigation will lead you to Bran Castle, a place steeped in the myth of Count Dracula. Immerse yourself in an ancient vampire society in Vampire Secrets: Eternal Love!

  • Beautifully detailed artistic scenes
  • Concepts from an authentic Transylvanian studio
  • Engrossing gameplay with captivating atmosphere
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 785 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Vampire Secrets: Eternal Love

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Vampire Secrets: Eternal Love

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Vampire Secrets: Eternal Love 1.5 5 70 70
Flatter than flat What have they done? Such a great story, well researched and then they goof it up with paper dolls that woosh in and cartoon bats. I've never seen anything so uninspired in all my life and hope I never do again. Looks like the developers of this game had a great idea but couldn't execute it due to lack of funds. They'd better waited, because this game could have been a great one. May 1, 2013
Annoying at best ( but the artwork was good ) I stuck it out for a little over an hour. Annoying jumping journal, the hint shot out a flame which zigzagged across the screen, and while you were in the middle of an HOS it would jump you into a minigame. And the dialog . . . and the endless HOS . . . I don't recommend this game unless you like endless HOS April 19, 2013
Not Worth Buying The transitions in this game are very slow. The HOS are very dark and the mini-games pop up in the middle of the HOS and interrupt you. I didn't like the artwork either. I played through the demo thinking maybe it was just a slow start, but sadly that was not the case. April 16, 2013
It could have potential The storyline was just weird. Once in the HOS, I didn't understand why I was going in other areas at first but once in a new area, I was unable to go back to the area I had already started. Also, in the silhouette portion, I used a hint and it took an item that I didn't even see, that's because there were more objects to look but you couldn't see until you found the first objects showing in HOS, then it provided additional items to find. April 16, 2013
Terrible What a Pathetic game played 10 minute and had enough had no idea what i was suppose to do or what was happening deleted it as soon as i could April 16, 2013
With the Majority While I didn't find it awful, I agree the mechanics are clunky; I never did figure out how to use the zoom feature and everything seemed to lag a bit. The artwork is a real mishmash, starting off beautifully (as someone else wrote# and then looking like pixelated cutouts #if that makes sense#. I did like how the HO were hidden in most scenes #tricky) but there were a few junk piles too. The puzzles were just "meh" and I did miss an adventure gameplay. April 16, 2013
Only for Beginners This game is not worth the effort of downloading for a true HO player. April 17, 2013
Could not finish the demo When I installed this game, I thought it would be fun to play. I was wrong. The hidden objects were very hard to find, the game was hard to get through. I still have time to play, but I am going to uninstall the game. The hidden object are to games in one. I do not recommend this game. If the game can be redone, it might be better. Then I would try it again. April 17, 2013
IS THIS A JOKE? This would have been a perfect April fools game. The profile page looked awesome, it was interactive, spooky, clear graphics and you got to choose from 4 modes of difficulity and you got to adjust the graphics all the way up to super fast computers. But for what? As soon as the cut scene started it looked like I tried my hand at game developing! Someone drew a bunch of horrible pictures and flipped through them to make it move. Then in the first scene a stick figure woman with a squeaky high voice says she can't wait to get to work! I made it to the second scene and quit. April 16, 2013
This game is not worthy of Big Fish The graphics were terrible. The puzzles very varied but nothing could really get me past the cheesy lady that came up on the screen. April 18, 2013
11-20 of 70 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Vampire Secrets: Eternal Love

Embark on a mysterious journey to the heart of Transylvania and investigate a series of nocturnal kidnappings bringing unrest to Eastern Europe.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.