Bookmark

Solitaire Twist Collection

Sorry, no trial version available.

Looking for a new twist on solitaire? Solitaire Twist Collection combines the classic strategy of solitaire with wild layouts, fun power-ups and stunning visuals! Match pairs to clear the board and reveal hidden cards one-by-one. Three special power-ups can help you out of sticky situations, but you’ll still need clever strategy if you want to finish fast. This twisted solitaire game will throw you for a loop!

  • Over 500 maps and 5 types of cards
  • 5 unique backgrounds and card faces
  • Incredible space-themed graphics
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 58 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Solitaire Twist Collection

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Solitaire Twist Collection

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Sorry, no trial version available.

Customer Reviews

Solitaire Twist Collection 2.4 5 29 29
BORING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! DO NOT BOTHER. DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME. April 17, 2013
Love This Game Relaxing easy fun challenging solitar, neat board layouts, like random over levels, various helps and choce of card art - give it a try. May 7, 2013
For me, not so much fun The ideas of the levels are interesting, but the implementation is too monotonous dark, the music annoying. That makes this beautifully conceived game a little boring. What a pity! May 7, 2013
Not worth it Rubbish? not much more to say. May 5, 2013
runtime hmm - Stupid game... I get failure and failure and the game shut down -- SAFE your money April 28, 2013
I am disappointed I was looking for a nice solitaire game, so I try this one. But after a few minutes I was disappointed. The cards are to small, the music is awful and the gameplay is boring. April 23, 2013
Boring Game with Horrible Music This isn't really solitaire - it's more like mahjong using playing cards set to horrible bang-your-face-on-the-table music. The goal is to clear the board by matching all of the cards. Cards are revealed as those on top of them are removed. A foundation pile allows matches to be made when none on the playing field match each other. No challenge, very repetitive, monotonous. And did I mention the wretched music? April 20, 2013
just not interested I love cards but could not get into this game very disappointed. April 18, 2013
well - it's ok but.... really mindless and awkward. For an hour? Ok - but I'd never buy it. April 18, 2013
21-29 of 29 Reviews <<prev 23next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Solitaire Twist Collection

With over 500 maps, 5 types of cards, 5 backgrounds and 3 game modes, Solitaire Twist is will throw you for a loop!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.