Bookmark

Enigma Agency: The Case of Shadows Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Track a missing detective through the jungles of Central America in Enigma Agency: The Case of Shadows. Who knows what ancient evil is lurking in the shadows? Become immersed in a world of mysticism, secrets and ancient curses. Interesting locations, an adventurous plot and mini-games await you in the treacherous jungle!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Unique Puzzles
  • Gorgeous hand-painted scenes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 997 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Enigma Agency: The Case of Shadows Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Enigma Agency: The Case of Shadows Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Enigma Agency: The Case of Shadows Collector's Edition 4.3 5 69 69
Are you a puzzle fiend? Check this out. I have been playing these games for quite awhile. Like several other reviewers, feel somewhat sheepish about how many (LOL). As you can read from the previous reviewers, there are many positives to this game. Great storyline, Good music, collectables. The HOS though are the best because they are a puzzle within a puzzle. Kind of like the old game "Mousetrap". Very fun and a nice new nuance. It's a buy for me especially given that it's on sale! Thanks, BF! Have fun fishies. April 27, 2013
Almost Perfect ... Extra Game Play A Bit Short ... Great Graphics, Sound, Game Play & Cut-Scenes ... Thoroughly Enjoyable Game With A Real Sense Of Adventure Delivered By The Story Line And Flow ... Main Game Length Is Good But The Extra Play Was A Bit Short And Only Worth Getting In The Special Deals ... April 27, 2013
A CE Worth Purchasing!!! The short and sweet of it: O-M-G!!!!! More like this please!!! I think I've died and gone to gaming heaven!!! April 27, 2013
INCREDIBLE... Really incredible game...I am an old customer..and Iloved very very much this game.. April 27, 2013
fantastic dont usually review but this game is fantastic. have nothing bad to say. best game. enjoying everything about it May 3, 2013
Enigma Agency: The Case of Shadows This is a wonderfully crafted game! The devs put a lot of hard work and ingenuity into the making of this game. It offers fantasic visuals and a great storyline...definitely a must buy!!! May 2, 2013
Was it really a dream? Very interesting storyline. I liked the way it shifted from you being in a house looking for clues to suddenly getting whisked to hunting for your friend in a Mexican jungle. hint button helped to navigate, and actually sent you right to the spot for your next clue. Minigames were challenging. April 29, 2013
OMG! WORTH THE WAIT THIS GAME IS GREAT I,VE BEEN WATING SOOOOOOO LONG FOR THIS GAME SINCE 2011 . AND ALL I HAVE TO SAY IT WAS WORTH THE WAIT. BROUGHT IT AS SOON AS I SEEN IT WAS HERE. April 28, 2013
Great game with "old style" tricks I liked the pure detective story of this game. If you like MCF - try it! April 28, 2013
Everything in one game I played the trial version. This game is straight forward. Get an inventory item & you know pretty much where to use it. The hint button is a real plus when/if you need to use it. I like the info kept in the journal. I liked the graphics, the music & the hidden objects were fairly easy. They have several steps sometimes incorporating inventory items which I liked for a change of pace. I am buying this game. I recommend it. May 3, 2013
21-30 of 69 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Enigma Agency: The Case of Shadows Collector's Edition

Track down a missing detective and fight an evil curse!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.