Bookmark

Enigma Agency: The Case of Shadows Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Track a missing detective through the jungles of Central America in Enigma Agency: The Case of Shadows. Who knows what ancient evil is lurking in the shadows? Become immersed in a world of mysticism, secrets and ancient curses. Interesting locations, an adventurous plot and mini-games await you in the treacherous jungle!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Unique Puzzles
  • Gorgeous hand-painted scenes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 997 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Enigma Agency: The Case of Shadows Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Enigma Agency: The Case of Shadows Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Enigma Agency: The Case of Shadows Collector's Edition 4.3 5 68 68
Enigma Agency: The Case of Shadows Collector's Edition This is a wonderfully crafted game! The devs put a lot of hard work and ingenuity into the making of this game. It offers fantastic visuals and a great storyline...definitely a must buy!!! May 3, 2013
AWESOME GAME! This is a GREAT GAME!!...I have the other enigma games and i like this one the best...of course wish the map was able to jump to the next room instead of walking every time,but that's no big issue...Very long in length..9 chapters!!..GReat job...Thanks April 29, 2013
It reminds me of the Ravenhearst... I kept running around, without knowing what to do with all the things I got. Of course, at last, you can solve everything, but it is really challenging, even a little frustrating sometime. Over all, it is a great game. April 29, 2013
If You Crave Difficult, Look No Further There are so many reviews posted already that I don't need to get into the technical stuff but I want to give my game rating so here goes. For those of you who have been craving something more in games and want a real challenge, you have just stumbled upon one of the most difficult HOPA games offered recently. I consider myself an expert and I struggled. This is not one of those games that you complete in an afternoon but more like a week of intense play to really solve the game. I love puzzles and we certainly have them with this game. I am not sure I would recommend this game for beginners as it is one tough game. A beginner might spend most of the time in the strategy guide in order to find out what to do. I admit I even peeked at it when I was stuck and had absolutely no idea of what to do next. There is a hint system that also will lead you in the right direction when lost. All in all, this is an absolutely excellent game that will keep you on your toes and maybe even provide a little brain burn. Since I had seen the beta of the game, I went ahead and purchased it outright since I knew what to expect. I believe it is certainly worth the money and with a weekend sale it is an absolute value and a must to have in your game library. April 28, 2013
IRRITATING WOMAN'S VOICE This is no doubt a good game reminding the old great games of MCF. But it has a flaw, a big flaw for me, an irritating female voice narrating to you all the time what happens in the game. In other words, she's narrating what is obvious, what you have already seen. What is the purpose of this narration ? I find such unnecessary "chattiness" distracting and annoying. It makes me uneasy throughout the game, I can't help it. Although I liked the game otherwise, it's not a buy for me. April 27, 2013
Could not pass up!!! I played the demo bravo. With the discount it was impossible, to say no. The graphics are amazing. Thank you developers you are all talented beyond words. Also thank you big fish. Being a member bring such enjoyment to all of us. April 27, 2013
Excellent Adventure/Hidden Object Game An excellent, well put-together game that I really enjoyed playing. The puzzles are hard enough to be a challenge but not so hard that they can't be solved with a little effort. If you get stuck the CE game has a built-in user's guide. Some of the HO puzzles had a unique feature that made them especially fun to do; instead of just finding objects from a list the player has to figure out what is needed to make some Rube Goldberg device work. May 14, 2013
WOW, just loved it. Well done Meredian 93. I just loved loved loved this game. There are four levels of play (casual to hardcore). I played hardcore and had no problem eventually finding my way to the end. However, be warned this is not an easy game. Even for an expert like myself, I had to look at the Strategy Guide twice to get passed a couple of puzzles which I would never normally do and felt a bit of failure for doing that (cause I am supposed to be a Detective), but had ripped out too much of my hair by that stage. There are a variety of puzzles to play - some easy and some very hard. I will never look at the number 45 in the same light again. It will take a while to nut out some of these puzzles - so get comfortable. The game itself is quite long, however the bonus is very short (about 30 minutes). On the whole a very enjoyable game and definitely recommend you buy it - I'm glad I did. May 14, 2013
Tough & Fun I really enjoyed this game. It was quite surprising because I found it harder than most games and I usually play on expert level. This was a real treat! It has a good storyline, nice graphics and music that didn't overwhelm. The mix of puzzles and HO's was just right. Game was fairly long for me (forgot to time it) as I wanted to figure out all puzzles on my own. Would recommend for those who love a challenge. Only downside was bonus game had lots of HOs and was less challenging than game and quite short. May 23, 2013
Tough game... This is the hardest hidden object game I've ever played and I've played hundreds. A must for advanced players. May 19, 2013
31-40 of 68 Reviews <<prev 234567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Enigma Agency: The Case of Shadows Collector's Edition

Track down a missing detective and fight an evil curse!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.