Bookmark

Enigma Agency: The Case of Shadows Collector's Edition

Full version game
(1,022.77 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Track a missing detective through the jungles of Central America in Enigma Agency: The Case of Shadows. Who knows what ancient evil is lurking in the shadows? Become immersed in a world of mysticism, secrets and ancient curses. Interesting locations, an adventurous plot and mini-games await you in the treacherous jungle!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Unique Puzzles
  • Gorgeous hand-painted scenes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1092 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Enigma Agency: The Case of Shadows Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Enigma Agency: The Case of Shadows Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Enigma Agency: The Case of Shadows Collector's Edition 4.3 5 69 69
Game worthy of its title Will definitely buy. Played less than 15 minutes and find I really have to think on these puzzles. I had to solve one puzzle in order to solve another one. I have a feeling this will be a really good game. Visual good. Had sound off (it's 5 AM). April 27, 2013
EXCELLENT GAME!! This game offers incredibly smooth game play, challenging mini games, intriguing storyline, fantastic hidden object scenes with just the right amount of objects, and superb graphics. In order to save your friend, you embark on a journey that entails many locations. This is by far my favorite game! How I longed for puzzles that took longer than two or three clicks of a mouse to solve! The mini games were fun to play as well as the hidden object scenes. I savored every minute playing this game!! You also have collectibles and trophies in this fantastic collectors edition. Thank you developers for an OUTSTANDING game, and BFG for the fantastic sale! Looking forward to future games from this developer!! April 27, 2013
Muy Bien Me Justo Mucho Wow almost got worried when that first HOS came up, but then, yeah the next two were great fun. While the game is downloading I decided to write this review. Love the Mexico vibe (time for somthing different) and the map is kinda cool this one dosen't seem to transport, However, when you mouse over each area, it tells you what needs to be done in that location. (not in a do this then this- this way but in a hey just a reminder about the door lock way# Not where it is located or how to solve/use it. VO's are kinda hokey-almost campy- but really dosen't take away from the game. Looks like there are 9 chapters with a bonus one and you collect scorpions along the way for/and with other achievments. Intergrated SG not sure if follows and the usual guide and hint . BTW stayed in easy mode cuz its in the options area and did not change it, and hit the hint button wow it actually circled the object then circled the area for use and then the black bar said somthing. Talk about hand holding if you like that then this game will make you very happy! O K the best part I am not- NOT repeat NOT an HOS fan, but the two I played were really interactive and fun fun fun. The door eye puzzle was cool too. IMO this game was made for pure fun and relaxed enjoyment. I think it hit the mark, besides, its a win win! Cant beat the price, right now anyway. Im back to the game to save my boss from some Myan or Incan #not sure) priest that wants his "EVIL MAP" that my boss has been trying to destroy but not only will it not let him, it is cursing his home and the contents within & out. Curious to see where this game takes us. Happy gaming!!!!! April 27, 2013
Almost thought I was back at RAVENHEARST. Played the demo and am purchasing now. The puzzles and interactive inventory item games are a real selling point for this game. The HOs are pretty and relevant to the game's theme. Thanks for the comprehensive and positive reviews. My two cents-Five Stars. April 27, 2013
Rescue John from the Great Kukulkan! This is the first game I've seen from this developer, and boy is it good, as everyone has noted. It is so interesting. The HOS are like mini Rube Goldberg machine puzzles -- no lists! You have to figure out what to use to make the marble drop and hit the spring which fires the arrow which gets you your final object. What you need to use may be in the HOS, or in your inventory. So cool! The hint button stays on until you get to where you need to be next -- less work on the finger, but takes a bit longer to refresh. Have only skipped one puzzle so far, and the mini-puzzles don't really tell you a lot about what you need to do -- again, you have to use your brain. You also get to collect 50 scorpions and win awards. The only irritation I have is that the inventory doesn't lock open, so I have to keep opening it to remember what is in there. Buying it now while I'm typing this. April 27, 2013
Want a Chalenge? Here we have a deliciously challenging game. The graphics are nice., HOS are very imaginative with you using your inventory item (s) to get the one thing you need from the HO scene. The puzzles are challenging, but can be skipped. I suppose the music was ok because I didn't notice it. The hint button is helpful in and out of HOS. It points you in the right direction, which is good because thus far there are many places to go. You really need to think about how to use your inventory items. Some, you carry with you for quite a while. The story is mysterious and keeps you interested. Because I believe I will need the SG for this game, I am going to get the CE, which I rarely do. Excellent game and something different from the same old, same old :) Enjoy !!! April 27, 2013
Outstanding Game!!! I just can not say enough about the wonderful job and effort this team put into this game!! At first i was alittle irritated at the beginning of the game given the collectible boxes dinging and popping up on the screen, but given i was seeing new things i liked, i am glad i continued to play. What a refreshing approach compared to the same old same old boring hand holding games we are generally served up. Really loved the way the map was used and that it didn't spoil the game play and do all the work for us because honestly, i don't feel like i am playing the game when all i am doing is clicking on a map the whole time to jump from the roof to a room to a tree to the street..i want to get out there and explore my environment and immerse myself into the games setting and scenery . This map toned down those game spoilers yet still allowed it to offer alittle guidance if needed. We have endless games that have made no attempt to recognize there are many of us who want to actually play the game..not the game playing it for us ..thank you for your effort I loved loved loved the new and different approach to the puzzles and mini games as well as being creative with the hidden clues throughout the game and their uses. Thank you for not making the cursor change a mile away from the actual object of interest..big plus!!!! The graphics were excellent especially for the story setting and the atmospheric effects were outstanding The dark creepy storyline is right up there with what i prefer in a hog story and you guys did a great job with it. Thank you soo much for the effort on your part to put something different and more challenging out there ! The game has played smoothly and like a charm from the get go as well!! I have you guys at the top of my watch list and look forward to your future releases April 27, 2013
Bought It now Must have it and I bought it. Very much like the old Ravenhurst games and I like those types of mechanical puzzles. Kept me going with lots to do. Story line is great and can not wait to see what happens when I get the refrigerator open. Graphics Good. Voice over good. Like collecting the scorpions. Like the bits of wild life, bugs and dog. April 27, 2013
Enigma Agency= A Case of Fun! There's really no mystery here as to why this is a super-enjoyable game: Great, mysterious, intriguing storyline (a different take on your usual "cursed item" theme - this time it's your boss that needs rescuing... I just took my good sweet time about THAT! Well, within the confines of just 60 min., anyway!) Not only does the storyline keep you engaged, you also get collectables, AND achievements - this game will keep me coming back for more! Also, the mini-games are not your run-of-the-mill stuff... so nice to play something different for a change! A couple of the HOS in fact, aren't your usual HOS either; interactive for sure, but in a very unique way! Lots of fun is what sums up this game... I've just completed the demo - but with the sale this weekend, this one's going right into my little cart :) Thanks Big Fish, for another great game! April 27, 2013
Enigma Agency: All The Way!!!!!!!! I LOVE THIS GAME!!! VERY CHALLENGING & KEEPS YOU ON YOUR TOES!!!! I definitely recommend this game!! April 28, 2013
11-20 of 69 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Enigma Agency: The Case of Shadows Collector's Edition

Track down a missing detective and fight an evil curse!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.