Bookmark

Secrets of the Dark: Mystery of the Ancestral Estate

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

You will have to challenge yourself as a professional who specializes in most tangled cases and defeat the darkness to rescue an innocent soul. Earlier you’ve already had a chance to investigate strange cases in ancient Thai and Mexico. Now it’s time visit the Mediterranean coast and reveal the secret of an ancient family estate which was inherited by a young woman who is now begging you for help. Her life hangs in the balance and her fate is up to your strength and courage.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 558 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Secrets of the Dark: Mystery of the Ancestral Estate

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Secrets of the Dark: Mystery of the Ancestral Estate

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Secrets of the Dark: Mystery of the Ancestral Estate 4.4 5 58 58
Another Orneon Winner This is one challenging game! The mini games at times had me beat and I admit to using a Skip on occasions. Graphics are fab. Storyline at least has an end to it and this is one game I will go back and play over again. It took a couple of days to complete it so that's a plus for me, as some games are over in no time at all. Lots of going back and forward to find and use items. A map would have been a boon for my not so good memory! A winner just the same. Would recommend. May 2, 2013
Great Game!! I bought this game the other day when it came out and finished it yesterday. What a great game! I loved every minute of it. Already own the other two Secrets of the Dark and they have just improved on them. This game is basically about good versus evil and you travel between the two by going into a room and clicking on something and it takes you to the "other realm" and things can be found in one realm and used in the other. Really interesting way of doing things. It is a lot of back and forth but well worth it. The story line keeps you interested and you will have to think about where to go. The mini-games are very fun and have a new twist to them and the hidden objects are not too bad at all. Everything is clear and sound is good. I think you will have a real good time playing this, I certainly did. I will be playing this game again and again. Enjoy!! April 23, 2013
A bit of smething different,but in a good way. i really like that this game has a lot of ways that make you think.it's not just your same old same old. these developers put out a hidden picture game with a few twists that make you think. April 19, 2013
Value for the money Apart from a bit of going backwards and forwards, it's a great game and it goes on forever. No problems with the game at all, it is quick and responsive, and the hint button charges quickly! April 21, 2013
Excellent Challenge, hours of fun I love this series of games. The challenge is second to none as far as I am concerned. The fact that you seem to get 2 games for the price of one helps! In most rooms you can change the light and this will change the room and require you to find different objects and complete different puzzles to complete that room. It does mean that you really have to have a good memory or write everything down!! The only thing this game lacks is an interactive map but possibly that would take away the level of challenge it does represent?? I thoroughly recommend these games but we warned, have a pen and paper to hand! May 26, 2013
Great game This is another good sequel to Secrets of the Dark. Many many locations This has the light changing the rooms with separate and joined things to do. Very long playing time The music was different from the usual Orneon uses and I liked it. A mixture of different HO'S - a plus Lots of puzzles Good graphics No map Good hint system that I used a couple of times I had a lot of fun playing this. A great game worth your time. May 19, 2013
A+, Long Playing, Challenging, Awesome Graphics I don't write a lot of reviews; only if I'm blown away with excellence or highly disappointed. This game was outstanding! Difficult in the easy mode - which I liked, made me think! May 19, 2013
Worth the Money I liked the fact that this game was very long. This was not the Collectors Edition and it was well worth it. Good use of different areas of gameplay that made you think about where you had to go to next. Good job. May 19, 2013
A good value for an above-average H.O.G. First the negative: I have had quite enough of the "spirits" and witchcraft-type elements that seem to be standard in HOG (included in this game). The positive? Long enough game play; very challenging in "hardcore" mode; good graphics; good audio; good replay in the easiest mode and still challenging; good walk-through for the few times I got stuck in a puzzle. May 14, 2013
Great game Outstanding play time and visuals. Thumbs up! May 7, 2013
11-20 of 58 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Secrets of the Dark: Mystery of the Ancestral Estate

If you have enough courage to challenge the darkness, then you’ll manage to find out the mystery of the Rossolimo family.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.