Bookmark

Royal Settlement 1450

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The kingdom’s treasury is nothing but a gaping hole of emptiness. The liege lord is utterly discontented and astonished – what could be the best way to fill up the treasury again? The king appoints you to liege man in “Royal Settlement 1450“. Your task is to build towns, villages and trade-routes in order to turn wild nature into prosperous and primarily profitable terrain. There is no time to lean back because the king is waiting for profit and patience has never been one of his strengths! But your chances of success are high. Don’t forget to regularly pay moderate tribute to keep the king well-disposed. If you fail to succeed in time and fall behind with paying tribute, you will lose the king’s benevolence…

  • Time-management and strategy-style fun!
  • Campaign and continuous modes
  • Construct fantastic buildings
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 101 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Royal Settlement 1450

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Royal Settlement 1450

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Royal Settlement 1450 1.8 5 52 52
REPETITIVE WITH WAY TOO MUCH CLICKING I usually love time management building games but this game is way too repetitive and way too much clicking. You have to click to pick up everything that your production buildings make, and if you wait too long to pick them up thieves take your profits. So the more buildings you have the more youre clicking and scrolling all over the place to each building before your stuff gets stolen. I played in campaign mode, there is also a casual mode without thieves or the wrath of the king for exceeding the time limit. Also, the scrolling of the screen is backwards. In most games that have a large playing field you click and drag in the direction you want to proceed, its reverse in this game. If you want to go right, you drag to the left. Maybe someone else will like this, I just found it too repetitive and boring. April 19, 2013
Unrefined and slow This could have been a really good game if it had just been refined a bit more. The game controls were clunky and hard to figure out. Multiple clicks were needed to get the response desired. Help (other than the unhelpful tutorial) was only available on the main game screen (as far as I could figure out). I think I ended up in casual mode without having checked that box, and the only way to change it would have been to start over. The dialogue should have been run through a spell checker and grammar checker as well. As it stands, the game is more frustrating than fun. April 19, 2013
Tedious and very old fashioned. Very awkward game mechanics. Moving around the map was counter intuitive. I bailed at the second level, even if it had a good plot, just playing the game was going to be tedious and unfun. I did think that paying off the king to keep him happy was potentially interesting, and something I had not seen before, but not enough of a draw to keep me playing. April 19, 2013
Strategy I may be wrong,but I was not impressed with this game. I own almost every strategy game out there and this one just did not cut it. I played until the end of the trial. It was boring to me. You just build buildings and hire people. The object of the game was to collect enough resources to build the next building . You move to the next town when task is complete. This is the first time I have ever said this, I would not buy this game. Download the trial and judge for yourself. April 19, 2013
Most Boring Kingdom EVER Wow, I've played many of these types of games and this one was about as dull as grey on grey.....seriously, game play was boring and slow to be able to do anything. This game looks nice but is poor play and storyline. Not even kids would like it. April 19, 2013
Not worth the trial. I tried the demo and was really disappointed. The graphics were low grade. The map was to close a view and hard to scroll around. And having to collect the money, wood and other stuff by clicking on it was really tedious especially when you got a few buildings up. Overall really not worth the trial. If you are like me and like building and city management games try Rome 2 instead. April 22, 2013
Click,scroll,click Love Time management games (especially Dash games). This one had backwards scrolling to see all your buildings,couldnt zoom out enough to see them all at the same time, have to click every resource to pick it up. Bad spelling mistakes (forrest?) Very clunky game play. Good concept, bad implementation. Also, the casual mode was suddenly selected when I had decided not to, have to start over to change it back. Played out the hour to see if there was anything worthwhile. Never keep music on, so cant comment. Not going to buy it. BFG you need to check these games more thoroughly, simply disappointing. Enough with the Hidden Object games, lets have some real Time management. Been with BFG for many years, have my Felix plush toy, but ready to quit. There are free hidden object games all over social media, if this is what we are getting in TM, maybe its time to migrate to another game platform?? April 20, 2013
Royal Settlement 1450 love these time of games but did not care for this game April 20, 2013
Horrible game I played this game for about 10 minutes. Completely confusing and it doesn't even really tell you how to place buildings, how to track your workers, how to move about the map etc... I was so frustrated with it that I closed it out and came here to give a review. April 19, 2013
Pants I had read some of the reviews and thought I would give it a chance wish I had not bothered it is very slow and comment boxes over lap not good needs some rethinking. April 26, 2013
11-20 of 52 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Royal Settlement 1450

Build towns, villages, trade-routes in Royal Settlement 1450!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.