Bookmark

Royal Settlement 1450

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The kingdom’s treasury is nothing but a gaping hole of emptiness. The liege lord is utterly discontented and astonished – what could be the best way to fill up the treasury again? The king appoints you to liege man in “Royal Settlement 1450“. Your task is to build towns, villages and trade-routes in order to turn wild nature into prosperous and primarily profitable terrain. There is no time to lean back because the king is waiting for profit and patience has never been one of his strengths! But your chances of success are high. Don’t forget to regularly pay moderate tribute to keep the king well-disposed. If you fail to succeed in time and fall behind with paying tribute, you will lose the king’s benevolence…

  • Time-management and strategy-style fun!
  • Campaign and continuous modes
  • Construct fantastic buildings
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 101 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Royal Settlement 1450

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Royal Settlement 1450

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Royal Settlement 1450 1.7 5 53 53
Appalling game I love time management games but this one is so unresponsive, difficult to navigate and downright boring! Graphics are not too hot either.. April 27, 2013
First time for everything I can't believe I am actually saying this...."I didn't buy this game" This is the first builder I have ever passed on. I love this genre, having bought games that are very similar to another (ie Titanic/Eiffel, RTR, MKFAP) each has something challenging to offer, but this one is clunky & lame. i only had to play a couple of minutes to get frustrated & between the lagging cursor & the ho-hum game play, I was left thinking to myself that this one is def. NOT on my "to buy" list. Who'ld a thunk? I guess it had to happen some time. April 25, 2013
Don't even bother This game takes forever to not really accomplish anything! There is no way to get additional help. Rather confusing compared to other tmg. Sorry but that is the truth. I started cursing ten minutes into the game. Didn't even finish free trial. April 23, 2013
A poor imitation This game looks like something for DOS. The graphics are truly out dated - not to mention bad. The storyline leaves much to be desired and makes for a very boring game. Uninstalled it after about the first 5 minutes. April 26, 2013
Waste of Time Slow moving, poor instructions... My patience gave out after 10 minutes of trying to figure out what to do. April 19, 2013
Worst game yet. This game is slow and repetitive, and brings absolutely nothing new to the time management genre. I played it for less than ten minutes before I exited and deleted it from my computer... and it takes a REALLY bad game for me to not even bother playing the whole free trial. Yuck. May 13, 2013
Terrrrrrrrrrible Impossible to move around in this game. I couldn't move around the screen to see all of my buildings. It's impossible to collect resources when you can't move around the screen :( May 11, 2013
Pretty bad. Nothing exciting about this one. April 23, 2013
Unmoveable! Have not played such a stinker in a long time. Big Fish, I am really disappointed that you let a game of such obviously poor quality make it onto your site. Like another reviewer said, enough of the HO games and get some more DECENT TM or strategy games in there! Could not for the life of me figure out how to navigate the screen! I clicked, I grabbed, I tried to scroll, all to no avail. Zooming out did not zoom far enough. Resources got stuck under unmoveable tool bars/info screens. Even clicking on them several times did not pick them up. Sad to say it's such a bomb, because it looked like it might be a little different than other strategy games. I really liked that you could "bribe" the king with resources to make him happier. But with all the glitchy things, I couldn't even finish the demo hour. Magnussoft! Fix these bugs and you could really have a nice little game here. Are you even beta testing?! April 20, 2013
Mind-numbingly bad The instructions are unclear. The boxes overlap, so you can't accurately select anything. The storyline is ridiculous. I don't even want to help this king, who apparently just wasted all of his money on something or other. I usually love TM games, but I was done with this one in 15 minutes. April 20, 2013
31-40 of 53 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Royal Settlement 1450

Build towns, villages, trade-routes in Royal Settlement 1450!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.