Bookmark

Royal Settlement 1450

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $ 2.99 USD!

The kingdom’s treasury is nothing but a gaping hole of emptiness. The liege lord is utterly discontented and astonished – what could be the best way to fill up the treasury again? The king appoints you to liege man in “Royal Settlement 1450“. Your task is to build towns, villages and trade-routes in order to turn wild nature into prosperous and primarily profitable terrain. There is no time to lean back because the king is waiting for profit and patience has never been one of his strengths! But your chances of success are high. Don’t forget to regularly pay moderate tribute to keep the king well-disposed. If you fail to succeed in time and fall behind with paying tribute, you will lose the king’s benevolence…

  • Time-management and strategy-style fun!
  • Campaign and continuous modes
  • Construct fantastic buildings
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 101 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Royal Settlement 1450

Daily Deal

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Royal Settlement 1450

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Royal Settlement 1450 1.8 5 52 52
Slow and tedious I think my title says it all. Too much clicking to be done and giving tribute to the king really doesnt help. April 19, 2013
Sorry but way too slow! This is my favorite genre so I was excited when it became available. So disappointed, the game play is slow and resolution terrible. I had a difficult controlling my mouse. I only played 12 minutes of the free trial. I am sorry to say I will not be playing this game. April 21, 2013
BORING! MOST BORING GAME EVER! Didnt even finish free trial April 19, 2013
unsophisticated awkward play Sorry. There are much better games to spend your money on December 29, 2013
Worst game yet. This game is slow and repetitive, and brings absolutely nothing new to the time management genre. I played it for less than ten minutes before I exited and deleted it from my computer... and it takes a REALLY bad game for me to not even bother playing the whole free trial. Yuck. May 13, 2013
Horrible My main gripe about this game is that you have to click on the items in order to get them, but you can't necessarily see them because you have to constantly move the screen to see everything. Then the movement of the screen was difficult as well. Could've been... May 11, 2013
Terrrrrrrrrrible Impossible to move around in this game. I couldn't move around the screen to see all of my buildings. It's impossible to collect resources when you can't move around the screen :( May 11, 2013
not for me i love tm but this is complicated and not fun.it doesn't follow the flow of other time management games. part of the instruction block what you want to do. I agree with others- terrible May 1, 2013
Very Bad! Bad graphics, bad gameplay (you cannot build a Sawmill without Wood, but you have to build a Sawmill to produce wood, so you can try again) and a bad, too simple story. One of the badest games I have ever played. April 27, 2013
Appalling game I love time management games but this one is so unresponsive, difficult to navigate and downright boring! Graphics are not too hot either.. April 27, 2013
41-50 of 52 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Royal Settlement 1450

Build towns, villages, trade-routes in Royal Settlement 1450!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.