Bookmark

Royal Settlement 1450

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The kingdom’s treasury is nothing but a gaping hole of emptiness. The liege lord is utterly discontented and astonished – what could be the best way to fill up the treasury again? The king appoints you to liege man in “Royal Settlement 1450“. Your task is to build towns, villages and trade-routes in order to turn wild nature into prosperous and primarily profitable terrain. There is no time to lean back because the king is waiting for profit and patience has never been one of his strengths! But your chances of success are high. Don’t forget to regularly pay moderate tribute to keep the king well-disposed. If you fail to succeed in time and fall behind with paying tribute, you will lose the king’s benevolence…

  • Time-management and strategy-style fun!
  • Campaign and continuous modes
  • Construct fantastic buildings
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 101 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Royal Settlement 1450

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Royal Settlement 1450

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Royal Settlement 1450 1.7 5 53 53
This TM game is awful. I liked the graphics but that was about all I liked. The cursor is way too floaty to be accurate or fun. Very frustrating in moving around the scene. I only played 30 min and had enough. I do not recommend this game. April 19, 2013
Poor Controls I have to say that the controls for this game make it bulky and unpleasant to interact with. Quite dull, as well, and the visuals were not horrendous, but not appealing. April 19, 2013
Huh??? I could not figure this out. All of the windows pop open on top of each other. You get error messages even though the building was placed correctly. I wanted to like this game but there was no way I could figure it out! Lasted only a few minutes before I gave up. April 19, 2013
Disappointing I was extremely disappointed with this game; i like time management games and this one is visually nice, but the play quality is very poorly done; too many things in the game overlap visually, and it is hard to move around the game to get things done; also, the developers of this game are obviously 'foreign', as the english grammar and spelling are ATROCIOUS! how are our children supposed to read and write correctly, when they have to read this kind of garbage? i have excellent reading and language skills and even i was hard pressed to understand what they were trying to convey; because of the language barrier, the game is much more difficult than it needs to be; i have talked with BFCS about this issue before in other games, and they always promise that they screen the games prior to release, but i see now that they do not; this game should not have been released until all the grammar and spelling issues were corrected by the developers, so that game play could be easily understood; most directions left me scratching my head and saying, 'HUH???'... however, if you can get past all that, the game was okay to play, but it was very slow; to maneuver around in the game from place to place, you have to right click and hold your mouse button so that the screen will scroll, but nowhere in the game are you told this (i found it out by trial and error); when a product you have crafted or grown is completed, it is sometimes covered up by a screen pop-up that you have to move around and by the time you do that, you have lost the product; and you have to click on EVERYTHING, or you lose the object you crafted or farmed; and since the board is so hard to maneuver, you end up wasting a lot of time in having to remake products to complete the quest lines (which means you don't finish in the time allotted...) i only said level of challenge was excellent because it is VERY challenging to try to figure out how to play the game.... May 1, 2013
I Should Have Read the Reviews I may be dumb or something but I could not figure out how to move around the screen. The workers are way too slow. This game seem antiquated to me. Just did not like it at all. UNINSTALLING NOW! April 19, 2013
Frustratingly SLOW!!!!! too much clicking, and the game is too slow moving,only finished first level & that was enough April 19, 2013
No, thank you. Almost an insult to people that love TMG. To collect and hire workers, built buildings such as quarries etc is nothing new but if it is done like this it really sucks. Slow movement, amateurish graphics. Do they think because we are desperate for TMG that we just go for anything? Sorry, but this is not for me. April 19, 2013
Slow and tedious I think my title says it all. Too much clicking to be done and giving tribute to the king really doesnt help. April 19, 2013
slow and boring good sleeping pill only play for 10 min then quit to slow and boring BIG FISH will never get it right. April 23, 2014
Sorry but way too slow! This is my favorite genre so I was excited when it became available. So disappointed, the game play is slow and resolution terrible. I had a difficult controlling my mouse. I only played 12 minutes of the free trial. I am sorry to say I will not be playing this game. April 21, 2013
41-50 of 53 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Royal Settlement 1450

Build towns, villages, trade-routes in Royal Settlement 1450!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.