Bookmark

The Tribloos 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The Tribloos are back in a brand new adventure! Join Trey and the gang as they embark on a brand new epic journey. The storms that wrecked havoc on their island have returned and they need to find a way of stopping them permanently before their friend Matilda the Dragon completely tires out! Can you help Trey build his way to the truth behind these terrible storms and stop whoever is responsible once and for all? Find out in The Tribloos 2!

  • Fun and challenging levels
  • Over 22 minutes of original music
  • Save your island home!
  • Play The Tribloos
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • Hard Drive: 89 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
The Tribloos 2

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Tribloos 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Tribloos 2 4.5 5 41 41
Strategy and Fun ahead -- The little blue folks are back! I am a diehard Tribloos fan, having replayed T1 many many times. T2 has superior graphics and many new types of buildings and obstacles. These new challenges mean that **figuring out the correct strategy before you click to start the timer** is more important than ever. Just the word "timer" can turn me off if it means I cannot advance in a game or relax enough to have fun. No such worries with T2! It does not cut you off or force you to replay levels in order to advance through the game. It is purely a means of determining Gold, Silver, or Bronze. I love strategy/builders/TM games which feature this type of non-lethal timer. That way any pressure I feel to replay to achieve Gold is purely self-inflicted. I do agree it was easier to get Gold on most levels in T1, but I'm looking forward to these new challenges. Plus, this is a totally non-clicky type of game. Much more strategy than speedy clicking. Thank you for that! Bought it. Mouse hand taking it pretty easy, got my Thinking Cap on. Away I go with T2. January 15, 2013
Surprised Like the others who have commented on this game, I first thought....too kiddie like. After reading the reviews I thought I'd give it a try. Surprise! It is fun and challenging. January 15, 2013
Try it, I bet you'll be HOOKED! It was difficult to stop playing this game long enough to write this review! Tribloos 2 is fun and addictive, and it is obvious a lot of time and love went into the making of this game. Gameplay is smooth, and you can race the timer, or relax and just enjoy the cute graphics. People are always asking for something different from BFG, well here you go! Even if you are not normally a fan of builder or time management games, you owe it to yourself to give this one a try. Big thanks to the devs for an awesome game, and to BFG for bringing it to us! January 14, 2013
i tried the trial and had to buy . i read the 4 reviews and thought i would try the trial .i have now bought the game .so easy to follow the voice over and then follow the left hand corner what to build first .to fill in a bit of time (there is going to be some burnt dinners )it is such a fun game you just want to keep playing .thanks gang . try it my all around thoughts buy buy this game January 14, 2013
Fun Building TM Game I thought this game was terrific. I purchased it after the hour demo yesterday and have been playing on and off all day. At first glance it looks like a childs game, but after a few minutes of play you have to use a lot of strategy to get the gold level. The storyline is cute, but makes sense. I am up to level 72 and it seems like there is a lot more to go. This was a surprisingly good game. Glad I made the purchase. January 15, 2013
Fun Building Game Upon seeing the screenshots I thought this was going to be a boring time management game. Nevertheless, I downloaded the demo and gave it a try. Within the first few minutes I was hooked! This is a very cute building game. You are in the woods, first building houses and sawmills, then later on windmills for making flour and ovens for baking bread, et al. There is no time limit to complete the levels, however you earn gold, silver or bronze stars for completing the levels quickly. I was surprised that I liked this game. I tend to like games with more visual splash, but this game does not suffer at all due to the simple visuals. I liked this game and recommend it. January 21, 2013
Nicely surprised I first fell in love with TM games with Royal Envoy CE and since have enjoyed others on here, especially this little gem. At first glance, it looks like a platform game but after playing the first few minutes I realised that this is a diamond in the rough and am now hooked. I don't know how many levels there are but it just keeps going and going. It is tough to get all gold ratings so you have to keep trying which I find is what makes me buy these TM games. Highly recommended. January 16, 2013
Clever Game This game challenges different types of players. I am enjoying its untimed aspects. I have to strategize my use of recourses to complete levels. I had to restart level 11 many times to find my way through it, but I enjoyed the challenge. For those who want to go for gold, do it. It is not easy. It is not a level I will achieve, but there is still much here to make me happy. January 15, 2013
Don't let the screen shots fool you! I'm glad other reviewers have clarified that this is NOT a kiddie game. When I first saw them I groaned and moved on. I thought a second and went to look at reviews as TM games are so few and far in between. I'm glad I did. This game is cutesy, but it's also challenging. You cannot follow the same strategy for each level, which makes it that much more fun for me to play. There are plenty of levels and multiple 'worlds' to keep you interested. I'm glad I gave it a try! January 22, 2013
YAAAY! Tribloos 2 is FINALLY here!!! Loved the first one, love this one! Thanks, Andy and team, for the wonderful games. Looking forward to your next game...be it T3 or another gem! I know you all have the creativity to do more! Put your thinking cap on folks, this is not your normal building game!! :D January 16, 2013
11-20 of 41 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Tribloos 2

The Tribloos are back in a brand new adventure! Join them as they try save their home once more.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.