Bookmark

The Tribloos 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The Tribloos are back in a brand new adventure! Join Trey and the gang as they embark on a brand new epic journey. The storms that wrecked havoc on their island have returned and they need to find a way of stopping them permanently before their friend Matilda the Dragon completely tires out! Can you help Trey build his way to the truth behind these terrible storms and stop whoever is responsible once and for all? Find out in The Tribloos 2!

  • Fun and challenging levels
  • Over 22 minutes of original music
  • Save your island home!
  • Play The Tribloos
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • Hard Drive: 89 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
The Tribloos 2

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Tribloos 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Tribloos 2 4.5 5 40 40
What a gem! Surely that game is a rough diamond! Like some of the other people commenting, I was unsure that the demo would do anything for me....and I am so glad i have been proven wrong. Forget the horrible graphics for the characters and ignore the story, just enjoy the pure challenge of playing this building time management. I was hooked in no time an bought the game straight away....and it is worth every penny. Smiling at last with a BigFish game this year! Thank you BF team....could we have some more please? January 15, 2013
Challenging and enjoyable game with lots of levels Just completed this game yesterday and simply had to submit a review - my first ever. Tribloos 2 has so much going for it - great gameplay, cute graphics, delightful music, lots of challenging levels and quite a few surprises along the way. Although having been through all 75 (!) levels, I still haven't completed all the Challenges (bonus rounds) and also intend to go back to improve some of my results. All in all, Tribloos 2 is fantastic value for money - it's obvious that a lot of thought and enthusiasm has gone into the making of this great game. Bravo! March 10, 2013
Terrific Game I don't review a lot of games but this was and is a great game. It can be very challeging trying to get done in time, but that is the point isn't it. Can't wait till the next one comes out. I would recomment this game to anyone who likes a challenge. January 22, 2013
Can't recommend this enough! Screenshots didn't appeal to me at first but this game is amazing (you have to try it!). It's a strategy game (Collect/Make/Build) where you have to consider the task sequence and allocate builders wisely. There are different time to beat, so you can go for gold if you like a challenge. I love the music (soothing at some levels), the graphics are beautifully drawn and the little builders are cute and fluffy. I was amused and challenged at the same time. To the developers: Thank you for the creativity, you have put a smile on a gamer's face! February 21, 2013
Great TM I am an avid TM gamer. I have been looking and looking for a new TM game for months. This game has completely kept my attention. I like games that have challenges, without being discouraged. I like that you can finish each level but still have the option of figuring out gold. LOTS of game play here, in term of hours. It's not exactly a builder game like Build-a-Lot but similar. I am looking forward to the next version. January 27, 2013
Love the challenge! I have really discovered how much I love the challenge of a good strategy game. Along with Kingdom Chronicles, I am continuing to enjoy HOURS of play. Even after finishing, I am pulled into trying to get a max score on each level (not yet done!) and it requires THOUGHT and planning and strategy! Yumm! Lots and lots of hours of play. August 20, 2013
I've been waiting for this This is one of my favorite types of game, and time management in particular is my very favorite. I'd hoped The Tribloos would eventually have a sequel, and now I hope this isn't the only one. For those players who enjoys the Road to Rome and MKFTP series, this game is a must-buy May 12, 2013
brings a smile to your face Cute, fun and challenging (to get gold). Just buy it! February 19, 2013
Absolutely loves it!! I can't believe I didn't even try this game because it looked as if it was a kid's game. Starting searching for a time management game, and came across this one. I saw all the reviews and decided to give it a chance. So happy I did! It is really challenging and hours of fun. I loved it so much, I downloaded The Tribloos as well. Highly recommend this for time management fans. February 6, 2013
Deceptively good game The screen shots on the preview screen here really hurt this game. I almost didn't download it to try it if not for the other reviews. It's a decent game - highly challenging as you go along. It's a typical "collect resources and build" game, but somehow I found it less tedious than some of the latest games of this genre. The levels toward the end of my hour trial were more brain teasers than beat-the-clock levels and I prefer them that way. I liked it and suggest trying it. January 14, 2013
21-30 of 40 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Tribloos 2

The Tribloos are back in a brand new adventure! Join them as they try save their home once more.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.