Bookmark

The Secret Order: Masked Intent

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.14 GB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Sarah receives shocking news from her father. One of the newest members in the Order of the Griffins has turned traitor, murdering one of the Secret Five, the heads of the Order. What’s worse is that very traitor is about to join the Secret Five, and he’s wearing a mask that gives him supernatural abilities. Sarah has to race back through time and search for the one artifact that can subdue the mask: a magical scepter. Hop aboard the Royal Griffin and help Sarah unmask the traitor before he destroys the Order in The Secret Order: Masked Intent, an exhilarating Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure Game.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1622 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Secret Order: Masked Intent

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Secret Order: Masked Intent

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Secret Order: Masked Intent 4 5 30 30
Job Well Done. I just finished playing The Secret Order:Masked Intent and enjoyed every minute. The graphics are excellent and the game plays extremely well. It was fun and very entertaining. I definitely recomment it. May 5, 2013
Great Game!! I absolutely loved this game! The story is captivating. The graphics are great and the puzzles are just right! What I liked the most was the option to play "Mahjong" instead of "Hidden Object games", I'd wish more games would offer such an option. November 24, 2013
Excellent sequel I loved the first Secret Order game, and had high expectation for this one. It doesn't disappoint. The production values are top notch. I like the atmospheric, and yet non-intrusive music. I also like that instead of doing hidden object search, you can play a mahjong game. June 17, 2013
great game played casual no sound. hints/skips charge at a decent rate. you are investigating an old order that are getting ready to carry on a ritual and you have to get the family brooch and take it with you to stop the ritual. an interesting and relaxing game. May 29, 2013
Not a bad game Not too bad for a HO game. Object is for you to obtain a scepter to defeat the Order of the Griffins and a guy named Nathan, you get to go back in time and dress up for the ride Has 3 modes to play, the easy one no penalty for over clicking in the HO scenes, but there is a penalty in hard and hard no sparkles for HO scenes 6 chapters,backtracking only in that chapter Map, is not interactive, but do have a diary Now on to the pros and cons Pros: Hidden objects, not too many, but good as you can play Majongg instead of finding the HO Majonng was ok, if and when you run out of moves it will shuffle the tiles by itself Hint button: takes less than 60 seconds to recharge, and works outside the HO scenes, tells you where to go and shows what you need to do/use Sparkles for HO scenes, and also sparkles for items to pick up and certain areas Backtracking:yes, but not too bad, you only backtrack within the chapter you are in Has at least 6 chapters, each pretty long Has a diary, used it once Skip button charges rapidly in the puzzles Cons: has a map but not interactive, never used it as hint button was better puzzles, not too bad did skip some, hate dealing with rings, you move one and others move as well, but that`s just me. I`ve played this off and on for several days, and several hours each day so game is pretty long for me at least over 4hrs. I love HO scenes but really enjoyed that I could play Majongg instead April 25, 2013
Really great game! This is a really good one! Although there is suspense, there are no demons, axe murderers or tortured souls. Nice change. The HOS are very believable- everything is size appropriate, most items are rather on the easy side to find. I didn't run across any scenes where the corners were too dark to find an item. If HOS aren't your thing, you can switch to a mah jong game instead, which comes in handy for those difficult to find last items. There is a map to guide you, although you have to move from place to place manually, and a list of tasks to keep you on track- which is handy, because most scenes only had 1-2 items to place, and often you had to travel a good distance to use a recently found item. In truth, the story line was a little dragged out, but I skip the dialogue anyway. The only thing that was kind of weird was the size of the picture on the screen- everything was rather small-ish. Overall, this game is DEFINITELY worth $6.99. Give it a try. April 20, 2013
AN ERSTWHILE NEW GRIFFIN After the newest and youngest member joins the Secret Order of the Griffins, he steals a mask and commences to wreck havoc. You are out to stop him and find a time-travel ship hidden in the Griffins museum for eons. So, of course, you will be traveling a lot and fetching things for the people of the eras. Quite a few cutscenes. Many locations with beautiful graphics. Nicely-put together adventure HOG with 3 different modes of difficulty. Great voice overs. There is a separate volume control for voice overs and you can select aspect correction if needed. Your journal has your notes, objectives and a fast-travel map. Good ratio of HOS to puzzles. Instead of HOS, you can play mah-jong. The HOS are fairly large and uncluttered, but objects are well hidden and many have shadowy areas. Plenty of different types of puzzles, none of which is mind-blowing impossible. The CE has the bonus chapter, music soundtracks, game art, movies, minigames and 21 wallpapers July 18, 2013
Great Value I was surprised by how long this game was especially for a SE. Previously many SE games I've trialed or purchased did not work correctly on a wide screen monitor, this does. Graphics were superb, not sure about the sound as I normally have it off or very low. As with most HOGs my mind doesn't work quite the same as the programmers so I did find myself using the odd hint to get to the right location. April 28, 2013
Dark Hidden Object Adventure Based on the Demo The graphics are beautifully done in this game with panoramic views and great special effects. The soundtrack is excellent, the music is haunting, the loud noises designed to scare the players. Voiceovers are excellent also, clear, crisp, easy to understand. The storyline is interesting: good versus evil with your family member immersed in the battle. It was a little too slow moving for me. Nathan, a man your father's friend did not trust was being sworn into the secret order. Nathan steals a mask to give himself power beyond belief and now it is your father's and your job to save the world from him. The hidden object games were standard, with some of the items being really tiny but you can opt to play mah jongg instead. The mini puzzles are a lot of fun, some of them very challenging. There is not reset button but there is a skip button. The player gets a journal with objectives, notes, and a map to assist in gameplay. It was a good hidden obect adventure game. February 3, 2014
Definite 3.5! I had tried the CE and was disappointed in that the SG wasn't working well. I see that they fixed that, but didn't see that it was CE worthy. The SE is a very nice game. Grahics and game play are very good, music not too bad either. Games not difficult but take a bit of thought. HOGs were clean, but very difficult to see a lot of the items. Color in HOGs was either very washed out or none existant. The story is nothing new, but the game was fun. Not particularly challenging but enough to keep me interested. Demo was very short (had 18 minutes left to play), so probably a very short game as well. I am going to purchase this game, only because I have already lost one credit this past week and really don't want to waste any more money and lose another this week. We have very few SE games worth purchasing these days, which is extremely frustrating and very maddening. As always, try it for yoursefl and see what you think. We all have different tastes in game and you may not care for this one at all. Thanks for the reviews. April 21, 2013
11-20 of 30 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Secret Order: Masked Intent

Someone in the Order has turned traitor, murdering one of the Secret Five! Only Sarah can prevent the Order’s destruction!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.