Bookmark

The Secret Order: Masked Intent

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.14 GB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Sarah receives shocking news from her father. One of the newest members in the Order of the Griffins has turned traitor, murdering one of the Secret Five, the heads of the Order. What’s worse is that very traitor is about to join the Secret Five, and he’s wearing a mask that gives him supernatural abilities. Sarah has to race back through time and search for the one artifact that can subdue the mask: a magical scepter. Hop aboard the Royal Griffin and help Sarah unmask the traitor before he destroys the Order in The Secret Order: Masked Intent, an exhilarating Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure Game.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1622 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Secret Order: Masked Intent

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Secret Order: Masked Intent

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Secret Order: Masked Intent 4.1 5 38 38
It was Okay I just finished my trial and the game was acceptable, meaning it didn't blow me away, but there really wasn't anything negative about the game..... I'm seldom interested in the story line because they are all the same, but I did like the captioned voice overs and I liked the voice overs themselves.. Actually, you can turn this on and off in Options. There are your usual three levels of difficulty, casual has no miss clicks, sparkles, all the regulars. There is a map so you can jump to locations and I think we have all grown to love those maps. HO games give you an option of playing Mahjongg. Mini games have a skip button. So, just to wrap it up, nothing out of the ordinary, has all the gameplay bells and whistles I enjoy (map/no penalty click/) but again didn't blow me away. Probably 3 stars on the 5 star rating. I will buy this game only because I'm running out of games LOL April 20, 2013
Ok for kids i found it more oriented toward children of 9 upwards. very little challenge to tempt me to buy, i may consider it when its on offer at $2.99 just to pass the time. but some fishies here like it, trial it first though April 24, 2014
Large file, game This game had a good story, and some good challenges. Is this part of a series? If so, perhaps a numbering system to support it. Some of the sound was distorted when I played. May 3, 2013
Muddled but Interesting The game starts with a interesting story and context and goes through time. However once it gets started it seems circular and muddled. Good game play, but lots of scene to scene with little to do. Pros: Beautiful Graphics, smooth gameplay, puzzles easy to medium, HOS scenes well lit. Cons: half the story takes place on a ship which rooms and paths the look similar so there's lots of back and forth from room to room that ll look the same. A lot of effort for one link. By the middle the game turns into "Go there, do this, go there, do that" and the story falls by the wayside. Abrupt ending. June 21, 2014
Will never play this again !!! When I did the trial I wasn't sure, but after having read so many positive reviews I thought that I was the one mistaken, so I bought the game. That was a huge mistake. Haven't played a game this boring in along time. The Graphics are quite lovely, but the story is hollow and everything seems so outdated, that I am surprised that I even played it till the end. April 29, 2013
Where's the Hook? I completed the demo at 60 minutes, but I didn't skip any of the cut scenes. Others have mentioned the realism of the graphics, but again, I didn't see anything special about them. Many games have more attractive, imaginative artwork. The sparkles on the diary drove me nuts. I know when I want to look at a diary. Having the program alert me is a distraction requiring one to continually open and close the diary in order to turn off the sparkles. The hint arrow that tells you where to go is nearly obscured by flashing sparkles. I also didn't like the huge cursor arrow or the gauntlet-clad hand when you can pick something up -- just a personal preference. The map is quite useful as is the list of objectives. The hint and skip buttons refill quickly, and hints are active outside the HOS. There just wasn't anything about this game that made me want more. I do think the demo was intended as a prologue that would get you to the point just before the actual adventure begins. I think that's bad story writing and a mistake on the part of the developer. Give us something that leaves us salivating to know what happens next, because it's at that point that we're going to either reach into our pockets or go looking for something else. May 17, 2013
painful. sorry but this game was just painful, from the flow to the ridiculously frustrating HO's. some were incorrectly named aka arrow was a harpoon. story kept coming up as non skip so sitting there waiting.....waiting....just found it painful and quit demo after 15 mins. April 20, 2013
TOO FAR BACK IN TIME FOR ME Review based on about an hour's gameplay in casual mode. Very little animation that I could see. Voiceovers were good. Items very small in IHOS and hard on the eyes. Storyline did not hold my interest. February 22, 2014
31-38 of 38 Reviews <<prev 234next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Secret Order: Masked Intent

Someone in the Order has turned traitor, murdering one of the Secret Five! Only Sarah can prevent the Order’s destruction!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.