Bookmark

Virtual Families 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Enter a tiny world in your computer with this amazing casual family sim, Virtual Families 2! Adopt characters and help them choose a mate and start a family! Encourage them to work in their chosen career to earn money for necessities and luxuries. Expand and renovate the house. Make a nursery, a music room or even a game room! Help your character get through the challenges of life and shape their personalities with all sorts of upgrades, from psychotherapy to career counseling and many more!

  • Real-time game play!
  • Unique and fascinating adoptees
  • Fully trainable people! Scold or praise them to shape and adapt their personalities!
  • Dynamic illness system. Play doctor!
  • Play Virtual Families
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 92 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Virtual Families 2

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Virtual Families 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Virtual Families 2 3.5 5 79 79
love my granddaughter loves this game she feels like a mayor August 3, 2013
yes it is amazing i mean like it one of the best games ever like for real like perfect July 5, 2014
best game in my life i like this game because i can learn a lot by it June 24, 2014
virtual families 2 i loved it all very very much. June 9, 2014
Good It is better than first one. Physical properties of characters are better, decor is nice additions, and when you start the game, rooms are not available you must clearance them. You can earn money more comfortable. Now, game is more immersive and beautiful. May 31, 2014
fun it is a good wake up Saturday and play game May 27, 2014
this game is the best game ever i loved it the people are beautiful i love therekids its great this game is so awsome the kids are so cute i love this game the people are very pretty the pets are fun and cute i have this game on my phoe but the competer is way better May 22, 2014
its great but u should be able to adopt as much as u want the games great but you should be able adopt kids and adults at anytime April 4, 2014
BUILD A VIRTUAL FAMILY This is a cute game, but it moves a little slow. You start out by selecting a character to adopt. You can choose to marry when your character gets messages on the computer from different women. You then go around the house and have your characters pick up trash or dirty socks etc. If you click on the character it will show you what they are doing and to encourage or discourage this behavior you click on either a red glove or a green glove. There are various things to do in and around the house, and you can buy furniture, careers, etc when you have enough money. Achievements are awarded for clearing all the weeds or finding collectables. I just thought the money was too slow coming and you couldn't upgrade or do anything for too long of periods. A good game to waste some time. Enjoy! April 20, 2013
Finally! finally came out with vf2 yay! this one's interface is different from the old one so u have to do some looking and getting used to where things are...no longer does you lil peep have to go to the recycle picking weeds... characters are much better looking :) they added a few more praising goals. also u earn money doing stuff and you have alot more to do :D the one thing i dont like is u cannot move your praising or spanking hands i like to put them at the bottom :( your peep starts out with more money and omgsh so much more then vf1 u have to try it! April 20, 2013
21-30 of 79 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Virtual Families 2

Adopt characters and help them choose a mate and start a family! Shape their personalities and help them get through the challenges of life.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.