Bookmark

Virtual Families 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Enter a tiny world in your computer with this amazing casual family sim, Virtual Families 2! Adopt characters and help them choose a mate and start a family! Encourage them to work in their chosen career to earn money for necessities and luxuries. Expand and renovate the house. Make a nursery, a music room or even a game room! Help your character get through the challenges of life and shape their personalities with all sorts of upgrades, from psychotherapy to career counseling and many more!

  • Real-time game play!
  • Unique and fascinating adoptees
  • Fully trainable people! Scold or praise them to shape and adapt their personalities!
  • Dynamic illness system. Play doctor!
  • Play Virtual Families
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 92 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Virtual Families 2

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Virtual Families 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Virtual Families 2 3.5 5 81 81
family fun? Yes, I tried this game. But everything is going very slowly, it takes a very long time to get something you realy like. Nope, doesn't work for me, sorry. May 27, 2013
Slow and Boring I have enjoyed most of the virtual villagers and families games but this one was slow and boring. Not much to do and it seems to take forever to reach each level. August 12, 2014
So Slow!! I just don't understand why this game is so slow, and there is no option to speed the game play up. I didn't even finish the trial for this very reason. Some good ideas in here, but at such a slow pace, I couldn't be bothered to see the storyline through. Very disappointed. July 25, 2013
Is that it? Where's the challenge? It seems all you have to do is earn money. You need it for everything. THATS ALL! Sure, you can watch your little people wander around and do cute things but, apart from watering the flowers and getting rid of the ants, there are no puzzles, no challenges and very little interaction. I've perservered with it in the hope that something would happen but nope, nothing. I even bought the carousel for something different but the kids can't play on it. I loved the Virtual Villagers games because there were challenges and puzzles at different levels and a real chance of losing it all and having to start again. This one just drags on and doesn't go anywhere. What a dissappointment. May 27, 2013
Not worth the the candle Waste of time, space and not least money. The ppl are behaving like they had no family or anything else: they make meals but still feel hungry and raid the fridge, ppl and pets can move laterally, if the ppl do not want to feel "happy" or even better -don't waste your energy; much as I enjoyed the first one, I find this edition lacking in consistency and not least stuff to discover = quest .. once they grow up .. bleh! This game needs a serious update or leave it alone and wait. July 4, 2013
This is so disappointing I am a big fan of Virtual Villagers This is so slow the mouse has a mind of its own. thank goodness I tried it before buying. I definitely don?t recommend this game June 20, 2013
DON'T BOTHER The first one is better, or wait for VF3 July 30, 2013
terrible Huge disappointment. Played all Virtual Villagers. June 8, 2013
A really boring game Sorry I bought it. Some variety would be nice. June 14, 2014
Worse game I think I've ever played!! I was hoping to like this and have fun, but I didn't know what in the heck to do!! It doesn't give much help at all, couldn't build anything that I could see...I have absolutely nothing good to say about this game. Certainly a child couldn't understand it I'm sure,. May 29, 2013
71-80 of 81 Reviews <<prev 56789next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Virtual Families 2

Adopt characters and help them choose a mate and start a family! Shape their personalities and help them get through the challenges of life.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.