Bookmark

The Secret Order: Masked Intent

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Sarah receives shocking news from her father. One of the newest members in the Order of the Griffins has turned traitor, murdering one of the Secret Five, the heads of the Order. What’s worse is that very traitor is about to join the Secret Five, and he’s wearing a mask that gives him supernatural abilities. Sarah has to race back through time and search for the one artifact that can subdue the mask: a magical scepter. Hop aboard the Royal Griffin and help Sarah unmask the traitor before he destroys the Order in The Secret Order: Masked Intent, an exhilarating Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure Game.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1223 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
The Secret Order: Masked Intent

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Secret Order: Masked Intent

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Secret Order: Masked Intent 4.1 5 37 37
Very Different This is very different from the usual Hidden Object games I've been downloading from Big Fish, and refreshingly so. It does contain hidden object scenes but overall it is an adventure game and puts me in mind of the old PC games I used to play in the 90s (yes, I'm that old!) albeit with much better graphics. The colours are lovely, the scenes are like oil-paintings tinged with purples and oranges like a gorgeous sunset, and the music not too distracting. The voice acting is very good and the little errands and puzzles fun to do, plus unusually for me I'm absolutely engrossed in the storyline. Any negatives? The diary/journal sparkles an awful lot and I personally found it annoying because I wanted to get on with the game and not read what had just happened, and I would like the map to have been easier to use - but at least it does have a map and symbols to show where there are things to do which helps a lot. More of this standard please Big Fish! May 8, 2014
Very Fun And Enjoyable Game This game is the bomb. Please have a sequel. The game is long and keeps you going from start to finish. I really had fun playing!!! April 23, 2014
GREAT GAME The game started out a little strange to me but after about an hour I was hooked. the graphics are exceptional almost on the real side. Great HOG. with a great story line.... April 30, 2013
Great Game!! I absolutely loved this game! The story is captivating. The graphics are great and the puzzles are just right! What I liked the most was the option to play "Mahjong" instead of "Hidden Object games", I'd wish more games would offer such an option. November 24, 2013
Job Well Done. I just finished playing The Secret Order:Masked Intent and enjoyed every minute. The graphics are excellent and the game plays extremely well. It was fun and very entertaining. I definitely recomment it. May 5, 2013
Excellent sequel I loved the first Secret Order game, and had high expectation for this one. It doesn't disappoint. The production values are top notch. I like the atmospheric, and yet non-intrusive music. I also like that instead of doing hidden object search, you can play a mahjong game. June 17, 2013
great game played casual no sound. hints/skips charge at a decent rate. you are investigating an old order that are getting ready to carry on a ritual and you have to get the family brooch and take it with you to stop the ritual. an interesting and relaxing game. May 29, 2013
Great Second Game in Series I actually played the third game first and liked it so much I went back to pick up this one and the first game. The game is long for an SE, you have an interactive map, a journal, great mini-puzzles, and hidden objects. The hint button fills fast. I highly recommend this series. (See other players comments for more detail -- didn't want to repeat same things). June 28, 2014
Not a bad game Not too bad for a HO game. Object is for you to obtain a scepter to defeat the Order of the Griffins and a guy named Nathan, you get to go back in time and dress up for the ride Has 3 modes to play, the easy one no penalty for over clicking in the HO scenes, but there is a penalty in hard and hard no sparkles for HO scenes 6 chapters,backtracking only in that chapter Map, is not interactive, but do have a diary Now on to the pros and cons Pros: Hidden objects, not too many, but good as you can play Majongg instead of finding the HO Majonng was ok, if and when you run out of moves it will shuffle the tiles by itself Hint button: takes less than 60 seconds to recharge, and works outside the HO scenes, tells you where to go and shows what you need to do/use Sparkles for HO scenes, and also sparkles for items to pick up and certain areas Backtracking:yes, but not too bad, you only backtrack within the chapter you are in Has at least 6 chapters, each pretty long Has a diary, used it once Skip button charges rapidly in the puzzles Cons: has a map but not interactive, never used it as hint button was better puzzles, not too bad did skip some, hate dealing with rings, you move one and others move as well, but that`s just me. I`ve played this off and on for several days, and several hours each day so game is pretty long for me at least over 4hrs. I love HO scenes but really enjoyed that I could play Majongg instead April 25, 2013
Really great game! This is a really good one! Although there is suspense, there are no demons, axe murderers or tortured souls. Nice change. The HOS are very believable- everything is size appropriate, most items are rather on the easy side to find. I didn't run across any scenes where the corners were too dark to find an item. If HOS aren't your thing, you can switch to a mah jong game instead, which comes in handy for those difficult to find last items. There is a map to guide you, although you have to move from place to place manually, and a list of tasks to keep you on track- which is handy, because most scenes only had 1-2 items to place, and often you had to travel a good distance to use a recently found item. In truth, the story line was a little dragged out, but I skip the dialogue anyway. The only thing that was kind of weird was the size of the picture on the screen- everything was rather small-ish. Overall, this game is DEFINITELY worth $6.99. Give it a try. April 20, 2013
11-20 of 37 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Secret Order: Masked Intent

Someone in the Order has turned traitor, murdering one of the Secret Five! Only Sarah can prevent the Order’s destruction!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.