Bookmark

Lunch Rush HD

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Snowy the Bear is opening his own eatery to win the annual restaurant contest! Seat customers, take orders, serve food, collect cash and clear tables. Earn money to keep the restaurant open and upgrade to better and bigger locations. Match colors and chain actions to earn better tips. Pay special attention to VIPs and impatient drivers. Oh yeah, don't forget to entertain your guests with a good song! Help Snowy and Browny delight their customers in this fun restaurant themed Time Management game!

  • 60 levels in story mode
  • Nonstop Mode with awesome upgrades
  • High resolution graphics
  • Unlockable achievements
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 72 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Lunch Rush HD

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Lunch Rush HD

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Lunch Rush HD 3.2 5 36 36
Very cute little time management game I really enjoyed this game. It wasn't very challenging, I finished it in a couple of hours but it was still worth it. May 19, 2013
Wow, *two* traditional TMs in a week! I feel like I won the lottery! I loved the diner dash series and am thrilled about this one, too. It's wonderful knowing that the traditional time management game is not dead, after all. April 23, 2013
Fun time mgmt game Always liked Snowy in lunch rush May 10, 2013
Great Game I wish BF would come out with more like this one. I really was missing a good dash game and this one fit the bill. Last level was really hard to make 50000 (I think impossible) but still a great game. May 7, 2013
Give Snowy A Break I've read the other reviews and agree that it is quite similar to the older Snowy Lunch Rush but this is still a good game for people that like the "Rush" style of gaming. It doesn't deserve low marks, but would miss the highest marks since the game isn't really upgraded with prominent NEW features. It is good game play and moderately challenging for all age ranges. The only thing that REALLY needs changing is the ability to turn the squealing people OFF. That is somewhat annoying. Otherwise, this is still a good game. May 1, 2013
WONDERFUL KIDS GAME I thought this game was okay but a little slow and I believe kids will have a blast with this game. Basically a couple of bears want to win a cooking contest out of boredom so they open up a restaurant with one bear cooking and the other waiting on tables. This is a point and click or drag game and all the upgrades are automatic, when you earn enough money you get a new floor or wallpaper but you don't get to choose colors or designs. When customers come in you drag them to a table of two or four etc. and you get extra points for matching the blue customers to the blue chairs or red to red. When a menu pops up over their heads you click to take their order, click the machine that delivers menu to cook. When fozzy bear is done cooking you click to pick up dinner and click on the table to deliver (marked with matching numbers) After they eat you click on the money, click to clean table, click to put them in a dirty dish cart and drag another customer to a table and start again. Bonuses are achieved when you do a couple of things the same for two tables, like taking the order for table one and two before doing something else. You must keep the customer happy but their is nothing to do for them when all the tables are full and they start to get mad. As I said before I am recommending this game for kids and the parents and grandparents playing this with them. Enjoy! April 23, 2013
Diner Dash Minus The Better Elements Even though Diner Dash is an 'older' game it still has all the elements that make it re-playable even today. I missed the option of choosing my own style of upgrade as Lunch Rush just does it for you. The difficulty is very low and each level seems to be a replay of the one before. They do get a little harder but the game stays very linear. You will gain a drive-thru in a few levels and additional characters in the form of young girls, young boys, men, and women. There is nothing to really to set them apart but for their patience. No cell phone men or bookworms or joggers or clowns. Just the same people with nothing interesting about them. A cat appears in a few levels but as far as I could tell does nothing for the game play. I clicked on it a few times and it just meows. The graphics are bright and in HD so very clear. They also appear much larger and I could see younger children finding it fun. My daughter would definitely enjoy the game as the placement of the people are easier and they will automatically sit in the right color seat when dragged to a table. I also miss the animation of each character as I mentioned earlier there is little variances between them and there is no animation involved in what they do but stand, sit, or look a little angry when their patience runs out. Over all I think this is better suited for a younger generation of players. April 23, 2013
Typical but slow! It's your basic TM game, much like Diner Dash and others. I think it takes too long for the people to eat. While they are eating, I am yawning. It's an OK game, it eats up time if you're looking to waste some, the challenge is about the same as most Diner Dash games - get it when it's 20% off or on your free game. April 24, 2013
Oh, how I've missed TM games. Snowy's Lunch Rush is a cute version of Diner Dash. If you've liked Diner Dash then you will probably like this one too. I bought it mainly because it is a cute little TM game and in a sea of Hidden Object games a good ol'fashioned TM is a breath of fresh air. The HD slowed down my computer and while playing it would freeze for a few seconds making the game play a little annoying but you can turn off the HD with very little differnece but it runs more smoothly. Overall, cute little TM game. April 27, 2013
Ho Hum... I have all Diner Dashes and LOVE them. This is very similar except it's animals taking orders and cooking. The graphics are animated and okay but no where near as good as DD. The guests are very limited and boring and when it's time to upgrade or repair the restaurant the game does it for you rather than you getting to pick from choices (or at least in the time I played - I did not play the full 60 minutes). Cute maybe for kids but I've been spoiled by Diner Dash! April 23, 2013
11-20 of 36 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Lunch Rush HD

Snowy is opening an eatery to win the restaurant contest.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.