Bookmark

Countryside Buffet

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Saddle up partner, for some fast paced buffet restaurant fun in the action packed Time Management game, Countryside Buffet! Looking for something new and exciting in her life, Jessica decides to follow her dream and purchase the 'Countryside Buffet.' The restaurant's grand opening is now only a little over a month away and it still needs some work. With power ups and careful planning, help Jessica build a success restaurant business!

  • 48 challenging levels
  • Fun sounds and cool visual style
  • Addictive, skill-based game play
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 42 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Countryside Buffet

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Countryside Buffet

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Countryside Buffet 1.6 5 38 38
countryside buffet Yeah a new diner game ! No wait--Boo poorly done all the way around. April 24, 2013
What a disappointment I love country and buffet so I tried the demo. There's nothing to this. The graphics I don't like, the music is ok. To me, all we have to do is move people and put food from the kitchen. That;s it. At least with Bistro Blvd, you can at least decorate and pick menus. April 27, 2013
Complete Rubbish There is no story line to this game, & it does not show what you are clicking on, its very boring, has no colour to it, & reminds me of games I used to play back in 1970's. It is so repetitive, & I am sick of BFG bringing out HO games all of the time, & when they do bring a TM game, they are very old. Time to wake up & bring some life back to BFG, as we are paying for the same variety of games all of the time. April 24, 2013
ZZzzZZzz Not even in 1994 when this type of genre was exploding would this game be acceptable.. there is 0 challenge, they set a goal I fail to meet it no biggie just level up anyway. The spelling is meh example at the level complete screen you see "Customers lefted" April 24, 2013
jules leics first ever review although been withbf since 2008 i just have to say this the worst tm i have ever come across there is nothing good to say about this game its awful April 24, 2013
Poor quality Diner Dash The graphics on this game are really poor!. The object of the game is generally the same as Diner Dash, except not as well organized. With Diner Dash, when you click on something that you want to do there are boxes that show up and tell you what order you are going to do things. This game does not have the task boxes, and it is actually pretty difficult to tell if you even clicked on anything (items have poor highlighting). I only played for about 5 minutes and I hated it. Maybe if I had given it a chance it would have gotten better, but from the 5 minutes I played I lost interest. April 24, 2013
Unimaginative, Tedious & Lacking any Positives Don't waste your time with this one. This is the kindest thing I can say about this game. The other reviewer's have hit the nail on the head with their reviews. BF scraped the bottom of the barrel to bring us both of today's game selections. Someone there at BF should actually try the games before hoisting them off on an unsuspecting public! Shame on you BF, this one's a stinker! April 24, 2013
This one is ugly The story, what there is of it.... you open up a buffet restaurant. Colors are drab. Graphics are drab. Customers are drab. No music. Basically you seat customers. I guess they somehow get their own food from the buffet although it doesn't show them doing this. You clear the plates. Restock the buffet if necessary. However, it doesn't tell you what on the buffet table is getting low, so you really have to guess. Then, you seat more customers. Over and over and over. You can click ahead, but you are not able to see what or where you clicked. (No check marks or anything). This game is AWFUL. April 24, 2013
Ugly game I had seen it after 1 minute allready. Characters as well as the scene of the restaurant looked very ugly to play with, so i deleted it right after playing just 1 min. April 24, 2013
Avoid! This game gives TM games a bad name. If you are trying out TM for the first time there are 100's that are better - Diner Dash for a starters If this was released 10 years ago this would be awful and unacceptable. I think enough said.. PLEASE do better April 25, 2013
11-20 of 38 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Countryside Buffet

Howdy partner, welcome to Countryside Buffet! Join Jessica as she pursues her dreams of opening and managing a buffet restaurant.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.