Bookmark

Countryside Buffet

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Saddle up partner, for some fast paced buffet restaurant fun in the action packed Time Management game, Countryside Buffet! Looking for something new and exciting in her life, Jessica decides to follow her dream and purchase the 'Countryside Buffet.' The restaurant's grand opening is now only a little over a month away and it still needs some work. With power ups and careful planning, help Jessica build a success restaurant business!

  • 48 challenging levels
  • Fun sounds and cool visual style
  • Addictive, skill-based game play
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 42 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Countryside Buffet

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Countryside Buffet

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Countryside Buffet 1.5 5 37 37
what a waste of a TM game!! Very boring almost fell asleep.the decor, music and characters are not lively at all everything is dull.the only thing about this game that i liked was the ability to buy upgrades to customize the restaurant.i played for a bit and got really bored fast.i do not recommend the game. its just too boring same action over and over. April 24, 2013
If you liked Atari games... This is a rudimentary TM game. Music is monotonous, gameplay is slow, graphics look like a child drew them. The title to this post may be an insult to Atari actually... April 25, 2013
Ehhh Boring and slow..definetly not Flo ! Translated poorly , too. Prefer the original. April 24, 2013
Am I being punked?!?! WTF this game was a complete waste of brain cells and time!!! LOL there is no challenge, no sound, no graphics, so story, no nothing...I was waiting for this game to get better and it never did... April 24, 2013
wow....just....yeah... This has to be one of the worst games I have tried. There is no real challenge to it and it looks like the creator(s) simply mimicked EARLY 90's computer game graphics. I wonder if the person/people that thought this game was a good one to put out have anything to do with any of the commercials we find ourselves asking "who thought this was a good idea?" - that's what I feel about this game. April 25, 2013
HUGE fan of TM games, but not this one. TM games are my favorite games to play. It is rare that one comes out that I don't like. This game, however, is a disaster. You run a restaurant but all you do is clear tables and restock the buffet; you don't serve the customers other than to pick them up and plop them down at a table. It took me a minute to figure out that the door marked "Training" was the kitchen. Training? Really? What does that even mean? There are no checkmarks indicating where you want to go or where you've been so I hope you have a good memory! The music is horrible and seems to be stuck on a horribly short feedback loop. I only lasted for the first 3 rounds before I quit. I can't imagine the creators of this game thinking, "Wow! What a fun game to play!" Perhaps if it was the first game of its kind, I would like it, but games have progressed much farther than this game. April 25, 2013
Poor In every way this game is at least 10 years out of date! The graphics are flat and dull. There is no story. You don't really *do* anything! All you do is collect plates and stock up, and that's it! Very poor indeed. Come on developers, give us something different in a TM game! April 25, 2013
Boring!!! The game moves to slow and the characters move to slow. Not worth the trouble to download. April 24, 2013
Don't Waste Time or Money I played this game for three minutes. I couldn't stand the graphics and the game play was horrible. Just another game trying to be like the Diner Dash series. April 24, 2013
gmaof 15 I agree worst game ever!! deleted after 2 mins April 24, 2013
21-30 of 37 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Countryside Buffet

Howdy partner, welcome to Countryside Buffet! Join Jessica as she pursues her dreams of opening and managing a buffet restaurant.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.