Bookmark

Shiver: Moonlit Grove Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

You owe everything to Rene Malot, the man who found you as a child and raised you as his own. So when he goes missing, you're elected by the district to take his place, following in his footsteps as a doctor. On the way to your new job, a wolf attacks your carriage, forcing you to flee for shelter in a nearby village. Something here is very wrong, but the villagers aren’t talking. As you discover their secrets, you might discover something about the foster father whom you've loved so dearly. You'll need all of your wits to survive the long night in Shiver: Moonlit Grove, a chilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Replayable Hidden-Object puzzles
  • Downloadable wallpapers
  • Concept art and video gallery
  • Bonus chapter featuring an exciting epilogue!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 779 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Shiver: Moonlit Grove Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Shiver: Moonlit Grove Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Shiver: Moonlit Grove Collector's Edition 4 5 81 81
Shiver does it again! I cannot believe anyone would not like this game. It was excellent. Ok it did not have furry friends awards or collectables but it was for me an extremely well thought out game. It was NOT short fishies either. The extra content was well worth the extra money also for the CE. The storyline was good and kept my interest despite it being about werewolves again but these developers always make me sit on the edge of my seat with their creepy sound effects and haunting music.The HOS were interactive some quite complicated and the puzzles were not easy. Hint button was all that you needed without telling you too much. I would recommend everyone try this one! This one and The Engma Agency which I also bought are two of the best games I have played on Big Fish all year May 6, 2013
Another Great Game In This Series ... Great Graphics, Great Sound And Wonderful Introduction & Cut Scenes ... This Is What This Genre Of Game Is All About For Me ... A Little Longer Game Play Would Have Given This Game Top Marks All Round ... Worth Getting The CE To Conclude The Story, But Not Worth Double The Price So Keep Your Eyes Open For The Special Deals ... May 4, 2013
Mystery By Moonlight This was an extraordinary game! Definitely a MUST HAVE game for all fans of the genre!! ~ Captivating storyline pulls you in and keeps you wondering...compelling you to solve the mystery. It's difficult to walk away from it to take a break....it's that good. ~ Ultra realistic graphics and sounds in a beautiful and spooky setting. ~ Many challenging tasks - keeps you alert and on your toes. ~ Videos are awesome and can be watched again in the bonus content area. ~ Wolves and a Full Moon that follows you wherever you go! + Extra chapter + Concept Art - Strategy Guide - 13 Wallpapers - 11 HOS +3 modes of play Highly recommended! May 2, 2013
One of the best! I read the one poor review and honestly I don't get it. This game was outstanding in many ways. Not too many hidden object games so you can concentrate on the story line. The story is interesting, but if you can read the description on the game page, I don't feel you need people giving another "lengthy" description of the same thing. I found this game difficult enough that I had to check the Guide, so I guess I'm back to beginner status! The graphics are great, some of the games are challenging, All in all, it's a great game and a definite buy! May 2, 2013
Developers, Take Note!! Great game! This is a great game. Personally, I'm not a hidden object fan (they've been done to death), but the few that are in this game are a lot of fun to solve. There are many excellent aspects to Moonlit Grove --the best of the Shiver series, in my opinion. The game is moody and atmospheric and the music harmonizes with its theme. Plenty of puzzles to solve--none terribly difficult. Some depend on mental acuity, some on mousing skills, but they are enjoyable. For the most part, figuring out what to do next is logical. I really think this game combines the best of hidden object and adventure modes. Best of all, the bonus chapter is unique--it's as challenging as the game itself and set in completely different locations. June 10, 2013
One of the Best Games to Date This is how games should be; a true game where you had to figure things out for yourself, and played like a large file game. The graphics were stunning and the music so creepy, I turned it off. I loved the scenery and spent a while looking around while at the same time excited to see where I'd next be heading. Looking forward to the next game from these developers! June 4, 2013
Awesome!!! Its been a long time since I've written a review but this game totally blew me away! It was definitely more than I expected! Awesome job guys! May 17, 2013
excellent game best game I have played, good all rounder... May 14, 2013
A winner Good storyline, Sounds and graphics OK Maybe a bit short Loved it ! May 9, 2013
Runner up for Game of the Year! If we had a choice with Game of the Year this game should surely be on the list. It has everything I would want in a fantastic game. Story was great. It carried the game play thru and it is done just like playing in a movie. Bravo to the writers. Artwork splendidly done. VO were terrific. I am not one for mini puzzles that break into game play yet the way the puzzles are set up is new and ADD to the fun of the game. 5 fins x 10!!!! More from the Shiver series please! May 6, 2013
21-30 of 81 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Shiver: Moonlit Grove Collector's Edition

With your carriage broken, and a wolf nearby, you must find shelter. What awaits you in the village just ahead?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.