Bookmark

Shiver: Moonlit Grove Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(742.06 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

You owe everything to Rene Malot, the man who found you as a child and raised you as his own. So when he goes missing, you're elected by the district to take his place, following in his footsteps as a doctor. On the way to your new job, a wolf attacks your carriage, forcing you to flee for shelter in a nearby village. Something here is very wrong, but the villagers aren’t talking. As you discover their secrets, you might discover something about the foster father whom you've loved so dearly. You'll need all of your wits to survive the long night in Shiver: Moonlit Grove, a chilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Replayable Hidden-Object puzzles
  • Downloadable wallpapers
  • Concept art and video gallery
  • Bonus chapter featuring an exciting epilogue!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 809 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Shiver: Moonlit Grove Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Shiver: Moonlit Grove Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Shiver: Moonlit Grove Collector's Edition 4 5 81 81
Love it! Beautiful graphics, creepy atmosphere, and not very many HOS! My kind of game! May 2, 2013
One of the best!! I love this game. The graphics are absolutely excellent. A complelling storyline, and challenging puzzles. The cutscenes only add to the affect. I will absolutely be a die-hard Shiver fan after this one!! May 7, 2013
I love this game I love this Game but I didn't get to finish it... May 22, 2013
shiver moonlit grove collectors edition Real cool game. Best ive played in a while! May 2, 2013
adventures fun game nice story clever and interesting May 2, 2013
Developers, Take Note!! Great game! This is a great game. Personally, I'm not a hidden object fan (they've been done to death), but the few that are in this game are a lot of fun to solve. There are many excellent aspects to Moonlit Grove --the best of the Shiver series, in my opinion. The game is moody and atmospheric and the music harmonizes with its theme. Plenty of puzzles to solve--none terribly difficult. Some depend on mental acuity, some on mousing skills, but they are enjoyable. For the most part, figuring out what to do next is logical. I really think this game combines the best of hidden object and adventure modes. Best of all, the bonus chapter is unique--it's as challenging as the game itself and set in completely different locations. June 10, 2013
Another Great game in the Shiver Series! I absolutely loved this games, just as I loved the others, well the hitchhiker was not as good, buy not to worry. They made a wonderful comeback with this one! There is great graphics, and wonderful storyline. The hidden object scenes are just as good with easy to see objects. There is no map at all, but the hints have an arrow that leads you to your current destination, without the ever annoying " there is nothing to do here". I played the collectors edition, and once the game was finished, I played the bonus chapter. I would recommend spending the few extra dollars for this. The bonus chapter picks up right at the end of the main game, and just when you thought there was a happy ending.....you now find out otherwise and have to still extend your services! Fun game for all players! Cant wait for the next in the Shiver Series! May 30, 2013
Recomended This game had a great atmosphere, lots of thunder sound effects that sometimes made me jump when I was to focused. The game's storyline was fun and the areas where different. This game had a few places where the camera would actually pane upward to see more and I really enjoyed that, it added something new. It's a Shiver game and if you've ever played Vanishing Hitchhiker or Poltergiest you will know what to expect from this game, with a few new surprises. May 29, 2013
Awesome!!! Its been a long time since I've written a review but this game totally blew me away! It was definitely more than I expected! Awesome job guys! May 17, 2013
Great Fun a lot of xtras Had fun with this one. There was a lot more participation required from the player than usual and it added a cool effect to the game. No puzzles which I really liked, few HOS scenes but again a lot of interaction to find what you needed. All in all it was a unique and fun experience. I look forward to more from this developer!!! May 6, 2013
31-40 of 81 Reviews <<prev 23456...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Shiver: Moonlit Grove Collector's Edition

With your carriage broken, and a wolf nearby, you must find shelter. What awaits you in the village just ahead?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.