Bookmark

Portal of Evil: Stolen Runes Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The gates to another world will open soon! You can stop the impending disaster - if you track down the stolen runes! Vanessa is the only heiress of Abraham Van Helsinga, a member of the secret order of light guarding world peace. And now she has to find the stolen runes that were sealed inside the gate, behind which lurks an ancient evil.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • An exciting bonus game
  • An integrated, step-by-step strategy guide
  • Concept art
  • Downloadable wallpapers
  • More than 200 objects to find!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1024 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Portal of Evil: Stolen Runes Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Portal of Evil: Stolen Runes Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Portal of Evil: Stolen Runes Collector's Edition 4.4 5 84 84
Wonderful!! When I first tried this game, it reminds me so much of a certain game developer which I love, the cursor, the interface, the map, everything about it is so familiar, so I love this game immediately. The game length is long, nice story, although not excellent, but nice enough to keep me entertained. The puzzles are one of the easiest and it's just enough for me, since I don't really like mini games. The map is useful since it keeps all areas in one big screen. Without the map we will probably completely lost, since there are many backtracking involved. With the helpful map, I don't really use the SG. The graphic of the game is very nice, but the character graphic is not very much. The name of the character. Van Helsing, is kind of funny, But this time, she is not a daughter of vampire hunter. Anyway, I really enjoy this game, the ending of the bonus chapter leaves question for next game, which I like. I hope to see more of this developer. June 2, 2013
portal of evil stolenrunes excellent...very well done...its great to find a game that challenges you...you don't find these very often enjoy June 1, 2013
Excellent game This one had me hooked from beginning to end. Interesting story, puzzles which made you think and a variety of HOs evenly spaced......Fab! May 17, 2013
Loved this game I loved this game. The map was wonderful--so easy to use. Graphics and story were good. Recommend! There must be a future sequel. May 16, 2013
Excellent! Excellent by all standards. Congratulations to the creators. May 16, 2013
Loved It! This game was awesome! I started with the hour demo and was blown away by the graphics alone. The scenery is stunning and realistic, crystal clear and even the characters movements are impressive. The story line sucks you in and for the first time in a while I played the entire hour and didn't reach the end of the "demo" version. That prompted me to purchase this game. I was not disappointed in the full version! Lots of things to do in the game and I was never bored. The story line keeps you interested and there is not an overabundance of HOs. It is a mixture of hidden object and putting objects back into the scene so it doesn't get monotonous. The puzzles are great, some are challenging but most are ones I have seen before but are done well enough that they "feel" new. Such a wonderful game! May 13, 2013
AWESOME GAME IN ALL WAYS Hi gamers. After my disappointment with the last game "legacy tales:mercy of the gallows etc." I was ready to play something better and this game was great! I loved everything about it. The story line was very inventive, the graphics are wonderful and the voiceovers, music, mini games...well I told you I loved it. :) I have played hmm 300 games plus or minus and this one is up there with the best I have played. Worth the buy in my book. Happy gaming May 12, 2013
Portal of Evil Amazing graphics. Entertaining and fun to play. I left four other games to play this one as I found it just more interesting. This seems to be set up for a sequel, I hope so. May 12, 2013
Action packed adventure! This was a fun game all round! I prefer the easier mode in all my games. I loved the artistry in HO scenes, the music was wonderful. It reminded of the Lord of the Rings music. Voice quality was good and the characters looked almost real. Had fun going to different places. Got stuck once but it was my fault. Enjoy. May 11, 2013
A fun game to play This is a fun game to play. I liked the graphics and the sound. I could figure out what to without using the hint to much. The object is to find your grandfather. The game takes place in Italy. I would recommend this game. May 10, 2013
31-40 of 84 Reviews <<prev 23456...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Portal of Evil: Stolen Runes Collector's Edition

The gates to another world will open soon! You can stop the impending disaster - if you track down the stolen runes!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.