Bookmark

Tales of Terror: Crimson Dawn

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A group of hooded, shadowy figures abduct your brother right before your eyes in Tales of Terror: Crimson Dawn! Your search for him leads you to a remote mansion plagued by a sinister secret. Can you unravel the mystery and rescue your brother from eternal darkness? Find out in this thrilling Hidden Object adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 264 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Tales of Terror: Crimson Dawn

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Tales of Terror: Crimson Dawn

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Tales of Terror: Crimson Dawn 3.4 5 62 62
What a let down... I just can't recommend it. I was excited to play this game because of all of the good reviews but I was disappointed by the game over all. The storyline was cheesy and the graphics and sound were so-so. The stills of the game looked really nice but the graphic quality was not consistent throughout the game. The puzzles were too easy. There was nothing new or remarkable about this game. September 26, 2012
Vague puzzles and lack of a cohesive story mar this game The puzzles could be somewhat vague in this game. The graphics weren't sharp, leaving this game looking as though it were made 5 years ago. Finally, there were live actors but no actual dialogue. I always find it disappointing when a game publisher goes through the trouble to have video of live actors, but then does not provide dialogue or does a bad job of dubbing in the voice. Finally, like so many HOS games, this one had an extremely abrupt ending that was very lackluster. October 1, 2012
Nice try, but.... This game looks like some amatuers got together and tried to make a game like the big boys and girls do, and they did what might be expected - a mediocre job. There are live actors, but they don't move a muscle, for example. The story is the same old, same old. The artwork, HOS and puzzles are also mediocre. The only way I would recommend this game is if you have money to waste (a better use would be to send it to me) or a free game. September 24, 2012
Not a good game You have to read everything because there is not sound. So of the mini games don't really explain what you need to do. It was a good game for someone who is just beginning to do HOGs or a child. It was not challenging to me. I wish I would have did the 60 min trial before buying this game. October 11, 2012
There are Better Games Out There I found the graphics to be very amateur. The use of real people sometimes works as long as they speak and not just move their mouths and use hand gestures while the script displays at the bottom of the screen. The mini games were fine and the story line was good. I didn't enjoy playing it though and was glad to be done. I'm glad it was a free game! November 20, 2012
Not to great... The story was very bland..ending was VERY poor, voices did not match very well, and the edited in real people did NOT match AT ALL, I did enjoy the hidden object games though they were well done. November 13, 2012
Bad Graphics - Easy Game Bad graphics and an easy game resulted in a game that I finished in about 2 hours. I wasn't entertained by the story line and it was way too easy. November 4, 2012
ERM.... This game consists of great crisp visuals however for me it lacked atmosphere...and was short . September 29, 2012
no voice overs the demo I played didn't have voice overs. the music played alright but nowadays you have to have the voice. September 23, 2012
tales of dark crimson It's not even worthy buying. Truly boring!!!!!!!!!! May 6, 2013
51-60 of 62 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Tales of Terror: Crimson Dawn

Rescue your abducted brother from eternal darkness in this thrilling Hidden Object adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.