Bookmark

Phenomenon: Meteorite

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Discover the extraordinary truth about your family's past in Phenomenon: Meteorite! Twenty years ago, your parents left you on the doorstep of a kind family and fled for their lives into the pouring rain. Now you've been given a clue to their whereabouts – an uncharted island, where a strange meteorite landed centuries ago. What secrets does the island hold about you and your family? Find out in this stunning Hidden Object Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 428 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Phenomenon: Meteorite

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Phenomenon: Meteorite

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Phenomenon: Meteorite 4.5 5 51 51
GREAT GAME, design, puzzles and story are great!! love the games of phenomenon !! this is great all the way, this is a game that you will have a lot of fun with and the grapics are so beautifull, job well done, game designers this is a winner, no doubt about that!!! June 18, 2013
a very enjoyable relaxing game played casual, no sound. vo and characters seemed to be in time. skips/hints fill fast. you have shown up on this island to find your parents and meet gloria, a little girl that helps you throughout the game a little bit. the parent thing is lost after a few minutes in the game but it is not necessary for the game. you kind of forget about it until you finish the game. graphics are very good and the hidden scenes are double. you get to one and there is a timepiece and you warp to another one and have to find the items and then it takes you back to the first one and the object you couldn't find in the first one is where the timepiece, that took you to the second HO scene, is where it is when you warp back. interesting concept. i like this game a lot!!!! May 27, 2013
EXCELLENT FROM BEGINNING TO END Loved it. It was a joy to play. The story was engrossing, the puzzles worked well within the story line, hogs were very interesting, couldn't ask for a better game. May 15, 2013
Love games without monsters and running back and forwards This was a game I really liked to play. It gave a lot of challenge and it was so nice to not meet a lot of skulls and monsters and blood and weapons. The HOS was quite easy but there was some other challenges in the game that gave satisfaction. And it was loooooong, took several hous to playm loved it! Want moore in this style. May 12, 2013
Excellent game, a MUST in my books This is definitely one of the best games we have played ! It's a fresh idea, brilliant graphics and we loved the use of the map. We are looking forward to a follow up. Congratulations to the developing team May 11, 2013
Excellent! This game is a must-play! Interesting challenges with an enjoyable storyline. The music was good, it did not over-power the game or storyline. The scenery was beautiful as it was interesting. I never got bored playing this game. I looked forward to playing it. It was slightly shorter than I would have liked but I like the game so much that I must have played through it quicker. I look forward to playing the Phenomenon: City of Cyan. May 3, 2013
LOVE THIS GAME! I loved every minute of this demo. I liked the story. Having to find the jewels to increase power for the journey ahead. Very different. I thoroughly enjoyed this game and will be purchasing it soon. I NEED to find out what happens. :) Just playing the demo is like giving the child a lollipop just to let it have one lick of it... :) May 7, 2013
continued joy with this series I enjoyed this second in the series as much as the first--creative, interesting puzzles, lovely graphics, fun to play. So glad I stumbled about these three games and wish there were more. August 22, 2014
Beautiful and fun I especially liked the main character. Charmer! Handsome boy who goes to his fate - it is ok. (I do not want another lost daughter again.) Everything in the game was great. :-) July 4, 2014
Just as good as Phenomenon City of Cyan I bought this game because I really enjoyed Phenomenon: City of Cyan. This one was just as good. I really liked the game length. I thought the graphics were great. My one criticism is that the puzzles were a bit too easy and mostly HOS (I like a mix). But I still recommend the game. May 12, 2014
11-20 of 51 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Phenomenon: Meteorite

Discover the secrets of your family's past on a mystical island!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.