Bookmark

Phenomenon: Meteorite

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Discover the extraordinary truth about your family's past in Phenomenon: Meteorite! Twenty years ago, your parents left you on the doorstep of a kind family and fled for their lives into the pouring rain. Now you've been given a clue to their whereabouts – an uncharted island, where a strange meteorite landed centuries ago. What secrets does the island hold about you and your family? Find out in this stunning Hidden Object Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 428 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Phenomenon: Meteorite

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Phenomenon: Meteorite

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Phenomenon: Meteorite 4.4 5 47 47
Most Beautiful and Fun Hidden Object Game! I love this game and have played it many times since owning it! This is one game you will never tire of. The scenery is SO pretty and there is lots to do within the game. Fun for the whole family of most ages. Thanks Big Fish Games for making all these wonderful games for us to play! July 7, 2013
Loved every minute of it! This one was different in several ways. First, the central character was a very attractive young man, most seem to be women. I took one look at him and knew women must have done a lot of the art work. End credits proved me right! The artwork through out was well above average. The game play was also different with the double HO scenes. They added a definite level of interest and challenge. The story was also unique and interesting. As you may have surmised by now, I liked this game a lot! Finally, the July 5, 2013
Just enough challenge for me - Phenomenal! I really enjoyed this game. It provided a lot of variety in places to explore and puzzles. I prefer to have a variety of puzzles to solve instead of the repeated hidden object challenges. I had to use some hints but it was a moderate challenge. Engaging! July 5, 2013
Great minipuzzles Really loved this game. Visually stunning, fairly complex storyline, lots of new kinds of puzzles. Looking forward to more in this series! June 28, 2013
Phenomenon: Meteorite is Phenomenal! I've played so many games that I cannot remember one from the next at times. And I'll leave the details about what this game entails, storyline, etc., to those great reviewers who have the patience to do so. I'm giving this game a 5-star, even though I'm 3/4 through the game. Phenomenon: Meterorite is innovative, clever, a huge variety of things to do and the objects in your inventory, save but a few, you will be using right away. Extremely clever game and it flows. I lose patience with games that are somewhat chaotic. The introduction is great; the graphics, in my opinion, are very good (not excellent) but you are able to find the HO's. Mind you, the artwork is not bad, I just prefer beautiful countrysides and mansions, and whatnot, but you will be taken to interesting places and developments. Bravo to the developers of this game. Very well thought-out. One of my favorite and fun tasks was inserting pieces of stain glass to complete the picture. Not the same old 'roll the wheels' bit to complete a picture. I felt this game had a slow start but then 'she' rolled! For most challenging games you need to have a good mind-set. It's a game where everything eventually falls into place. For me this is pleasurable. Enjoy! May 15, 2013
Beautiful Game! Some of the very best art I've ever seen in a game. I loved the twist on the HOS scenes where you go to a different time space and clear up the last remaining object. I loved everything about this game, except the ending. Very abrupt and unfulfilling. I guess I should have waited for the CE. May 10, 2013
Awesome game This game and its predecessor are the most visually beautiful games I've ever played. I want to live on these islands! The only quirk was the abrupt ending. Didn't get to see the island explode. Oh well, still a great game. May 10, 2013
Bought it - Played it - LOVED IT!! I did the try me in CE and was anxiously waiting for the SE. I bought it and finished it and loved every minute. You really have to think about what needs to be done next and if you get lost (I did a few times) the help button will take you there. It is beautifully drawn and the voices and music are good. Lots of things to do and collect to make get the hidden object games completed. There is a second game inside the games that needs to be played to get the object you need. Everything is clear and easy to identify. They are not easy but very doable. As you collect objects you also get elements that give you power. It is a very good game and I hope they do a sequel. I really enjoyed it and I will play it again in about a month or so and enjoy it again. I hope you will too!! May 5, 2013
Different and Enjoyable I really enjoyed this game, Hidden Object with a twist. Great graphics and sound, cool story line and a decent level of challenge. I don't think anybody that enjoys this genre will be disappointed. May 4, 2013
Good game with new ideas!! :) Played the CE of this game. But as the CE offers nothing worth mentioning (for me), this SE is very recommendable!! The ending of the maingame is not satisfying, but even the bonus-chapter of the CE doesn?t help? Seems that this game will be continued. We have to find out, why and where our parents disappeared 20 years ago. Our search leads us to an island, where a mysterious meteorite landed centuries ago? I like the graphics, the characters are very nice animated with good voice-overs. 2 modes to choose from. 4 chapters. You are able to play the first chapter in the trial. Nice: an interactive map, showing you active areas and allowing you to jump. Hint shows you the direction and refills quite fast. We?ll get an amulet of the elements, with wich we collect different abilities through out the game. This is very helpful? Good balanced amount of HOS (with a helpful word-list-game as additional hint) We play the hidden object scenes twice: first in the presence and then, through a portal in the past. Minigames are not too challenging, but fun!! Yes, this game is very interesting with new ideas!! :) April 28, 2013
21-30 of 47 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Phenomenon: Meteorite

Discover the secrets of your family's past on a mystical island!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.