Bookmark

Phenomenon: Meteorite

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Discover the extraordinary truth about your family's past in Phenomenon: Meteorite! Twenty years ago, your parents left you on the doorstep of a kind family and fled for their lives into the pouring rain. Now you've been given a clue to their whereabouts – an uncharted island, where a strange meteorite landed centuries ago. What secrets does the island hold about you and your family? Find out in this stunning Hidden Object Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 600 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 420 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Phenomenon: Meteorite

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Phenomenon: Meteorite

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Phenomenon: Meteorite 4.4 5 47 47
a very enjoyable relaxing game played casual, no sound. vo and characters seemed to be in time. skips/hints fill fast. you have shown up on this island to find your parents and meet gloria, a little girl that helps you throughout the game a little bit. the parent thing is lost after a few minutes in the game but it is not necessary for the game. you kind of forget about it until you finish the game. graphics are very good and the hidden scenes are double. you get to one and there is a timepiece and you warp to another one and have to find the items and then it takes you back to the first one and the object you couldn't find in the first one is where the timepiece, that took you to the second HO scene, is where it is when you warp back. interesting concept. i like this game a lot!!!! May 27, 2013
EXCELLENT FROM BEGINNING TO END Loved it. It was a joy to play. The story was engrossing, the puzzles worked well within the story line, hogs were very interesting, couldn't ask for a better game. May 15, 2013
Love games without monsters and running back and forwards This was a game I really liked to play. It gave a lot of challenge and it was so nice to not meet a lot of skulls and monsters and blood and weapons. The HOS was quite easy but there was some other challenges in the game that gave satisfaction. And it was loooooong, took several hous to playm loved it! Want moore in this style. May 12, 2013
Excellent game, a MUST in my books This is definitely one of the best games we have played ! It's a fresh idea, brilliant graphics and we loved the use of the map. We are looking forward to a follow up. Congratulations to the developing team May 11, 2013
Excellent! This game is a must-play! Interesting challenges with an enjoyable storyline. The music was good, it did not over-power the game or storyline. The scenery was beautiful as it was interesting. I never got bored playing this game. I looked forward to playing it. It was slightly shorter than I would have liked but I like the game so much that I must have played through it quicker. I look forward to playing the Phenomenon: City of Cyan. May 3, 2013
LOVE THIS GAME! I loved every minute of this demo. I liked the story. Having to find the jewels to increase power for the journey ahead. Very different. I thoroughly enjoyed this game and will be purchasing it soon. I NEED to find out what happens. :) Just playing the demo is like giving the child a lollipop just to let it have one lick of it... :) May 7, 2013
One of the best I've played This game is fantastic: The story makes sense; everything works; the characters are pleasant, realistic, and not annoying; it doesn't fall apart or lose its quality at the end. I suppose the remainder of the story is in the CE ... I played the regular version of the game. March 22, 2014
I totally loved this game! Great fun, nice visual and sound, challenging puzzles. I do recommend it! October 30, 2013
TOP NOTCH I played the trial for this game and another,but was undecided. I'm glad i took this one. Graphics were beautiful,story line excellent,hidden objects were good and no real complicated mini games Who could ask for anything more. I enjoy playing a game with a lot of different scenes like this on has. Keep em coming August 15, 2013
Play Phenomenon: Meteorite This was a good game; nice music, bright colors, HOS got something nice and different, puzzles good and not too difficult, not short. I really liked this game. July 26, 2013
11-20 of 47 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Phenomenon: Meteorite

Discover the secrets of your family's past on a mystical island!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.