Bookmark

Rite of Passage: Child of the Forest Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The town of Willow Ridge has long lived under everlasting night. Surrounded by a violent, dark forest, its only protection is the Great Lighthouse, which keeps the nightmarish trees at bay. Your husband Alan has been haunted by dreams of a ghostly woman beckoning him, believing she knows how to save the town. As he goes to investigate, a fire consumes the lighthouse! Was it sabotaged from inside the town - or by some darker force? Your search for answers will uncover the history of your town and the Forest Rite that has been a tradition for countless generations. Hold onto the light in Rite of Passage: Child of the Forest, a fantastic Hidden-Object Puzzle Adventure game! 

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Achievements & collectible acorns
  • Downloadable wallpapers and soundtrack
  • Bonus mini-games and concept art gallery
  • Bonus game play chapter featuring an epilogue
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 951 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Rite of Passage: Child of the Forest Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Rite of Passage: Child of the Forest Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Rite of Passage: Child of the Forest Collector's Edition 4.7 5 189 189
Just Loved It Hello, I have never written a review but just had to with this game, I just loved it and didn't want it to end. Great story line and visually terrific. Well worth the money. May 31, 2013
Especially game One of the best, I've ever played. Loved the puzzles. HOS are not easy and a little dark. May 31, 2013
Stunning game It is really one of the best games I've played! I played only a couple of minutes and decided to buy it. Graphic, music, storyline, everything excellent. Hats off to Mad Head Games! I highly recommend this game. May 29, 2013
Lovely surprise Loved this one - occasional cuteness, very different hidden object scenes, and interesting puzzles that mostly made sense. May 29, 2013
Fabulous game!! Excellent mini puzzles, fun, great story, unusual interactive activity, more fun, beautiful graphics, more fun! Most play it! go for it! May 29, 2013
Fun with the right amount of challenge Not too difficult, not too easy to complete in one day, with a very interesting story. May 27, 2013
I LOVED IT! This was one of the best games I've played in a while! Storyline keeps you engaged until the end! Unique puzzles, beautiful graphics. LOVED IT! May 26, 2013
Great fun. Wonderful game that has a great story line and keeps you hooked . May 26, 2013
Entertaining! I enjoyed this game immensely. Fighting the character in the end was exciting. The bonus game was fun too. Highly recommend. May 26, 2013
Best one I've played in a while! Well thought out and executed. Customizable difficulty. Music is wonderful, graphics are awesome, characters don't over-act. Puzzles within HOGs. Works great on my old Mac (10.6). Storyline is typically fantasy-corny, but other than that, I loved it! Well done Mad Head! Now how about some science fiction? May 26, 2013
141-150 of 189 Reviews <<prev 1314151617...19next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Rite of Passage: Child of the Forest Collector's Edition

The lighthouse fails and darkness invades Willow Ridge. Your husband runs into the forest for answers, unaware of the shadow hunting him.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.