Bookmark

Princess Isabella: The Rise Of An Heir Collector's Edition

Full version game
(491.68 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

After nearly defeating the Witch, Princess Isabella was turned to stone and her child was rescued by her trusted friends Fairy and Dragon. Raised alone, with no idea of her lineage, young Princess Bella must rise and take back her kingdom. Join us for the exciting conclusion to the Princess Isabella trilogy. The Heir will rise!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus game play that unlocks even more magical abilities!
  • Get a chance to see what it’s like behind the scenes
  • Access to concept art and wallpapers
  • Unlock a video gallery!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 768 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 953 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Princess Isabella: The Rise Of An Heir Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Princess Isabella: The Rise Of An Heir Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Princess Isabella: The Rise Of An Heir Collector's Edition 3.5 5 92 92
disappointing end I was waiting this game from the moment I played the beta, but some things I criticised then, I found in the final version... like the eye of sauron: awful. Gogii people don't lack creativity after all! while the game was enjoiable, great grafics, music a bit boring sometime, but overall a nice time, I found myself at the end of it so abruptly I coudn't catch immediately what happened. really? the witch is gone: ok. the father is aged to much, but is understandable after the witch's curse, but why is not cured after her death? and what about the mother? we don't see her face, we don't know how old is she and is the worst picture of all the game: she looks dead in Bella's arms. and again: there are just them in their world? where are the others human being? no one running the castle? just one owl and thousand of mandrakes? I'm sorry, but it looks like developpers where in a rush to close the job. pity. May 21, 2013
NOT AS GOOD AS THE FIRST TWO...... Meh.... The first two were so much better but this one is so so. Graphics not as clean and although the story fits with the other two it was predictable and seemed a bit lazy. Of course you have to play to get the conclusion but with the time it took for this game to come out, the developers could have done better. I do have to say that the Mandrake plants were my favorite part of the game but that only lasted a short while. The puzzles were extrememly easy so the game overall was a bit boring. Not a total waste but a definite shame that the other two games were so much better. May 20, 2013
Undecided I played the previous 2 games and enjoyed them, this one - not so much. I only played the demo and far too many HOs thus far and p puzzles way too easy. I do like the fairy tale games so may change my mind and buy the SE of this one to complete my collection, but not worth CE price imo. May 20, 2013
Disappointed I was so excited to see another Princess Isabella game, and stupidly bought it straight away. One of the reasons I love this series is the breathtaking artwork and beautiful scenes - Well! I don't know what happened here at all - maybe Gogii were in a hurry to get the next one out there, or they got rid of the artwork team to replace it with some very edgy people, but this is truly ugly, and very disappointing. Gameplay OK, but the magic has literally gone out of it for me, and it's the last Princess Isabella game I'll be buying. June 10, 2013
Want to like this game but can't Don't get me wrong this is an enchanting and cute game but I find it quite boring probably because I like games which are alot darker and a bit more challenging. I am normally hooked when I download my games but this one has just been sitting there waiting to be played. The graphics in this game are really nice but all in all it just isn't for me. I would recommend this game for those who do like those enchanting fairy stories. May 31, 2013
Short and sweet This game was very short. It only took me 1.5 hours to complete. Also, the puzzles were almost too easy. For children, this would be a great game, but if you are looking for something longer and more engaging, you might check out a series like Dark Parables or Enchantia instead. May 30, 2013
Evil witch is back, hopefully for the last time !! Played 35 minutes casual - 3 modes, casual, advanced, custom - Integrated SG which shows 7 chapters + bonus play - Voice overs - Notebook - Hint is useful outside H0 and fills really quickly in casual mode - Shortly after starting the game, you get : 1. a dragon flute, use it to call the dragon who will help you (located up, right of your screen (you have to assemble it in a mini game) 2. a magic wand, it will allow you to get the power of some creatures and then use it (in casual blue sparkles indicate the animals you can fill it on) -bottom left of your screen, next to the hint button. - As in all Isabella's games, you must find pieces of portraits to open new scenes - H0, you don't interact - Mini games not difficult up to what I played - The graphics are different from the other games, they remind me of the ones in Awakening. - Music is rather loud You're the daughter of Princess Isabella. The 3 fairies who look after you are kidnapped by the evil witch who, of course, is back, as evil as ever. I've been quite disappointed in what I've played, the game didn't grab me at all and it's a no buy for me though the sale is tempting. May 18, 2013
Not a good conclusion I have really loved this series thus far, and so I was very disappointed with this game. It was way too neat and succinct, ending everything on a cheery and happy note. The puzzles were way too easy and I finished the game in less than three hours! It was just way too cheesy, boring and left me feeling unchallenged! May 19, 2013
Recommend for beginners.. This game has gone backward in graphic time. It is not a bad game, just very old school. Graphics are a bit cartoony and not as good as the first two games (I only bought one of them). Game play is nice, music nice, not a lot of HOGs, but clean and easy to find items. Games are simple and don't take a lot of thought. Nice voice overs. This game is more for a beginner than a more advanced player, which does not make it a bad game. There just isn't any real challenge to it. Because there is nothing new or special about this game, I did not see that it is CE worthy. Maybe as an SE if you have nothing better to do, or have a credit you are about to lose. However, not for me. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may find it quite enjoyable. Thanks for the reviews. May 19, 2013
Not as good as the first one... Sorry, but I didn't really like this...and I did enjoy and buy the first in the series. The art work is not up to the original standard, nor is the game play. There is no interaction in the HO scenes, which is unusual in a CE offering. Also, I hate the fairy helper...the voice is unbelievably irritating!! The first game had beautiful graphics, but this one seems two dimensional and lacking detail...so disappointing. Everything is drawn quite small, even the big scenes, not just the HOs. The wand and the flute aspects are way overused..after awhile, it is simply annoying. There are no hidden or morphing objects, and nothing outstanding to make this a CE; not even sure why it is offered that way. Give it a try as you might like it, but unfortunately, I did not. May 18, 2013
51-60 of 92 Reviews <<prev 45678...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Princess Isabella: The Rise Of An Heir Collector's Edition

Save the kingdom and reunite Princess Isabella with her prince in the exciting conclusion to the Princess Isabella trilogy!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.