Bookmark

Princess Isabella: The Rise Of An Heir Collector's Edition

Full version game
(491.68 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

After nearly defeating the Witch, Princess Isabella was turned to stone and her child was rescued by her trusted friends Fairy and Dragon. Raised alone, with no idea of her lineage, young Princess Bella must rise and take back her kingdom. Join us for the exciting conclusion to the Princess Isabella trilogy. The Heir will rise!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus game play that unlocks even more magical abilities!
  • Get a chance to see what it’s like behind the scenes
  • Access to concept art and wallpapers
  • Unlock a video gallery!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 768 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 953 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Princess Isabella: The Rise Of An Heir Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Princess Isabella: The Rise Of An Heir Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Princess Isabella: The Rise Of An Heir Collector's Edition 3.5 5 92 92
OMG what happened????? What caught my eye in the first game was the absolutely stunning artwork. I thought the game might be a bit kiddie but with graphics like that at least I would really enjoy the scenery. So I bought it and soon discovered it was not that easy of a game. Great. You had abilities to use and I liked her yay's when you accomplished something. The second game was equally. if not more beautiful and as well as having the ability to bonk and break stuff, (fun) you also had a cute little flying dragon who's fire breathing abilities proved useful. So loving the first two I bought this without looking at it first. When will I learn? This has zero of the charm of the first two. The graphics are terrible. Wow! I mean third rate at best. Many of the scenes look like they have been white washed, flat with no 3D effect at all. They are flat and look like a cheap child's cartoon. Really really bad. Did they pass this down to a junior artist or what exactly happened?? I tried to play in advanced and still there are these freaking sparkles everywhere. The storyline is the same old been kidnapped theme that's been done to death. To make matters worse they have included lame creepy stuff like skulls and big spiders. please what happened to the charm? The HO scenes were terrible and the cute little dragon is down a large poorly drawn thing that flies in circles around in the air?? What were you thinking?? Well needless to say probably... I hated this game. Had I played the trial, I would not have made it through the demo and I will certainly not play more than an hour of it.. ever. From now on, no matter how much I loved the previous offerings I will check to see if they have mangled and/or ruined it as they have here. Lesson learned. May 28, 2013
Yikes - what happened? What the heck happened here?! This offering would have been great about, oh, 3 or 4 years ago. Having played all the others in the series this was a real let down. Where do I start? Other fellow fishies have done a fine job with the synopsis so my issues are : no widescreen; iffy graphics; super easy game play; HOS every time you turn around and not interactive, just straight lists; takes forever for your helper animals/fairies to do a task. I'm sure there's more but that about does it. I'm not sure I'd even use a Punch card on this game, let alone shell out the bucks for a CE. Very disappointed. :( May 18, 2013
Too boring.... I've loved the games in this series, but for me this was too boring. No interaction in the HOS, lots of cut scenes with too much chit chat. The worst bit was the stupid things you collected to use on various sparkles. There was no mode to be 'sparkle free' and I detest them in any game. Journal I just couldn't fathom; half a book page with no map or tasks. The graphics were excellent as one would expect. Quite a bit of hand holding. The puzzles were the usual 'put all the lights on/off' but were nicely done. I just couldn't get any enthusiasm to play it again after exiting the game. I usually buy most CEs, but after the trial hour deleted it. May 19, 2013
Disappointed :( I have played all the other Princess Isabella games and was very excited to play this one however i didn't even play through the whole demo before i turned it off! The graphics were poor and the game play was very boring. I would not recommend buying this game without trying it first. May 19, 2013
frustration First I thought it was me but after reading some of the reviews I realized it wasn't. Very dis-appointed! And more so frustrated. Loved the first one but this did not live up to it. May 26, 2013
Disappointing As a fan of the two previous games on multiple platforms, I was really looking forward to this newest installment. The depth and difficulty from the previous two is completely missing from the third. I kind of enjoy checking the forums for difficult spots, but had no difficulty finishing this one in one sitting. The character development was missing and at the end, the satisfaction of being done rings hollow. Come on Big Fish...you can do better. June 7, 2013
Had so much potential, and yet... I've actually expected much more from this game...then I've seen the reviews and thought..it can not be that bad. Unfortunately, turned out it can. Visual style and quality vary from scene to scene...for example first two scenes are a real catastrophe, and the next two (woods and interior of the mushroom) may be the best part of the game (these two are really beautiful). Voiceovers are quite boring, and characters are too childish. Animations are quite good though. I liked the response with user interface, everything happens fast without delay, but the game design itself is awful again (3 hidden objects in a row, c'mon). All in all, it's below average game, and certainly not CE worth. I feel bad about it, but cannot recommend this game. May 30, 2013
Was expecting more Not as long or as hard as the two previous games. While the graphics were nice, I wanted a little more time with it. June 13, 2013
Seriously? A CE Game? I think Not! I remember these developers and not long ago, they use to bring us some very good games. That is why I am confused and a bit stunned at the lack of quality that exists in this third installment that follows the tale of Princess Isabella. Our story begins where we left off, Bella now must save her Mother from the Witch as well as save her Kingdom. During her quest, she discovers that her fairygod mothers also need saving and to help her are her old friends, the Dragon and the Owl and the Crow. Each giving her wand the power to break, lift or reach objects. The graphics were badly executed along with the artwork. Many of the scenes were too blurry and I really disliked the animation which looked so dated compared to what we have been seeing. The music has merit as do the Voice overs and that really is the most positive thing I can say about the game. A HOPA game with playmode options that you can customize but regardless of what you choose, there are still sparkles everywhere. That was very annoying along with the helpful hints by our little fairy friend that gave us too much hand holding throughout the game. You have a journal but no map which also gave way to too much back-tracking and no clue as where to go. You have your magic wand and also you need to collect pieces of portraits that are hidden but the purple question marks were a dead-give-a-way. Mini-games were childishly simple at times and some had very poor directions that I just merely clicked away and they were solved. I expect that the game will get a bit more interesting as there are quite a few chapters to get through, however with that being said, I definitely will wait for the SE edition. When compared to Thursday's CE Game, Rites of Passage, I am perplexed as to why this game should rank as a Collector's Edition what with the poor graphics, no map, sparkles everywhere and a story that really failed to excite me from the get go. Sorry, I cannot recommend this game as is. May 18, 2013
Unsure what othes saw - but more a of childs game This was one really odd game. For instance, the wand doesn't always work in the beginning of the game, which became frustrating. The HO are non-existing - maybe 2 or 3 in the time I played. This is so not a winner in my eyes. I think someone who is first starting out with HO might enjoy this game or even a child would really enjoy this game. May 18, 2013
71-80 of 92 Reviews <<prev 678910next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Princess Isabella: The Rise Of An Heir Collector's Edition

Save the kingdom and reunite Princess Isabella with her prince in the exciting conclusion to the Princess Isabella trilogy!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.