Bookmark

Princess Isabella: The Rise Of An Heir Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

After nearly defeating the Witch, Princess Isabella was turned to stone and her child was rescued by her trusted friends Fairy and Dragon. Raised alone, with no idea of her lineage, young Princess Bella must rise and take back her kingdom. Join us for the exciting conclusion to the Princess Isabella trilogy. The Heir will rise!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus game play that unlocks even more magical abilities!
  • Get a chance to see what it’s like behind the scenes
  • Access to concept art and wallpapers
  • Unlock a video gallery!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 768 MB
  • Hard Drive: 546 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Princess Isabella: The Rise Of An Heir Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Princess Isabella: The Rise Of An Heir Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Princess Isabella: The Rise Of An Heir Collector's Edition 3.5 5 91 91
Charmingly Clever This game was so fun. Love the characters and interactions. HO's were nicely done. Very easy game on easy mode. I did not think I would like this game, but it was wonderful. Love the little creature and how I got to solve their problems and used them to solve mine. From cute to a little scary, but great for all ages. Must have list for me. Time went by so fast the hour seemed like twenty minutes. Beautiful scenery, nice music but a little repetitious. May 18, 2013
WOW!!!!! This is NOTHING like the original game. You have a wand you can "upgrade" and a flute to call a dragon and WHO wouldn't like THAT!!! lol I usually know within 10 minutes of game play whether I like it or not......well it's been well OVER that and here I am writing a review #which I never do btw#. So far the puzzles are easy #I'm still at the beginning so not sure what awaits me next lol# The only thing that is similar to the original is the characters!!! If you liked the original you will DEFINITELY LOVE this one!!! Once again dragon, wand, fairies, and I'm SURE so MUCH more.....I HIGHLY recommend this game ESPECIALLY for those who loved the original!!! May 18, 2013
Is that the Eye of Sauron? Seriously? My only complaint about this game is that they don't seem to know which tale they are telling. Are we in Snow White? Sleeping Beauty? Peter Pan? Lord of the Rings? This was a beautiful and enchanting game with many unique features and many adorable creatures to interact with and experiences galore. The puzzles are varied and plentiful and the HOS are well-spaced and a joy to look at. There are 3 modes of play. The Hint, Skip and Glint features are customizable. The CE includes a bonus chapter, behind-the-scenes, Concept Art, Wallpaper and Video vault. After a few minutes of gameplay, you are equipped with a flute and magic wand which allow you to summon animal helpers and interact with the environment. "Tinkerbell" is your constant companion and there are many helpful forest critters at the ready to help you vanquish evil. The graphics are stunning. The music is magic,eerie, uplifting, beautiful and calming...all at the same time and completes the experience. ***** 5 stars and top marks in all but storyline! ***** May 18, 2013
THIS GAME NEEDS 10 STARS! Please, this game is excellent.............I am picky and it is perfect...... May 24, 2013
Worth the long wait! The wand that has magic powers and different powers in the bonus collector's edition story make Gogii advancing casual game technology. Ending is abrupt, wish we saw more of the parents. The graphics are not as detailed as Elephant games, but this art team has a specific style that went with the last chapter before. May 28, 2013
I loved this game!! I'm sure I probably played the first two games in this series, but that was probably 100-200 games ago, so I don't remember them. But this game was so wonderful. Let me preface by saying that my life at work and just in general was a living nightmare last week. I played the demo of this game over the weekend and found myself laughing out loud. It is such a cute game. (No, I am not a child. I am an intelligent 50-year-old woman.) I had the best time playing it, and was so disappointed when the demo ended. Lucky me, I got on Big Fish Games today and the Collectors Edition is on sale for half off. This is a no-brainer. I am going to purchase it right this minute. Only complaint is I wish there was a walkthrough so I could see about how long the game is, but that certainly isn't a dealbreaker. May 20, 2013
Too Short Wonderful Game. Only Problem is you need to buy it and experience the Whole Story, the Trial only lets you get a taste! (: June 5, 2013
An excellent game It is an excellent ending to a great series. I got the Collector's Edition. It was worth the money I spent. The colors were bright and beautiful. The music is excellent, you could here the same music from the first two games. But it not loud. Game play is good. I would recommend this game. June 4, 2013
Loved the "Cute Roots" As I have played the two previous games a few times I was pleased to see at last the latest chapter in what has been for me a beautifully put together faerie story. In this, the final part of the triology the Witch has not only taken your Mother she has captured your three Faerie Godmothers as well. This time you have a third companion to help you, an owl called guess what "Owl" along with "Dragon" and "Faerie" to get to those awkward places. A couple of magic wands play a part as well. I found all but one of the puzzles incredibly easy. If you are like me and not too good in following "Simon Says" type patterns where you have to remember the order. Turn off the background music to concentrate. I ended up writing the order down on an envelope to get it. I use skip only if I cannot understand the Strategy Guide which I hardly used. I found it easier to press the hint button which pointed the direction you had to go. The hidden objects were bright some of them were repeated a few times. So once you knew what something looked like it was the same elsewhere. There were the usual skulls and for those who are scared of snakes don't go near this game it's full of them mostly ornamental. I recognised the evil objects were in previous games too. By the way the "Cute Roots" referred to in my title are the many mandrake roots one rescues that play a vital part towards the end of the game. I compare them to the ones in J K Rowling's Harry Potter and I must say I prefer these. They don't scream at you but say a very polite thank you and they are so sweet. Their eyebrows remind me of the "OompaLoompahs in Roald Dahl's Charlie and the Chocolate Factory. I bought the Collector's Edition because I like to have the extra chapter. This chapter helps you to clear out the remaining evil parts of the Palace and free the spirits of Bella's grandparents the King and Queen and also the servants that you meet in the first two parts of this great triology. In the extras there is an intriguing look at the Gogii studios and a snapshot film of the actors playing the various characters. One of them has an amazing ginger moustache. I also like to see the artwork behind it all. There are also some beautiful screensavers. I am not sure if this will be the final story after all there was a suggestion that Owl and Bella will have many more adventures together in the future. Here's hoping and on that note I say goodbye. May 30, 2013
Great Graphics Something different from the average evil games that are out there. May 19, 2013
11-20 of 91 Reviews <<prev 2345...10next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Princess Isabella: The Rise Of An Heir Collector's Edition

Save the kingdom and reunite Princess Isabella with her prince in the exciting conclusion to the Princess Isabella trilogy!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.