Bookmark

Princess Isabella: The Rise Of An Heir Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

After nearly defeating the Witch, Princess Isabella was turned to stone and her child was rescued by her trusted friends Fairy and Dragon. Raised alone, with no idea of her lineage, young Princess Bella must rise and take back her kingdom. Join us for the exciting conclusion to the Princess Isabella trilogy. The Heir will rise!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus game play that unlocks even more magical abilities!
  • Get a chance to see what it’s like behind the scenes
  • Access to concept art and wallpapers
  • Unlock a video gallery!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 768 MB
  • Hard Drive: 546 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Princess Isabella: The Rise Of An Heir Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Princess Isabella: The Rise Of An Heir Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Princess Isabella: The Rise Of An Heir Collector's Edition 3.5 5 92 92
An excellent game It is an excellent ending to a great series. I got the Collector's Edition. It was worth the money I spent. The colors were bright and beautiful. The music is excellent, you could here the same music from the first two games. But it not loud. Game play is good. I would recommend this game. June 4, 2013
Great Graphics Something different from the average evil games that are out there. May 19, 2013
LOVE AT FIRST BYTE I just started playing this game and had to stop to write my review. So far I love everything about it. Story line, graphics, voice overs and well everything. I definately recommend this game. I am sure the more I play the more I will love it! Worth the buy to me. Happy Gaming! May 20, 2013
Deserves 5 Stars! One of the best games I've played this year. Why?.....This is the last installment of this story, and it picks up where the other left off. It was fluid in the story telling, and just magical! It is not often when you get a great beginning, middle, and end to these HO games. This one hits the mark! Play it, Buy it! you won't regret it! May 22, 2013
Rise to fun Ok this game isnt a stellar and did freeze up twice on me, but to be honest could of been my internet due to weather, but it did freeze up twice. Other than that was enjoyable, not the same old scary horrid game, but a very nice fairytale game which I truly enjoy, The hints were okay, and the HO was not really hard but not real easy where boring, Yes I would play this game again, and even let my grandaughter play it, some are so gruesome she cannot play but this is perfect for us to play together, so way to go on this one and keep the princess and witch games coming, there fun and relaxing May 22, 2013
similar to other isabella games This is a fun game. Games are not hard which makes it fun for kids too. Thank you Gogii May 18, 2013
A DO!!!! What a great game!!! From the graphics, to the music, to the story, I liked everything about it. Definitely buy this game....:o) May 18, 2013
Third Time's a Charm for Princess Isabella! The series crowning achievement! The climax of the trilogy brings Bella?s fantasy adventure to us in another enchanted setting. Outstanding visuals and sound. Delightful characters. An engaging and entertaining story certain to please the child in all of us, but it?s so much more! The devs have taken advantage of the current interest in customized gameplay and include the ability to enhance or diminish the speed of hint, skip features and glint display. You can play the game at any level of difficulty that suits your taste. Challenge yourself, or simplify it all for your kids! Will Bella finally find her mother? Can?t imagine a successful conclusion without that! We shall see. Bella?s three fairy godmothers have been trapped by the Evil Witch and Bella must free them. To help her, we have Fairy with helpful hints, Dragon to lift heavy objects when summoned by a tune from his magic flute, Owl for wisdom in tough spots, and a magic wand with power over the natural world. The graphics and artwork are excellent, the music is exciting, the cutscenes enhance the suspense, and the voices bring the characters to life, giving a movie-like quality to the unfolding story. My only negative comments concern the HOS (lists) which are not interactive and much too frequent, and the puzzles which are much too simple. I must also agree with those who find our dear sweet Fairy to be much too chatty. Played only the demo, so can't comment on the bonus chapter but, without additional collectibles and achievements, the game as a CE might miss the mark for many players. Regardless, it's a buy for me. This game is a ray of sunshine in a gaming world overly populated with occult darkness. Don?t miss it! May 18, 2013
Princess Isabella: The Rise of an Heir Collector's Edition Fun scenes. Great sound quality, cool music. Sufficiently challenges without being discouraging. Intriguing storyline May 18, 2013
Beautiful to Look at, Fun to Play I enjoyed this game as much as the other two in the series, even tho it is easier, the art is beautiful and the music pretty and I really like the way the fairy and dragon helpers don't zoom in on every scene. For a relaxing game, this game can't be beat. You can seven set the speed of the hint and skip buttons! September 9, 2013
21-30 of 92 Reviews <<prev 2345...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Princess Isabella: The Rise Of An Heir Collector's Edition

Save the kingdom and reunite Princess Isabella with her prince in the exciting conclusion to the Princess Isabella trilogy!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.