Bookmark

Princess Isabella: The Rise Of An Heir Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

After nearly defeating the Witch, Princess Isabella was turned to stone and her child was rescued by her trusted friends Fairy and Dragon. Raised alone, with no idea of her lineage, young Princess Bella must rise and take back her kingdom. Join us for the exciting conclusion to the Princess Isabella trilogy. The Heir will rise!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus game play that unlocks even more magical abilities!
  • Get a chance to see what it’s like behind the scenes
  • Access to concept art and wallpapers
  • Unlock a video gallery!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 768 MB
  • Hard Drive: 546 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Princess Isabella: The Rise Of An Heir Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Princess Isabella: The Rise Of An Heir Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Princess Isabella: The Rise Of An Heir Collector's Edition 3.5 5 92 92
Far too short Very disappointed I felt it was over too quickly. I still love these games and would recommend it, but don't expect it to be too long. May 22, 2013
Story Gets Lost Amid all the Puzzles This game is just not my cup of excitement. I found the graphics crisp and clear, fairy tale like. The fairy had a very irritating voice and talked way to fast, no real depth to her voice. I did like the dragon's voice over.There were so many puzzles, one puzzle after another, that the story line was quickly forgotten. I did not see a map, but the Guide was OK. The hint button filled quickly. Do not think it worthy of a CE price. I think younger kids would enjoy this game more then adults. But as I said, this type of game is not to my liking. May 18, 2013
Too short for CE I liked this game but there were a few problems. The cursor isn't very sensitive so I had to double/triple click items to grab them. This got more annoying when I tried to use my wand or helpers magic abilities. They improved the hint so that darn fairy isn't flying across the screen all the time (YAY!) but I kept needing the hint to tell me where to go. The game and story should have been a bit more complex and it was definitely too short for a CE. The bonus game isn't really needed since it isn't important to the story in any way. The voices were better but the acting was still pretty bad. This is an okay game but it could have been better. Save yourself some money and get the SE, you aren't missing out on anything important, and yes I know the CE prices are also for the included guide but why bother when a free walkthrough comes out at the same time? (SPOILER ALERT) - When you kill off a character, even if she's a magic fairy, don't bring them back to life in the end. It cheapens the whole thing. May 23, 2013
A child's tale not for adults I was interested to play something that wasn't centered around being gruesome and dark but I wasn't too impressed. I haven't played the previous games in this series so I wasn't taken in with nostalgia. The graphics were beautiful in parts and below par in others. The characters are very childish in speech and action. The opening cut scene wasn't very thrilling nor graphically interesting. And if you haven't played the previous game/s it will probably leave you puzzled like it did me. As for game play it bordered on extremely easy but for the HO scenes which were frustrating at times. There were quite a few HO scenes within the first 5-10 minutes of game play which I find interrupts the flow a bit. There are a good many puzzles to advance the game but require so little brain power it's confusing why they're there at all. Then you happen onto a HO scene and some of the objects are so well hidden it makes searching turn into boredom. I didn't finish the trial as I just wasn't in the mood for another search-and-find-till-you-give-up-and-use-a-hint scene. The drawn graphics may have something to do with the difficulty in finding some objects. I've played enough of these games to where if I'm searching longer than 30 seconds for one item I become annoyed. Though this might be a fun game for the younger generation be prepared for "Mom can you help me?" a good bit. I might also be spoiled as I just love the 'Awakening' series and this falls very short comparatively. May 18, 2013
It was alright This was ok game. I finished it in less than an hour, so it really wasn't worth the money. Wait for the SE to buy this game. May 18, 2013
Barely OK. This offering makes me wonder what demographic is being considered. I found the entire game (the demo) childish in just about every way possible. I'll wait for a more substantial and adult game. May 18, 2013
exciting game everything about this game was gopod. the quality,graphics,colors and level of brightness May 18, 2013
Beautiful but a bit boring Beautiful visual but not much of a challenge. Liked the storyline but I think it could have been a bit better. July 31, 2013
Nice Way to Unwind from Work This is a not-too-intense game...it was not easy but not hard. Liked it a lot, think my teenager (girl) might like it too. June 23, 2013
Sorry But This Would Cure Insomnia - No Where Near As Good As the First Review based on demo: 7 chapters plus a bonus chapter and strategy guide. All the extras such as wallpapers etc., are locked until after you play the game. Strategy Guide: Does show all the chapters plus the bonus is listed but I didn't actually go in and look at it as I didn't need it. Widescreen: This did fill my 20 inch monitor just fine as I didn't have to adjust anything but some people just from reading reviews have the black bars. There are 3 game play modes: Casual, Advanced, Custom (in which you can change the refill speed of both the Skip and Hint buttons but not the glints). You can also change at any time during the game. I played custom. There is voice overs. There is a journal however no map. There is also a magic wand that is in between the Inventory and the Hint button. It can help you to do certain things you can't do by yourself. You will get a Dragon Flute shorty into the game that you use to get help from the dragon. HOS: Found by word list or find so many of any item. Not interactive. Puzzles: The usual run of the mill found in many games. Just to name a couple: Stack the flutes in the center biggest to smallest and rotate the rings. Hint/Skip: Charge up very quick. My overall impression: Well the first "Princess Isabella" is still one of my all time favorites, while I thought the second one was disappointing. I was however very anxious to see what this one might be like. Unfortunately I found this one to be very disappointing and not worthy of being a CE game as I hold these to a higher standard than a SE since I'm paying twice as much. To start with the graphics I found to be very subdued especially the HOS while I didn't find them to be Sanford & Son junkyard. I'm also pretty much into cut scenes but this game had far too many. The game play is similar to the other 2 "Isabella" games (portraits, break things, etc.) which is OK if you're into nostalgia, I suppose. However I would think they would try to come up with something new here. The voice overs I found to be good as they seem to fit the game here. The black bar tips/hints well they are not hints or tips, but instructions on what to do, where to do it, what to use, etc. I'm not sure about the harder mode but the custom no way to turn these off. I thought this was the whole purpose of a custom mode to set the game as you want? Last but not least, no collectibles, morphing objects, and all the extras are locked until after you've played the whole game so a person can't see exactly what they are getting for their dollars spent. Sorry Big Fish and developers. Two stars is the best I can do for this game. I'm afraid it's a no go for me. I wouldn't even purchase this as a SE, daily deal, or catch of the week. This was too childish, boring, and even too easy for my taste. I had all I could do to stay awake and make it through the demo time of this. As always, give it a whirl and decide for yourself. May 18, 2013
61-70 of 92 Reviews <<prev 5678910next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Princess Isabella: The Rise Of An Heir Collector's Edition

Save the kingdom and reunite Princess Isabella with her prince in the exciting conclusion to the Princess Isabella trilogy!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.