Bookmark

Princess Isabella: The Rise Of An Heir Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

After nearly defeating the Witch, Princess Isabella was turned to stone and her child was rescued by her trusted friends Fairy and Dragon. Raised alone, with no idea of her lineage, young Princess Bella must rise and take back her kingdom. Join us for the exciting conclusion to the Princess Isabella trilogy. The Heir will rise!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus game play that unlocks even more magical abilities!
  • Get a chance to see what it’s like behind the scenes
  • Access to concept art and wallpapers
  • Unlock a video gallery!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 768 MB
  • Hard Drive: 546 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Princess Isabella: The Rise Of An Heir Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Princess Isabella: The Rise Of An Heir Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Princess Isabella: The Rise Of An Heir Collector's Edition 3.5 5 92 92
snooze that was boring the other two games was great compared to this game did they run out of money when they made this game. Its more for a child then an adult.What a disappointment May 18, 2013
Oh my goodness.... I might not be extremely fair to this game because about 3 minutes into it I exited and uninstalled the demo but I couldn't go any further! The beginning cut-scene was awful, like watching a very old movie (which may have been the intent!). I skipped it after a few seconds and went to the game. It does allow customizing on play mode but there isn't much to customize. The graphics were poor in the time I was in the game, the fairy that is talking to you talks very fast and has the most annoying voice I think I've ever heard. As you move your cursor around arrows pop up on areas of interest and script scrolls across the top of the screen, a little too much hand holding. All in all, nothing I liked about this game so not for me. May 18, 2013
So disappointing! I loved the first two Princess Isabellas... Loved how the second one continued the story and kept us interested. But this third one is terrible! They changed the design scheme, making so it doesn't resemble the other two AT ALL. And the game is so hard to follow what you are supposed to do. There are times that I just want to give up because I don't know what the next step is supposed to even resemble! If you still want to get the game, definitely use the Strategy Guide. Overall, I recommend sticking with the first two and skipping this third one. August 3, 2013
Too Childish!! I found this game to be too childish and easy. Princess Isabella is one of my all time favorite games and this sequel just didn't measure up. If you are going to create sequels, they should progress and get better with each one. Sorry, but this is a no go for this fish. May 19, 2013
Princess Isabella: The Rise of Disappointment I'm not even all the way through the demo yet and this is a thumbs down, 2 thumbs down even. I feel all disappointed because I felt so excited to see a Princess Isabella sequel and well, apparently this franchise is not aging well. It felt slapped together and I dunno, this felt cheaply made and poorly thought out. Blech. This is definitely basement level mediocrity, not enough to waste time or money on. May 22, 2013
Awful What happened to this game. I hate it when the first one was a great game and then this turned out to be a dud. I really don't like it when the graphics look cheap. I don't care if the story line is good because I just couldn't go on playing this when I don't like what I see. Never would I buy from this game maker. yuck. May 21, 2013
Princess Isabella: The Rise of an Heir Collector's Edition Was thoroughly bored after the first ten minutes but played the full demo to give it a chance. Never been so happy to finish a demo. It is definatley a no buy for me. It is nowhere near as good as the first two. As for it being a CE, can someone tell me WHY!? It has a strategy guide and bonus play. BIG DEAL. Where are the collectibles? Where is the map? Where is the fun? May 19, 2013
10 and under This game is pathetic and I feel taken advantage of that it would be a "Collectors Edition" Do not purchase if you are older than 10 years. May 22, 2013
So bad I played it 2 minutes I would hope that this game would get better the longer you play it but after two minutes I could not stand the awful music and the insipid story line. You do not have a choice of widescreen and the strategy guide is written in tiny print. It as a hodge podge of things that made no sense I could not get over. If you have more patience than I maybe it is worth it? It is a pass and a delete for me though. May 19, 2013
Fun for Children Too cutesy for serious gamers. Puzzles are pathetically easy. Save your money! May 18, 2013
81-90 of 92 Reviews <<prev 678910next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Princess Isabella: The Rise Of An Heir Collector's Edition

Save the kingdom and reunite Princess Isabella with her prince in the exciting conclusion to the Princess Isabella trilogy!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.