Bookmark

Farm Up

Jennifer inherits her family’s farm but will she be able to make it a successful venture? Fix up the ruined farm and restore it to its former glory in Farm Up!



Visit your farms today for:

  • NEW CHARACTER WITH ROULETTE ADDED!
  • BONUSES, UPGRADES, AND QUESTS!
  • UNLOCK FLOURISHING ACHIEVEMENTS!
  • CUTE ANIMALS AND AWESOME PLANTS!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 220 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Farm Up

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 450 Gold Coins & 10 Energy$ 9.99
  • 2. 200 Gold Coins & 5 Energy$ 4.99
  • 3. 2500 Gold Coins & 99 Energy$ 49.99
  • 4. 70 Gold Coins & 2 Energy$ 1.99
  • 5. 40000 Silver Coins and 10 Energy$ 9.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Farm Up

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Farm Up 3.6 5 234 234
VERY ADDICTIVE & FUN I love everything about this game, i played it all day yesterday!! June 3, 2013
Thank you Felix for the free game This is a very nice game and even nicer since it's free. I enjoy playing it and planning all the planting in order of the time I have to spend on the game. You can't just quit after 5 minutes, you haven't done or seen anything! Thanks again and have fun everyone. June 2, 2013
Fun and totally free! I've been playing this game for some time now (about a year?). I never ever bought any coins or anything else. The game is really playable without buying anything. It can get a bit boring, if you play too long. Just pop in every now and then. You can earn gold coins by fulfilling orders and clicking on butterflies and the fish in the lake. I like the orders I get. It gives a purpose to the game. The music is quite OK. There isn't a challenge to the game, which I rated as poor. For some it would be a challenge to play without buying coins. The storyline is nice and happy, but not thrilling and seat-binding. For an occasional drop-in, it is a very nice game. Just to do a bit during a break. May 9, 2013
Not Your Typical Game I'm writing this because of the other reviews. I actually like this game, but it's one of those where you do something and then come back in a couple of hours to see what's going on. I haven't run into that 'pay 7 coins' task yet, but it's fairly easy to earn the silver ones and you can buy more energy with the little blue bottles which are pretty plentiful. You basically farm and then, depending on how long it takes your crops to grow, do other things or just come back later. There are other things you can do and you get animals later on so there's always something to do while you wait #and the first crops only take 2-5 min anyways with watering shaving 10% off the growing time#. So, no, you don't buy the game. it's basically free, but if you want to go faster #i.e. harvest veggies near instantaneously# you have to buy gold. If you don't mind something you can just check on throughout the day, then this is a game for you! May 9, 2013
Pretty Good Game If you like Farmville you will like this one. I don't understand all the people complaining about needing money to play. I am on level 16 with a pretty full barn and many buildings and haven't spent a dime. It is not a game you can play for hours. You do some quests or start some long term quests and go back later to check on the progress. I plant long term vegi's when I am at work and when I have time at home I buy the 4 hours worth of energy with gold I have accumulated by completing quests and achievements. I have never spent any real money on this game. You have to be strategic in order to do this but that's part of the appeal to this game. I even completed the buy gold quest without spending any money. It can be done. :) May 17, 2013
jeannie while i do like this game, i find it very slow paced, the idea of energy, makes it a bit like a game on facebook minus the need for friends, i like to play a game and be able to level up, quite quickly, instead you have to play at intervals throughout the day, if you have planted crops and don't get back on time they are withered, so then you have to spend your gold to unwither them, but i will play, until i get bored with it. overall, i wouldn't pay for it. May 12, 2013
Farm in slow mo! If you like slow farm games like Farmville or other Facebook related games, then Farm up is for you. If you like fast paced gameplay - forget Farm up. I like games - and esp. farm games - that runs over long time (read: years) where I can pop in a few times every day and do the chores instead of playing concentrated for hours on end. And Farm up is that kind of game. It reminds me of Farmville and other games I've played on FB. May 20, 2013
Fun I am not always fond of these type of free games, but there is always the exception to the rule. This is a fun game, and if you don't get greedy and spend all your golden coins at once, then it is a truly fun game. Having a great time playing!! May 9, 2013
Free to pay and free to play You can actually play it without any charges - it works really well with some strategie. I've played it for weeks without spending any cent. But your patience will be tested as you'll have to wait hours for your plants to grow etc. - and this is the point where you might feel tempted to spend money for more gold coins that will speed up the growth of the vegetables etc. So you really have to plan your actions and time. And if you decide to spend a dollar or two you are able to play a very long time if you're doing well with the strategie. I've spent the usual game credits for games I just played for 9-10 hours and then the game was done as I was through all levels and that's it. What I like about this kind of games it continues on and on with new challenges. What I dislike, and this is the only reason why I did not gave 5 Stars is: I found myself much more hooked on this one as on other games even during the day as you plan your actions to a specific time and I dont wanna have a game on my schedule. So the addiction factor to this one can become unhealthy if you're not cautious. May 26, 2013
Liked it I like this game, it took me a little while to learn some things since I didn't see tutorial, for instance clicking the fish in the river and the twinkling butterflies to get gems which can then be used to get more "energy". You can get by without buying coins which makes it a challenge and game doesn't end. May 11, 2013
91-100 of 234 Reviews <<prev 89101112...24next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farm Up

Begin with a small enterprise and develop your farm to create your own economic miracle!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.