Bookmark

Farm Up

Jennifer inherits her family’s farm but will she be able to make it a successful venture? Fix up the ruined farm and restore it to its former glory in Farm Up!



Hearts are a-flutter! Just released:

  • CUPID IS HERE!
  • WATCH FOR SPARKLING ARROWS!
  • NEW! BRONZE KEY AND BIG GIFT!
  • HEARTS BEAT ALL OVER THE FARM!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 215 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Farm Up

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 450 Gold Coins & 10 Energy$ 9.99
  • 2. 200 Gold Coins & 5 Energy$ 4.99
  • 3. 2500 Gold Coins & 99 Energy$ 49.99
  • 4. 70 Gold Coins & 2 Energy$ 1.99
  • 5. 40000 Silver Coins and 10 Energy$ 9.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Farm Up

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Farm Up 3.6 5 214 214
farm up it is fun to play but when u reach the higher levels it wants to freeze. it wont let u play again unless u start a new game. June 28, 2013
update issues the latest update has been causing my animals to disappear but if i go to buy replacements they show my pens are full. i planted a 4 hour crop last night and when i woke up this morning it showed still another 2 hours until ripe. I haven't found any help in fixing the problem on the Help Pages. Otherwise, i really do like this game. The quests keep me coming back and i'm happy i don't have to wait for other people to help get them accomplished. January 27, 2014
Yes, you can play without spending any money I'm on level 12 and haven't had to buy anything, but I agree that it seems wrong to have a task that is designed purely to force you to spend money. There is no tutorial, you just have to work it out as you go along. (I'm still trying to work out how to zoom in and out on the farm view as I can't find the command for it. I've managed to do it accidentally a couple of times but instructions would be useful.) After I lost a couple of crops I worked out how to get things moving. I like games where you can use some strategy and you don't have to rely on frantic clicking to reach a goal, and this one fits the bill. I can't comment on its similarity or differences to Farmville as I don't do FB. It is very much a game where you drop in, play for a bit and come back a little later. A small gripe - I don't understand the point of spending the gold coins to complete a task ("finish in...."), such as building something, but then you still have to build it anyway to advance. Surely a task is either completed, or it isn't? Oh, and poor "husband" - he has a name, but during game play he is always referred to as "husband", whereas Jennifer is identified as Jennifer. Would have been nice if the poor fellow could be referred to by name! If fast-paced games are your thing, you probably won't like this one as the pace is pretty gentle. I started to enjoy it more once I'd worked out what to expect so if you think this game might be for you, be patient to begin with and you will soon start to reap the rewards. May 19, 2013
different still checking it out, but I like it so far. May 14, 2013
Having Trouble I like the game. Although......there isn't enough direction. I can't figure out how to rebuild the house and guest house. Any idea's? There isn't enough information. May 11, 2013
NEW UPDATE FAULT...GRRRRRR Since the new update I have not been able to access the game, I was on level 33 and sooo close to level 34. I bet when its finally sorted I will have lost everything :-(. I have contacted customer services and received an email saying they're looking into it but that was days ago now. I enjoyed this game but unfortunately now there's nothing. My advice would be NOT TO UPDATE! I would recommend this game without the update!!! January 27, 2014
Any body else have bugs? I have been playing for months, have never spent a penny. So that is possible. And I have filled many quests. And it took a long time to get various family members. But I've got a couple frustrating bugs. One is I don't get ANY credit for " catching fish". I may get a blue bottle and/or a star but never any rewards in Achievements. And now in quests I am to can blueberry jam but even though I have blueberries (spent 2 gold for 1 bush# and water the green button will not light up so I can make the jam in my cannery, #yes it is upgraded).So in spite of a few frustrations, I keep playing. My gold level stays around 20-25 as I earn more and spend a few. Oh and there have shown up a couple rocks/stumps that are not accessible between the trees. November 21, 2013
Deeper than it looks I've restarted this game more times than I care to admit. That has proved to be a hidden treasure. This is all about patience and planning. Just when I think it is easy or boring or repetitive I realize if I had done this or that I wouldn't be stuck or in a rut. I would restart the game again with my new experience. It seemed too easy at first, then nearer to the end it seemed too hard.. It's much like the actual depression era or even modern life if you plan and have patience and sometimes you lose everything or something doesn't work and you have to start all over again and it could be a blessing in disguise. Just like life. Restarting showed me that if you take care of priorities and do them you have less problems like a grandpa not showing up or not tripping a quest. October 29, 2013
Good Game only reason I did not give it 5 stars is 3 times I have made it into the high 20s levels and had the game freeze October 28, 2013
Farm Up It is a pretty fun game with great graphics. I will admit that I don't care for the energy meter, I hate being limited on what I can do or how long I can play because of constantly running out of energy. But, with only that minor inconvenience, it is a game that I could recommend to friends. September 19, 2013
91-100 of 214 Reviews <<prev 89101112...22next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farm Up

Begin with a small enterprise and develop your farm to create your own economic miracle!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.