Bookmark

Farm Up

Jennifer inherits her family’s farm but will she be able to make it a successful venture? Fix up the ruined farm and restore it to its former glory in Farm Up!



Visit your farms today for:

  • NEW CHARACTER WITH ROULETTE ADDED!
  • BONUSES, UPGRADES, AND QUESTS!
  • UNLOCK FLOURISHING ACHIEVEMENTS!
  • CUTE ANIMALS AND AWESOME PLANTS!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 220 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Farm Up

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 450 Gold Coins & 10 Energy$ 9.99
  • 2. 200 Gold Coins & 5 Energy$ 4.99
  • 3. 2500 Gold Coins & 99 Energy$ 49.99
  • 4. 70 Gold Coins & 2 Energy$ 1.99
  • 5. 40000 Silver Coins and 10 Energy$ 9.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Farm Up

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Farm Up 3.7 5 241 241
Farm Up Review Great free game for everyone! It's a time management game where you develop a farm back in the 30's and it's addicting! July 22, 2013
LOVE THIS GAME THIS GAME IS SO FUN TO PLAY THATS WHY I DOWNLOAD IT July 8, 2013
Fun Strategy game I likes it.... will recommend to all July 8, 2013
Time management I LOVE farming!!! Quest achievement is good, also lots of hidden bonuses. July 5, 2013
farm up is relaxing this game is lovely, fun and relaxing. No rushing, or timing, just planting and catching butterflies. I avoid games that have the words , frenzy, mania, rush, etc, i play to relax and this game is a relaxing game. I do HATE the 'energy' thing though. I would love to see more games like this (minus energy binds). the graphics are appealing, i keep the music muted. the game play is easy.. very nice game June 9, 2013
VERY ADDICTIVE & FUN I love everything about this game, i played it all day yesterday!! June 3, 2013
Thank you Felix for the free game This is a very nice game and even nicer since it's free. I enjoy playing it and planning all the planting in order of the time I have to spend on the game. You can't just quit after 5 minutes, you haven't done or seen anything! Thanks again and have fun everyone. June 2, 2013
Fun and totally free! I've been playing this game for some time now (about a year?). I never ever bought any coins or anything else. The game is really playable without buying anything. It can get a bit boring, if you play too long. Just pop in every now and then. You can earn gold coins by fulfilling orders and clicking on butterflies and the fish in the lake. I like the orders I get. It gives a purpose to the game. The music is quite OK. There isn't a challenge to the game, which I rated as poor. For some it would be a challenge to play without buying coins. The storyline is nice and happy, but not thrilling and seat-binding. For an occasional drop-in, it is a very nice game. Just to do a bit during a break. May 9, 2013
Not Your Typical Game I'm writing this because of the other reviews. I actually like this game, but it's one of those where you do something and then come back in a couple of hours to see what's going on. I haven't run into that 'pay 7 coins' task yet, but it's fairly easy to earn the silver ones and you can buy more energy with the little blue bottles which are pretty plentiful. You basically farm and then, depending on how long it takes your crops to grow, do other things or just come back later. There are other things you can do and you get animals later on so there's always something to do while you wait #and the first crops only take 2-5 min anyways with watering shaving 10% off the growing time#. So, no, you don't buy the game. it's basically free, but if you want to go faster #i.e. harvest veggies near instantaneously# you have to buy gold. If you don't mind something you can just check on throughout the day, then this is a game for you! May 9, 2013
Pretty Good Game If you like Farmville you will like this one. I don't understand all the people complaining about needing money to play. I am on level 16 with a pretty full barn and many buildings and haven't spent a dime. It is not a game you can play for hours. You do some quests or start some long term quests and go back later to check on the progress. I plant long term vegi's when I am at work and when I have time at home I buy the 4 hours worth of energy with gold I have accumulated by completing quests and achievements. I have never spent any real money on this game. You have to be strategic in order to do this but that's part of the appeal to this game. I even completed the buy gold quest without spending any money. It can be done. :) May 17, 2013
91-100 of 241 Reviews <<prev 89101112...25next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farm Up

Begin with a small enterprise and develop your farm to create your own economic miracle!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.