Bookmark

Farm Up

Jennifer inherits her family’s farm but will she be able to make it a successful venture? Fix up the ruined farm and restore it to its former glory in Farm Up!



JUST UPDATED! See what's new on the farm:

  • ADVANCED TRAINING AVAILABLE!
  • ADDED QUESTS
  • GREAT FOOD FOR YOUR ANIMALS
  • SPECIAL BONUSES
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 226 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Farm Up

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 450 Gold Coins & 10 Energy$ 7.99
  • 2. 200 Gold Coins & 5 Energy$ 3.99
  • 3. 2500 Gold Coins & 99 Energy$ 39.99
  • 4. 70 Gold Coins & 2 Energy$ 1.79
  • 5. 40000 Silver Coins and 10 Energy$ 7.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Farm Up

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Farm Up 3.6 5 247 247
Pretty Good Game If you like Farmville you will like this one. I don't understand all the people complaining about needing money to play. I am on level 16 with a pretty full barn and many buildings and haven't spent a dime. It is not a game you can play for hours. You do some quests or start some long term quests and go back later to check on the progress. I plant long term vegi's when I am at work and when I have time at home I buy the 4 hours worth of energy with gold I have accumulated by completing quests and achievements. I have never spent any real money on this game. You have to be strategic in order to do this but that's part of the appeal to this game. I even completed the buy gold quest without spending any money. It can be done. :) May 17, 2013
jeannie while i do like this game, i find it very slow paced, the idea of energy, makes it a bit like a game on facebook minus the need for friends, i like to play a game and be able to level up, quite quickly, instead you have to play at intervals throughout the day, if you have planted crops and don't get back on time they are withered, so then you have to spend your gold to unwither them, but i will play, until i get bored with it. overall, i wouldn't pay for it. May 12, 2013
Farm in slow mo! If you like slow farm games like Farmville or other Facebook related games, then Farm up is for you. If you like fast paced gameplay - forget Farm up. I like games - and esp. farm games - that runs over long time (read: years) where I can pop in a few times every day and do the chores instead of playing concentrated for hours on end. And Farm up is that kind of game. It reminds me of Farmville and other games I've played on FB. May 20, 2013
Fun I am not always fond of these type of free games, but there is always the exception to the rule. This is a fun game, and if you don't get greedy and spend all your golden coins at once, then it is a truly fun game. Having a great time playing!! May 9, 2013
Free to pay and free to play You can actually play it without any charges - it works really well with some strategie. I've played it for weeks without spending any cent. But your patience will be tested as you'll have to wait hours for your plants to grow etc. - and this is the point where you might feel tempted to spend money for more gold coins that will speed up the growth of the vegetables etc. So you really have to plan your actions and time. And if you decide to spend a dollar or two you are able to play a very long time if you're doing well with the strategie. I've spent the usual game credits for games I just played for 9-10 hours and then the game was done as I was through all levels and that's it. What I like about this kind of games it continues on and on with new challenges. What I dislike, and this is the only reason why I did not gave 5 Stars is: I found myself much more hooked on this one as on other games even during the day as you plan your actions to a specific time and I dont wanna have a game on my schedule. So the addiction factor to this one can become unhealthy if you're not cautious. May 26, 2013
Liked it I like this game, it took me a little while to learn some things since I didn't see tutorial, for instance clicking the fish in the river and the twinkling butterflies to get gems which can then be used to get more "energy". You can get by without buying coins which makes it a challenge and game doesn't end. May 11, 2013
Mixed Messages its a virtual farm. you don't need to purchase anything with real $ to advance. There are goals but most are easily skipped (at some point all of my goals involved items several levels above my current- gold coins & skip#. A couple of questions to developers: -why do a cupid for valentines day, but keep him around #it is now may...# shouldn't we have had a lepracon or a new special character? - why have a restaurant, it doesn't make sense #the building, not the need- shouldn't we have had the "food cart" instead?) -why have "bulk" cost more than "individual" for instance- it cost 7 jars for 5 energy units, but cost more than twice that for only twice the amount of energy? -why does grandma and pa walk so slow towards their action, but really quickly run away from it? -why does it cost so much and take so long to make a single batch of flour. omg. it is insane. helpful hints: -leave the game running and you will come back in an hour or two with a gazillion arrows! Everywhere! And does anyone know what the "keys" are for? May 3, 2014
farm up it is fun to play but when u reach the higher levels it wants to freeze. it wont let u play again unless u start a new game. June 28, 2013
update issues the latest update has been causing my animals to disappear but if i go to buy replacements they show my pens are full. i planted a 4 hour crop last night and when i woke up this morning it showed still another 2 hours until ripe. I haven't found any help in fixing the problem on the Help Pages. Otherwise, i really do like this game. The quests keep me coming back and i'm happy i don't have to wait for other people to help get them accomplished. January 27, 2014
Good Game only reason I did not give it 5 stars is 3 times I have made it into the high 20s levels and had the game freeze October 28, 2013
101-110 of 247 Reviews <<prev 910111213...25next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farm Up

Begin with a small enterprise and develop your farm to create your own economic miracle!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.