Bookmark

Farm Up

Jennifer inherits her family’s farm but will she be able to make it a successful venture? Fix up the ruined farm and restore it to its former glory in Farm Up!



Visit your farms today for:

  • NEW CHARACTER WITH ROULETTE ADDED!
  • BONUSES, UPGRADES, AND QUESTS!
  • UNLOCK FLOURISHING ACHIEVEMENTS!
  • CUTE ANIMALS AND AWESOME PLANTS!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 220 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Farm Up

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 450 Gold Coins & 10 Energy$ 9.99
  • 2. 200 Gold Coins & 5 Energy$ 4.99
  • 3. 2500 Gold Coins & 99 Energy$ 49.99
  • 4. 70 Gold Coins & 2 Energy$ 1.99
  • 5. 40000 Silver Coins and 10 Energy$ 9.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Farm Up

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Farm Up 3.7 5 236 236
Free to pay and free to play You can actually play it without any charges - it works really well with some strategie. I've played it for weeks without spending any cent. But your patience will be tested as you'll have to wait hours for your plants to grow etc. - and this is the point where you might feel tempted to spend money for more gold coins that will speed up the growth of the vegetables etc. So you really have to plan your actions and time. And if you decide to spend a dollar or two you are able to play a very long time if you're doing well with the strategie. I've spent the usual game credits for games I just played for 9-10 hours and then the game was done as I was through all levels and that's it. What I like about this kind of games it continues on and on with new challenges. What I dislike, and this is the only reason why I did not gave 5 Stars is: I found myself much more hooked on this one as on other games even during the day as you plan your actions to a specific time and I dont wanna have a game on my schedule. So the addiction factor to this one can become unhealthy if you're not cautious. May 26, 2013
Liked it I like this game, it took me a little while to learn some things since I didn't see tutorial, for instance clicking the fish in the river and the twinkling butterflies to get gems which can then be used to get more "energy". You can get by without buying coins which makes it a challenge and game doesn't end. May 11, 2013
Mixed Messages its a virtual farm. you don't need to purchase anything with real $ to advance. There are goals but most are easily skipped (at some point all of my goals involved items several levels above my current- gold coins & skip#. A couple of questions to developers: -why do a cupid for valentines day, but keep him around #it is now may...# shouldn't we have had a lepracon or a new special character? - why have a restaurant, it doesn't make sense #the building, not the need- shouldn't we have had the "food cart" instead?) -why have "bulk" cost more than "individual" for instance- it cost 7 jars for 5 energy units, but cost more than twice that for only twice the amount of energy? -why does grandma and pa walk so slow towards their action, but really quickly run away from it? -why does it cost so much and take so long to make a single batch of flour. omg. it is insane. helpful hints: -leave the game running and you will come back in an hour or two with a gazillion arrows! Everywhere! And does anyone know what the "keys" are for? May 3, 2014
farm up it is fun to play but when u reach the higher levels it wants to freeze. it wont let u play again unless u start a new game. June 28, 2013
update issues the latest update has been causing my animals to disappear but if i go to buy replacements they show my pens are full. i planted a 4 hour crop last night and when i woke up this morning it showed still another 2 hours until ripe. I haven't found any help in fixing the problem on the Help Pages. Otherwise, i really do like this game. The quests keep me coming back and i'm happy i don't have to wait for other people to help get them accomplished. January 27, 2014
Good Game only reason I did not give it 5 stars is 3 times I have made it into the high 20s levels and had the game freeze October 28, 2013
Not enough city requests for items that are obtainable I found that the city requests were early for the equipment that i had. then the requests stopped at level 30 making the game a little less worth while. I didn't even have the bee hive yet and the milk factory was only on its first level. How the heck do you get the cities to start asking for goods again? June 26, 2013
Great game with a poor interface. Seriously great game but I have a major issue with the enormous interface. It takes up an eighth of the screen. It constantly interferes with butterfly catching. It's ugly. It needs a complete overhaul. Keep the shop icon large, sure. But, every single option and quest shouldn't be so outrageously large. Please consider reducing it. I will bet that I'm not alone in this opinion. June 8, 2013
Yes, you can play without spending any money I'm on level 12 and haven't had to buy anything, but I agree that it seems wrong to have a task that is designed purely to force you to spend money. There is no tutorial, you just have to work it out as you go along. (I'm still trying to work out how to zoom in and out on the farm view as I can't find the command for it. I've managed to do it accidentally a couple of times but instructions would be useful.) After I lost a couple of crops I worked out how to get things moving. I like games where you can use some strategy and you don't have to rely on frantic clicking to reach a goal, and this one fits the bill. I can't comment on its similarity or differences to Farmville as I don't do FB. It is very much a game where you drop in, play for a bit and come back a little later. A small gripe - I don't understand the point of spending the gold coins to complete a task ("finish in...."), such as building something, but then you still have to build it anyway to advance. Surely a task is either completed, or it isn't? Oh, and poor "husband" - he has a name, but during game play he is always referred to as "husband", whereas Jennifer is identified as Jennifer. Would have been nice if the poor fellow could be referred to by name! If fast-paced games are your thing, you probably won't like this one as the pace is pretty gentle. I started to enjoy it more once I'd worked out what to expect so if you think this game might be for you, be patient to begin with and you will soon start to reap the rewards. May 19, 2013
different still checking it out, but I like it so far. May 14, 2013
101-110 of 236 Reviews <<prev 910111213...24next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farm Up

Begin with a small enterprise and develop your farm to create your own economic miracle!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.