Bookmark

Farm Up

Jennifer inherits her family’s farm but will she be able to make it a successful venture? Fix up the ruined farm and restore it to its former glory in Farm Up!



JUST UPDATED! See what's new on the farm:

  • ADVANCED TRAINING AVAILABLE!
  • ADDED QUESTS
  • GREAT FOOD FOR YOUR ANIMALS
  • SPECIAL BONUSES
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 226 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Farm Up

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 450 Gold Coins & 10 Energy$ 9.99
  • 2. 200 Gold Coins & 5 Energy$ 4.99
  • 3. 2500 Gold Coins & 99 Energy$ 49.99
  • 4. 70 Gold Coins & 2 Energy$ 1.99
  • 5. 40000 Silver Coins and 10 Energy$ 9.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Farm Up

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Farm Up 3.6 5 251 251
update issues the latest update has been causing my animals to disappear but if i go to buy replacements they show my pens are full. i planted a 4 hour crop last night and when i woke up this morning it showed still another 2 hours until ripe. I haven't found any help in fixing the problem on the Help Pages. Otherwise, i really do like this game. The quests keep me coming back and i'm happy i don't have to wait for other people to help get them accomplished. January 27, 2014
Good Game only reason I did not give it 5 stars is 3 times I have made it into the high 20s levels and had the game freeze October 28, 2013
Farm Up It is a pretty fun game with great graphics. I will admit that I don't care for the energy meter, I hate being limited on what I can do or how long I can play because of constantly running out of energy. But, with only that minor inconvenience, it is a game that I could recommend to friends. September 19, 2013
Not enough city requests for items that are obtainable I found that the city requests were early for the equipment that i had. then the requests stopped at level 30 making the game a little less worth while. I didn't even have the bee hive yet and the milk factory was only on its first level. How the heck do you get the cities to start asking for goods again? June 26, 2013
Great game with a poor interface. Seriously great game but I have a major issue with the enormous interface. It takes up an eighth of the screen. It constantly interferes with butterfly catching. It's ugly. It needs a complete overhaul. Keep the shop icon large, sure. But, every single option and quest shouldn't be so outrageously large. Please consider reducing it. I will bet that I'm not alone in this opinion. June 8, 2013
Yes, you can play without spending any money I'm on level 12 and haven't had to buy anything, but I agree that it seems wrong to have a task that is designed purely to force you to spend money. There is no tutorial, you just have to work it out as you go along. (I'm still trying to work out how to zoom in and out on the farm view as I can't find the command for it. I've managed to do it accidentally a couple of times but instructions would be useful.) After I lost a couple of crops I worked out how to get things moving. I like games where you can use some strategy and you don't have to rely on frantic clicking to reach a goal, and this one fits the bill. I can't comment on its similarity or differences to Farmville as I don't do FB. It is very much a game where you drop in, play for a bit and come back a little later. A small gripe - I don't understand the point of spending the gold coins to complete a task ("finish in...."), such as building something, but then you still have to build it anyway to advance. Surely a task is either completed, or it isn't? Oh, and poor "husband" - he has a name, but during game play he is always referred to as "husband", whereas Jennifer is identified as Jennifer. Would have been nice if the poor fellow could be referred to by name! If fast-paced games are your thing, you probably won't like this one as the pace is pretty gentle. I started to enjoy it more once I'd worked out what to expect so if you think this game might be for you, be patient to begin with and you will soon start to reap the rewards. May 19, 2013
different still checking it out, but I like it so far. May 14, 2013
Having Trouble I like the game. Although......there isn't enough direction. I can't figure out how to rebuild the house and guest house. Any idea's? There isn't enough information. May 11, 2013
Please Help Im getting Bored !!! I know you've had heard this a zillion times already but Its got to be said " FARM UP NEEDS AN UPDATE TO IMPROVE" at level 43 i'm hooked. I like the game alot but its boring. the game is actually running out of quests to give. ma and pa need more to do perhaps kids would be nice :) and it is now fathers day, we are still doing valentines...pls Help !!! June 12, 2014
a decent farming game What I like: 1. Friends not required to level up or get gifts. 2. Playable offline 3. Requires some planning in order to get ahead (challenge). 4. Bonuses and collections in the game can be very helpful. What I don't like: 1. many objects (trees and buildings) cant be moved so I cannot design my farm the way I want it. 2. Arrows and bonuses get "stuck" behind these unmovable objects. Cant be collected. Overall a decent game except that I wish all objects could be moved around. June 3, 2014
111-120 of 251 Reviews <<prev 1011121314...26next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farm Up

Begin with a small enterprise and develop your farm to create your own economic miracle!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.