Bookmark

Farm Up

Jennifer inherits her family’s farm but will she be able to make it a successful venture? Fix up the ruined farm and restore it to its former glory in Farm Up!



Visit your farms today for:

  • NEW CHARACTER WITH ROULETTE ADDED!
  • BONUSES, UPGRADES, AND QUESTS!
  • UNLOCK FLOURISHING ACHIEVEMENTS!
  • CUTE ANIMALS AND AWESOME PLANTS!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 223 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Farm Up

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 450 Gold Coins & 10 Energy$ 9.99
  • 2. 200 Gold Coins & 5 Energy$ 4.99
  • 3. 2500 Gold Coins & 99 Energy$ 49.99
  • 4. 70 Gold Coins & 2 Energy$ 1.99
  • 5. 40000 Silver Coins and 10 Energy$ 9.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Farm Up

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Farm Up 3.6 5 231 231
Any body else have bugs? I have been playing for months, have never spent a penny. So that is possible. And I have filled many quests. And it took a long time to get various family members. But I've got a couple frustrating bugs. One is I don't get ANY credit for " catching fish". I may get a blue bottle and/or a star but never any rewards in Achievements. And now in quests I am to can blueberry jam but even though I have blueberries (spent 2 gold for 1 bush# and water the green button will not light up so I can make the jam in my cannery, #yes it is upgraded).So in spite of a few frustrations, I keep playing. My gold level stays around 20-25 as I earn more and spend a few. Oh and there have shown up a couple rocks/stumps that are not accessible between the trees. November 21, 2013
Deeper than it looks I've restarted this game more times than I care to admit. That has proved to be a hidden treasure. This is all about patience and planning. Just when I think it is easy or boring or repetitive I realize if I had done this or that I wouldn't be stuck or in a rut. I would restart the game again with my new experience. It seemed too easy at first, then nearer to the end it seemed too hard.. It's much like the actual depression era or even modern life if you plan and have patience and sometimes you lose everything or something doesn't work and you have to start all over again and it could be a blessing in disguise. Just like life. Restarting showed me that if you take care of priorities and do them you have less problems like a grandpa not showing up or not tripping a quest. October 29, 2013
Farm Up It is a pretty fun game with great graphics. I will admit that I don't care for the energy meter, I hate being limited on what I can do or how long I can play because of constantly running out of energy. But, with only that minor inconvenience, it is a game that I could recommend to friends. September 19, 2013
Fun, but some limitations I posted in the community forum some detailed thoughts, but overall a good game. Graphics and sound are good. A little slanted towards needing to buy gold, should be able to convert silver to gold to be better. Biggest issue is being given so many quests that are far too high level to complete. Fills up your quest log and you either grind away or have to buy off the quest with gold. I hope another update is coming to change things up and keep it fresh. August 18, 2013
Pros and Cons I like the graphics of the game. Simple, but really cute. I find it difficult to play for any length of time without running out of gold and/or energy. Hence, I'm one of the idiots who's bought both silver and gold. Even if you have a lot of silver from the game play there's no way to trade it for gold. Also there's not a lot of instruction, nothing comes with the game, at least not that I've found; since I've started only recently the forum posts are all way beyond my level. One huge issue I have is that every time I quit playing and come back, all crops, except trees and bushes, are dead. It's like the game keeps going when you're not playing it. I've also found no way to pause the game. I'll probably keep playing if I can figure out how to make gold, otherwise I'm out. August 10, 2013
If you like Farmville, You'll like this I loved playing Farmville and was kind of looking for a like game on here. The only thing I hated was that you had to have a bunch of friends playing and you had to spend money to get the good stuff. This game has neither of those aspects! There is one quest I have seen so far that asks you to buy gold, but I saw in another review that you can do that quest without actually having to spend any money, so I am going to try and figure out how. This game is a lot of fun though and I highly recommend it if you like Farmville. July 18, 2013
Sweet Free Game Quite a few irritating things crop up whilst playing but its still nice to play and I do every day. Love the family and they actually show you them working like watering the garden, chopping wood etc. Its really cute... June 29, 2013
gold coins I've tried to purchase gold coins for farm up and you don't have an option for PayPal or for maestro in the uk. How do I purchase them????????? June 25, 2013
time management game i love farm up i spend forever on it the only thing that annoyed me is you dont seem to have an enough to be done between levels 24 to 27 so it takes forever to get through them and i feel that the quests from other places take too long before the next quests if that was changed i would definately rate it a 5 June 14, 2013
Good I actually like this game. BUT, although I do have patience, I am not rich. Using 1 energy per each 1 product planted, 1 product watered 1 product weeded 1 product harvested uses alot of energy verses only getting 1 refill per 3 minutes. Lucky to get a fish twice an hour, or two butterflies per 30 minutes to help towards replenishing energy. So needless to say when grandpa/grandma start working its tough to keep up with the energy, considering the game doesnt start out with much in the first place. The annoying "farmer" "salesman" and "neighbor" cost alot, should you go for their "offers" at the time they make them. Game "IS NOT" too self explainatory in how to truck out the produce, but that could come later in the game. Overall, as I said I am patient, so I'll be playing this game for while. May 24, 2013
111-120 of 231 Reviews <<prev 1011121314...24next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farm Up

Begin with a small enterprise and develop your farm to create your own economic miracle!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.