Bookmark

Farm Up

Jennifer inherits her family’s farm but will she be able to make it a successful venture? Fix up the ruined farm and restore it to its former glory in Farm Up!



Visit your farms today for:

  • NEW CHARACTER WITH ROULETTE ADDED!
  • BONUSES, UPGRADES, AND QUESTS!
  • UNLOCK FLOURISHING ACHIEVEMENTS!
  • CUTE ANIMALS AND AWESOME PLANTS!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 220 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Farm Up

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 450 Gold Coins & 10 Energy$ 9.99
  • 2. 200 Gold Coins & 5 Energy$ 4.99
  • 3. 2500 Gold Coins & 99 Energy$ 49.99
  • 4. 70 Gold Coins & 2 Energy$ 1.99
  • 5. 40000 Silver Coins and 10 Energy$ 9.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Farm Up

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Farm Up 3.7 5 239 239
If you like Farmville, You'll like this I loved playing Farmville and was kind of looking for a like game on here. The only thing I hated was that you had to have a bunch of friends playing and you had to spend money to get the good stuff. This game has neither of those aspects! There is one quest I have seen so far that asks you to buy gold, but I saw in another review that you can do that quest without actually having to spend any money, so I am going to try and figure out how. This game is a lot of fun though and I highly recommend it if you like Farmville. July 18, 2013
Sweet Free Game Quite a few irritating things crop up whilst playing but its still nice to play and I do every day. Love the family and they actually show you them working like watering the garden, chopping wood etc. Its really cute... June 29, 2013
gold coins I've tried to purchase gold coins for farm up and you don't have an option for PayPal or for maestro in the uk. How do I purchase them????????? June 25, 2013
time management game i love farm up i spend forever on it the only thing that annoyed me is you dont seem to have an enough to be done between levels 24 to 27 so it takes forever to get through them and i feel that the quests from other places take too long before the next quests if that was changed i would definately rate it a 5 June 14, 2013
Good I actually like this game. BUT, although I do have patience, I am not rich. Using 1 energy per each 1 product planted, 1 product watered 1 product weeded 1 product harvested uses alot of energy verses only getting 1 refill per 3 minutes. Lucky to get a fish twice an hour, or two butterflies per 30 minutes to help towards replenishing energy. So needless to say when grandpa/grandma start working its tough to keep up with the energy, considering the game doesnt start out with much in the first place. The annoying "farmer" "salesman" and "neighbor" cost alot, should you go for their "offers" at the time they make them. Game "IS NOT" too self explainatory in how to truck out the produce, but that could come later in the game. Overall, as I said I am patient, so I'll be playing this game for while. May 24, 2013
Glitchy The game is much like Frontierville. There are several glitches and confusing parts. Such as you are given tasks that you can not complete. The tasks do not match the levels earned. It's confusing. Also, it will not allow me to use the National portion of the game. July 16, 2013
Very good Fun gets you to beat your out time a challenge May 25, 2013
nice app I like this game because it's something I can play without having to spend every minute playing. If you like to be more active you can catch the butterflies which can give you the blue bottles to let you have a small amount of energy. I can play this in the background while i'm working so that makes it nice. I'm not sure how long it takes to completely accomplish all the tasks but it seems like it would take quite a while. This is more evident when you look at the location map and see how many there are. A few more instructions would have been helpful, but it's pretty easy to figure out on your own. May 12, 2013
keys??????? its wrong, but i have a lot of keys????????????????? why March 27, 2014
A great game, but one big problem I love this game. Since the update, there's no shortage of tasks, and it's fun (if not always easy) to level up and open up new territories. My one complaint has to do with the programming. If, for some reason, your game is interrupted - say, your computer crashes - you lose your game and have to start all over again. It's happened to me three times so far, so my tip is this: if your computer runs slow or doesn't have much space, play in short spurts. September 20, 2014
121-130 of 239 Reviews <<prev 1112131415...24next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farm Up

Begin with a small enterprise and develop your farm to create your own economic miracle!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.