Bookmark

Farm Up

Jennifer inherits her family’s farm but will she be able to make it a successful venture? Fix up the ruined farm and restore it to its former glory in Farm Up!



Hearts are a-flutter! Just released:

  • CUPID IS HERE!
  • WATCH FOR SPARKLING ARROWS!
  • NEW! BRONZE KEY AND BIG GIFT!
  • HEARTS BEAT ALL OVER THE FARM!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 215 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Farm Up

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 450 Gold Coins & 10 Energy$ 9.99
  • 2. 200 Gold Coins & 5 Energy$ 4.99
  • 3. 2500 Gold Coins & 99 Energy$ 49.99
  • 4. 70 Gold Coins & 2 Energy$ 1.99
  • 5. 40000 Silver Coins and 10 Energy$ 9.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Farm Up

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Farm Up 3.6 5 214 214
fun I like it, been playing for about a month now. I'm high enough that I was able to buy a cow pen and a baby cow. The cow grows into an androgenous cow. The cow gives milk and has horns. November 23, 2013
This is fun! Farm Up is so much better than the facebook farming games. It's faster and the graphics are better. Playing w/o buying silver or gold is a little bit of a challenge, but that makes it more fun. October 28, 2013
Addictive Game Great game, a lot of fun. Only thing I want is more challenges. Thanks for a good game - but give me more challenges! :-) September 12, 2013
slow but fun There is no big challenge but it's kind of addictive! August 25, 2013
Pros and Cons I like the graphics of the game. Simple, but really cute. I find it difficult to play for any length of time without running out of gold and/or energy. Hence, I'm one of the idiots who's bought both silver and gold. Even if you have a lot of silver from the game play there's no way to trade it for gold. Also there's not a lot of instruction, nothing comes with the game, at least not that I've found; since I've started only recently the forum posts are all way beyond my level. One huge issue I have is that every time I quit playing and come back, all crops, except trees and bushes, are dead. It's like the game keeps going when you're not playing it. I've also found no way to pause the game. I'll probably keep playing if I can figure out how to make gold, otherwise I'm out. August 10, 2013
Like it but... The quests dont involve all the things you can create, and since the last patch tere are rocks that cannot be reached. ie: behind trees and bushes. Also the quest for expanding the lake to level 2 doesn't recognize when it has already been expanded. August 7, 2013
Great!! I really enjoy this game. It is challenging and I cannot wait to get home to continue this game. August 4, 2013
not bad im hooked good game to play but cNT PLAY FOR JUST A BIT ITS TIME CONSUMING July 23, 2013
farm up well organised game - nicely laid out July 18, 2013
not bad I enjoy it. I would compare it to a facebook game that you don't have to have friends to play! lol. You can do this game without the gold coins but it's easy to earn them! There are goals but no missions or challenges. but still fun. July 6, 2013
121-130 of 214 Reviews <<prev 1112131415...22next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farm Up

Begin with a small enterprise and develop your farm to create your own economic miracle!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.