Bookmark

Farm Up

Jennifer inherits her family’s farm but will she be able to make it a successful venture? Fix up the ruined farm and restore it to its former glory in Farm Up!



Visit your farms today for:

  • NEW CHARACTER WITH ROULETTE ADDED!
  • BONUSES, UPGRADES, AND QUESTS!
  • UNLOCK FLOURISHING ACHIEVEMENTS!
  • CUTE ANIMALS AND AWESOME PLANTS!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 220 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Farm Up

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 450 Gold Coins & 10 Energy$ 9.99
  • 2. 200 Gold Coins & 5 Energy$ 4.99
  • 3. 2500 Gold Coins & 99 Energy$ 49.99
  • 4. 70 Gold Coins & 2 Energy$ 1.99
  • 5. 40000 Silver Coins and 10 Energy$ 9.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Farm Up

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Farm Up 3.7 5 236 236
good just like all the rest. these games never change March 18, 2014
Great game Just wish you could cancel some of the jobs as they are not very profitable for the amount put into them March 8, 2014
addicting easy once you get into the game. Game has cut out on me before finishing twice. March 6, 2014
Game Good Updates Bad!! Nice game but faulty updates! Too many technical problems for a game that a lot of players are paying money for. If you like faming games like I do then I recommend playing this game once they get all the bugs fixed. It's also great because you don't need an internet connection to play either :D February 18, 2014
LOVE THIS GAME BUT OOOPS PLAYED THIS GAME AND LOVE IT. GOT TO LEAVEL 40 THEN ERROR MESSAGE. WAITING FOR NEW DOWNLOAD TO FIX IT. WITH VALENTINE UPDATE GOT KEYS IN REWARDS. ANYONE KNOW WHAT THEY ARE FOR????????? February 17, 2014
Interesting idea! I like the story of the game and how different characters start to appear as you progress. It's a little frustrating how little energy you have and that you cannot play for a long time each time that you enter the game, but perhaps that's a good thing because otherwise the game would be very addictive. November 24, 2013
fun I like it, been playing for about a month now. I'm high enough that I was able to buy a cow pen and a baby cow. The cow grows into an androgenous cow. The cow gives milk and has horns. November 23, 2013
This is fun! Farm Up is so much better than the facebook farming games. It's faster and the graphics are better. Playing w/o buying silver or gold is a little bit of a challenge, but that makes it more fun. October 28, 2013
Addictive Game Great game, a lot of fun. Only thing I want is more challenges. Thanks for a good game - but give me more challenges! :-) September 12, 2013
slow but fun There is no big challenge but it's kind of addictive! August 25, 2013
131-140 of 236 Reviews <<prev 1213141516...24next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farm Up

Begin with a small enterprise and develop your farm to create your own economic miracle!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.