Bookmark

Farm Up

Jennifer inherits her family’s farm but will she be able to make it a successful venture? Fix up the ruined farm and restore it to its former glory in Farm Up!



JUST UPDATED! See what's new on the farm:

  • ADVANCED TRAINING AVAILABLE!
  • ADDED QUESTS
  • GREAT FOOD FOR YOUR ANIMALS
  • SPECIAL BONUSES
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 226 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Farm Up

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 450 Gold Coins & 10 Energy$ 9.99
  • 2. 200 Gold Coins & 5 Energy$ 4.99
  • 3. 2500 Gold Coins & 99 Energy$ 49.99
  • 4. 70 Gold Coins & 2 Energy$ 1.99
  • 5. 40000 Silver Coins and 10 Energy$ 9.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Farm Up

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Farm Up 3.6 5 252 252
Glitchy The game is much like Frontierville. There are several glitches and confusing parts. Such as you are given tasks that you can not complete. The tasks do not match the levels earned. It's confusing. Also, it will not allow me to use the National portion of the game. July 16, 2013
Very good Fun gets you to beat your out time a challenge May 25, 2013
nice app I like this game because it's something I can play without having to spend every minute playing. If you like to be more active you can catch the butterflies which can give you the blue bottles to let you have a small amount of energy. I can play this in the background while i'm working so that makes it nice. I'm not sure how long it takes to completely accomplish all the tasks but it seems like it would take quite a while. This is more evident when you look at the location map and see how many there are. A few more instructions would have been helpful, but it's pretty easy to figure out on your own. May 12, 2013
keys??????? its wrong, but i have a lot of keys????????????????? why March 27, 2014
A great game, but one big problem I love this game. Since the update, there's no shortage of tasks, and it's fun (if not always easy) to level up and open up new territories. My one complaint has to do with the programming. If, for some reason, your game is interrupted - say, your computer crashes - you lose your game and have to start all over again. It's happened to me three times so far, so my tip is this: if your computer runs slow or doesn't have much space, play in short spurts. September 20, 2014
farm up farm up,,excellent and its fun September 17, 2014
Great Game... At first this game was extremely slow going but it gets better as you play and create your farm. Everything works off energy though and you start out with minimal energy. I still don't understand how they decide how much energy you get and it seems I can go many levels without earning more. But it seems to get the job done, so cannot complain. You can also earn more energy by clicking on butterflies, gophers and the shark. The game starts with the main character getting a farm. You have to complete different challenges they give you. Fix your home and garden, etc. Then the husband shows up. You also get grandma and grandpa who come along later to help with chores. It's all about building up your farm, building buildings, building pens for your chickens and sheep. Schools and restaurants. Then you build plants for making juices, food, textiles and so forth. As you continue a map opens up to you and you can start taking orders from other places and make money that way as well. There is so much to do that it would take forever to tell you all about it.. but it is definitely a fun game. And hey, for free.. you can't beat that. March 30, 2014
Fun Strategy game I really like this game. It's fun and very addictive. It has a good level of challenge, while not being too difficult or complicated. The only thing I did not like was the setup of the farm, wish I could make the farm bigger and move certain stuff the way I want it. Overall...EXCELLENT! March 28, 2014
good just like all the rest. these games never change March 18, 2014
Great game Just wish you could cancel some of the jobs as they are not very profitable for the amount put into them March 8, 2014
131-140 of 252 Reviews <<prev 1213141516...26next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farm Up

Begin with a small enterprise and develop your farm to create your own economic miracle!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.