Bookmark

Farm Up

Jennifer inherits her family’s farm but will she be able to make it a successful venture? Fix up the ruined farm and restore it to its former glory in Farm Up!



Visit your farms today for:

  • NEW CHARACTER WITH ROULETTE ADDED!
  • BONUSES, UPGRADES, AND QUESTS!
  • UNLOCK FLOURISHING ACHIEVEMENTS!
  • CUTE ANIMALS AND AWESOME PLANTS!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 220 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Farm Up

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 450 Gold Coins & 10 Energy$ 7.99
  • 2. 200 Gold Coins & 5 Energy$ 3.99
  • 3. 2500 Gold Coins & 99 Energy$ 39.99
  • 4. 70 Gold Coins & 2 Energy$ 1.79
  • 5. 40000 Silver Coins and 10 Energy$ 7.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Farm Up

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Farm Up 3.7 5 237 237
slow but fun There is no big challenge but it's kind of addictive! August 25, 2013
Like it but... The quests dont involve all the things you can create, and since the last patch tere are rocks that cannot be reached. ie: behind trees and bushes. Also the quest for expanding the lake to level 2 doesn't recognize when it has already been expanded. August 7, 2013
Great!! I really enjoy this game. It is challenging and I cannot wait to get home to continue this game. August 4, 2013
not bad im hooked good game to play but cNT PLAY FOR JUST A BIT ITS TIME CONSUMING July 23, 2013
farm up well organised game - nicely laid out July 18, 2013
not bad I enjoy it. I would compare it to a facebook game that you don't have to have friends to play! lol. You can do this game without the gold coins but it's easy to earn them! There are goals but no missions or challenges. but still fun. July 6, 2013
time managment/ building like the game takes awhile to get to the next level but overall its a good game. June 6, 2013
Need to think of next move this game can be fun if you THINK and PLAN your moves. BEWARE of buying gold coins or this could be an expensive game! I played 90mins and never had to buy anything. This game needs strategy -plan your moves so you have other stuff to do while waiting for the vegs to grow. Best tip to earn HEAPS (as in 600+) silver coins while waiting - pull the weeds. You get heaps of stars,energy (lightning) and blue bottles. Another way to earn coins is to click on butterflies. Click on the mole when it comes out of the garden to get blue bottles. Another tip: think before you buy from the store. it might be better to save the silver coins so you can buy more useful tools later. Heaps to do.....enjoy! May 17, 2013
Is an all right game, for a "free to play" I play a few of these "free to play" games, but mostly on my phone. As far as this one goes, there's a fair amount of things to do, although I prefer the ones where you level up a specific item (i.e. the potatoes) and earn the purchasable coins as you do so. This one is typical--You start your crops going or the house repair and come back in an hour or two or twenty-four to harvest them. As with all FTP games, there are several types of currency in the game. You should start off spending the easiest to earn silver coins before deciding what to spend the purchased currency on. I didn't appreciate that one of the beginning quests had me spend 7 of my 11 gold coins to complete it--Most of the time FTP games don't require you to do that. If you're looking for typical BFG fare where you sit down and play a game for an hour, this isn't it. If you're looking for something to play in small chunks of time on-going throughout your day, consider this one. May 9, 2013
A huge mistake I guess the thing I dislike most about this game is the fact that to start a new game, you have to pay 20 gold coins. This ties directly to the thing I dislike second most, it's a single person game. Which means you cannot create a new player for your daughter, (or even yourself) to play another farm. It's one farm, and one farm only. Naturally I tried to start a new farm for my daughter and thinking I would still have my own farm......paid the 20 gold coins like an idiot so she could play as well when I wasn't. I was infuriated to discover I had just started all over on the one and the only possible farm. Don't come home from work tired and think this is even a possibility, it is not. #3 in order of dislikes.....where the heck are the instructions, descriptions of players, ANYTHING about this game? I have no clue what the trader guy with the thought bubble above his head down by the bus station is for, it appears he is announcing a sale on a particular item, but I'm not even sure of that. Is there even a purpose to that bus station I had to use my parts to repair? It brings no income that I can see.....or passengers. It appears to be another store to buy things from, as if there were not enough of those already to confuse me. #4 The prices I am paid for delivering the items, or selling from the barn rarely seem to equal what was paid to plant them in the first place. Something seems very off about the prices paid for the seeds and or plants and the prices they are sold for. No wonder farms go broke if this is the case. I do believe this game is designed to cost the player money, more and more and more of it. It is not one I intend to continue playing. I agree that this is not what we expect from Big Fish. I hope it doesn't become the new trend. I'll pay once for a game, but not four or five times for something that only one player in the household can use. I cannot think of a thing I like about this game, and trust me, I've given it a VERY long chance before writing my review. August 3, 2013
141-150 of 237 Reviews <<prev 1314151617...24next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farm Up

Begin with a small enterprise and develop your farm to create your own economic miracle!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.