Bookmark

Farm Up

Jennifer inherits her family’s farm but will she be able to make it a successful venture? Fix up the ruined farm and restore it to its former glory in Farm Up!



Visit your farms today for:

  • NEW CHARACTER WITH ROULETTE ADDED!
  • BONUSES, UPGRADES, AND QUESTS!
  • UNLOCK FLOURISHING ACHIEVEMENTS!
  • CUTE ANIMALS AND AWESOME PLANTS!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 220 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Farm Up

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 450 Gold Coins & 10 Energy$ 7.99
  • 2. 200 Gold Coins & 5 Energy$ 3.99
  • 3. 2500 Gold Coins & 99 Energy$ 39.99
  • 4. 70 Gold Coins & 2 Energy$ 1.79
  • 5. 40000 Silver Coins and 10 Energy$ 7.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Farm Up

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Farm Up 3.7 5 236 236
Ok game but slow I only played for about 30 mins and and realized that I had to wait for things to get finish growing be fore I could do any thing. It is one of those games where you do some things and come back after an hour or so a play another 15 mins. I will try another game. May 21, 2013
Tedious This game started with a bang, totally addicting, but is ending in a pathetic whimper!!! It's a lot like FB Farmville but the extra tasks aren't very interesting. And having started it once then restarting it I learned to hold onto my gold coins to purchase things on the higher levels...these were then wiped out when I bought something that said it was 16 gold when it was apparently 160! And the higher levels...OMG will they ever end??? You need more and more points to level up while the tasks and crops continue at the same low and slow rate!!! It's taking a week to get to the next level and I'm absolutely bored out of my mind!!! But unfortunately I'm half way through level 31 out of 34 levels and am too stubborn to quit. And absolutely won't buy gold coins to speed things up so I guess it will continue to drag on for a few more weeks then be deleted forever!!! July 20, 2013
Not for the average gamer! Most reviews complain about the prices. If you time everything right you don't have to buy anything and can actually play a while without stopping. I like this game because it is not for the average gamer. There is a reason it is called a strategy game. You have to time everything right and you can come out without spending a dime or if you spend everything in the beginning then you have the option of putting a few dollars into it. Its all about the timing. May 26, 2013
issues with upgrade This is an awesome game, but every time there is an upgrade it becomes inaccessible. I have lost all my data several times, but worked through the levels because I like the game. Yesterday there was another upgrade and now the game gives an error and is not accessible. Terrible... not sure if I will play it again. Am not going to start from the beginning. Previously bought 'gold', but stopped doing that because of these issues and feel all 'gold' should be returned to me when I have to restart. January 25, 2014
Was A Fun Game Up until this last update, this was a really fun game. But now, its hard to get the gold coins to play. You used to get the gem jars every time you harvested a plant or goods from the factories. Now be prepared to spend real cash if you want to build your farm. January 25, 2014
What 2 year old did the math on this game for quests. A COUPLE EXAMPLES. 1. potatoes quests, spend $704 to plant 22 potatoes sell outright get $1466 OK, On quest get only $870 this is why the quest automatically load if you check them. 2. roses quest, spend $3600 to plant 12 roses, get $4320 sell outright, get only$3240 on quest a loss of $360 just to plant a total loss of $1080. This does not even take in the water, energy and time. there is no way to get a head in this, "" FREE"" game. November 3, 2013
Farming simulation game I can't help but posting this. This is for those who want to play this game enjoyably free. Though it will never hurt to pay less than $2 for money and coins. That's all how much the game will cost you if you're a good strategy... and don't mind waiting. Anyway, spoiler alert and some tips for the game to be enjoyably free. This is for those who already play the game for at least 20 minutes or already have all energy use up and start to get annoy. SPOILER ALERT! Here's from my try and error tips: - make sure you're available for next 4 hours (if you got something you forgot to do, don't quit the game, just leave it for a while) - purchase 4 hours unlimited (16 coins) - plant crops that utilize you money in little time (reminder, a bed cost 70 each so plan how you're going to get back that money) - try to fulfill as much quest as you can - try to fulfill as much achievement as you can - pump up as much water as you can (leave it to the husband if you already have one) - cleaning up! - stone mining and wood cutting - butterfly and fish clicking (when everyone is busy with their assign job) - leave the buildings and crops that need time to grow at the end of time (Work on the building AFTER the time up, plant the more-time-to-grow-pants when you want to quit, make sure you still have the energy) Important note 1: Leave buildings at the last hour!! You don't want to waste your time on building yet, unless you really really really have nothing to do. Important note 2: Try not to exchange your collection for energy till 4 hours is up. But if you don't have enough money, try to exchange some collections for money. If you do it right, you can have - at least 4x more money and 2x more coin - at least 1k of blue gems which can be exchange for energy - and collections that you can change for materials, exp, money, energy and even coins! Happy gaming! xx ps: No need to buy the coin if you don't want to, achievement give you at least 2 coins and level up also give you free coin. May 25, 2013
not free to play Player beware! I had never played Farmville on FB, from what I understand this is similar. I've been playing for a week or so and have already gotten requests for things that require gold coins, which are not easy to obtain. Clicking on fish and butterflies does not always give you energy or collection items. If you wait to long to harvest your crops they will die, so the money you pay for them is lost unless you use gold coins to revive them. It uses a lot of energy to plant, water, hoe and harvest your crops. I personally feel the return is not fair. I love TM & Strategy games, this is a good game but it gets very frustrating not being able to plant a whole garden of crops, have enough animals to produce the amount of goods required to meet goals and be able to care for them before you are out of energy and have to wait a very long time for it to replenish. This game will hook you and you will buy more coins until you get so frustrated you just want to quit. I haven't quit yet but I have not been planting much or taking requests or goals because it bothers me to pay for something only to get busy with life, come back and find I've lost my investment. If that doesn't bother you, you will like this game and like another reviewer stated if you have money to burn you will like this game or if you don't mind doing one quest at a time and it taking hours to complete. I would prefer to pay a one time fee for this game. Not be charged to get gold coins I need in the game to buy crops. I do recommend you try it but be careful how you use the small amount of gold coins you get to begin with. I think of this as a gambling game. May 19, 2013
At the beginning it was great But unfortunately, since last update the game is boring now. The Cupid's arrows were funny at least, and you could win regular Gold. The profit from wheel are ridiculous and too low. I'm going to play my gold to the end and then i will stop gaming :( May 20, 2014
no explanations I found the game fun, but there was no explanations on how to upgrade, or how to get extras animals. It was very hard to understand, there is no explanation on how to do anything. It became very frustrating to click on something and nothing happened. They tell you they want wool or to produce juice but when you click to make it nothing happens. What is that guy standing buy the river want? How do you get the house down by the water repaired. No explantions for anything, very nerve racking. May 19, 2013
151-160 of 236 Reviews <<prev 1415161718...24next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farm Up

Begin with a small enterprise and develop your farm to create your own economic miracle!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.