Bookmark

Farm Up

Jennifer inherits her family’s farm but will she be able to make it a successful venture? Fix up the ruined farm and restore it to its former glory in Farm Up!



JUST UPDATED! See what's new on the farm:

  • ADVANCED TRAINING AVAILABLE!
  • ADDED QUESTS
  • GREAT FOOD FOR YOUR ANIMALS
  • SPECIAL BONUSES
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 226 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Farm Up

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 450 Gold Coins & 10 Energy$ 9.99
  • 2. 200 Gold Coins & 5 Energy$ 4.99
  • 3. 2500 Gold Coins & 99 Energy$ 49.99
  • 4. 70 Gold Coins & 2 Energy$ 1.99
  • 5. 40000 Silver Coins and 10 Energy$ 9.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Farm Up

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Farm Up 3.6 5 252 252
Recommend? Maybe as your first TMG? Cute game, gets you buying more credit though! You just want to keep playing. Can be a little hard to progress at times, and would be good to have something different happening as well, other than collecting, growing, learning etc. All up, pretty good bro. ? Just a cruise-e one Thanks for these awesome ?(-???-?)? Free To Play ones team. Could possibly be addicted to TM genre AS WELL.....I?BF My Favourite Website. June 7, 2013
hidden object game very good use of my time I love these kind of games May 19, 2013
Farm Up I LOVE this.. however.. the free trial sticks on JUST brfore level 27.. If I buy.. will it WORK NOW??? July 19, 2014
Well....... I'll warn everybody, this is like those Facebook farm games: you gotta wait hours in real time for the crops and buildings to happen. Unlike a lot of other people who put real money into this, I didn't and managed to get two chicken yards, two sheep yards and several upgrades that required gold coins. The trick is you just have to wait usually another two levels to purchase these with silver. I still haven't figured out how to 'fish' yet so I guess I won't be earning gold with that achievement# Again unlike others, I haven't run across any bugs and I did update the game# I'm at level 28, took a little time but#### A few suggestions to revamp the game- 1) Allow ALL buildings to be movable# And widen the playable area after a certain level because there just isn't enough room for everything you need to pass some of those challenges# 2)Cut the time between energy points by a minute AND cut building and crop time by three quarters# Also take out the gold requirement to revive plants and replace it with silver# Even a lot of silver is preferable to 2 gold a plant# 3)Allow more than one person to do certain things# Like Husband and Grandpa could both make boards and bricks# And Grandma and Wife could both look after plants and yards# Or any other combo of two people# 4)Higher Achievements=a little more gold. For instance the ridding of moles, I can play the game for an hour and only catch two or three on a good day and the top achievement is 100 moles. Even maxed at four, it's something. 5)Allow multiple games. Some people like myself like to start over especially after we've figured out the nuiances and little tricks to getting more 'giggles for your gold' as it were. 6)A tutorial. I will admit that I hate games that have mandatory tutorials but this one could use a tutorial period. The globe button didn't even make sense up until I reached level 25 and I still couldn't do anything until after 26. I realize the reason this game is probably like the Facebook games is because Facebook is making a killing off theirs' profit wise, but if BigFish really wants to keep their rep they might want to revise this one. I myself came to BigFish because I found Facebook games required so many neighbours and most of the games I liked weren't what my friends liked. Not to mention the never ending technical issues I had with said games. I've noticed that one of the main themes here is that a lot of people are here for the exact same reason I am. To get away from Facebook. You can try a game for an hour, find out whether you like it or not, take a chance and buy it and it's yours for life. To me BigFish should stay that way. Don't follow the rest of the lemmings be your own company. February 3, 2014
Fun but Failing Great game until you get to levels 27 and 28 when technical issues tend to kick in. Second time I've played it to these levels. Was advised first time to uninstall and reinstall but it made me start over again. Play it if you don't mind only getting so far. It is great fun while it lasts. January 26, 2014
Dull and Repetitive Game This game initially started out as fun and interesting but after about the 20th level or so it became very repetitive. Also some things in the game make no logical sense. An example is that you produce goods for sale and take a loss. Farm Up is too long. A shorter version with a point system that makes sense will improve this game. I will recommend this game because it is free (somewhat) but be warned it gets pretty boring after a while. October 28, 2013
Coins This game is fun, but as you get up into the higher levels, you need gold coins to do many of your upgrades or you can't get what you need to fulfill tasks. That is what bothers me. The games doesn't give you enough gold coins to get what you need. I'm on level 29 and I had to purchase the gold coins to get further along. Otherwise it is an ok game. Just do your tasks, close out the game and check on it in a couple of hours. September 1, 2013
bad update just had to start all over again just because i used the free update not happy July 23, 2013
Just OK This game is alright. It was not what I was expecting by a time management game. It gets boring very fast and things take so long to grow and make. It is not a game I would be able to play as I can't be glued to my computer to make sure my crops don't spoil. I would like it better if they didn't die at least you could check back once a day or whatever and still make progress. July 3, 2013
Good for a short game. Graphically very nice. I love the gameplay, but there is not enough variety. May 28, 2013
181-190 of 252 Reviews <<prev 1718192021...26next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farm Up

Begin with a small enterprise and develop your farm to create your own economic miracle!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.