Bookmark

Farm Up

Jennifer inherits her family’s farm but will she be able to make it a successful venture? Fix up the ruined farm and restore it to its former glory in Farm Up!



Visit your farms today for:

  • NEW CHARACTER WITH ROULETTE ADDED!
  • BONUSES, UPGRADES, AND QUESTS!
  • UNLOCK FLOURISHING ACHIEVEMENTS!
  • CUTE ANIMALS AND AWESOME PLANTS!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 223 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Farm Up

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 450 Gold Coins & 10 Energy$ 9.99
  • 2. 200 Gold Coins & 5 Energy$ 4.99
  • 3. 2500 Gold Coins & 99 Energy$ 49.99
  • 4. 70 Gold Coins & 2 Energy$ 1.99
  • 5. 40000 Silver Coins and 10 Energy$ 9.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Farm Up

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Farm Up 3.7 5 230 230
One of the worst This was the slowest "strategy" game I've ever tried to play! It should be classified as a virtual game because everything is real time! For a farm game this is not a good thing. It has some interesting aspects but it shouldn't be on real time! VERY slow and VERY boring!! May 17, 2013
Confirmation that I don't enjoy farm games Graphics are great but these farming type games are not my thing. It is also real time 'time management' which I find boring and too similar to FB games. October 18, 2013
trash u gotta spend way too much time building what u need January 30, 2014
farmup Good game until you get to higher levels then nothening much to do quest are slow no room, really needs to be up graded. Sent many request to upgrade but no responce so getting to point of quit playing. August 30, 2013
love stragedy games but this one isn't my favorite. Gets stuck in the energy level and you can't do anything. Will venture on to something better. August 8, 2013
Farm Up I purchased this game and it goes nowhere. I can't repair the land or build on it. It seems to be stuck. There is just one person who does nothing but plant crops and chase butterflies and gophers. What's wrong with it. I need it fixed A.S.A.P. July 5, 2013
Controls almost nonexistant for me! This game looks good as far as graphics go,and from surroundings looks like there would be great quests to do, but there is no tutorial and I cannot place items like the planting plots or wooden walkway blocks where I want them to go. Can't even figure out when I can water or harvest.This game leaves too much to gueswork,and my cursor continually flashes which is annoying. Would love it, if your energy didn't drain almost immediately and if controls were easier to manage. The way it is now,I don't recommend it. :( May 9, 2013
Not Impressed I have played a lot of farm games but I really didn't get this one. Jennifer standing around was a waste. Plus I didn't see the icon to exit out of the game. That is how fast I wanted to get out, lol. So I deleted it through my computer. May 18, 2013
Micro Transaction Game Wasn't expecting a micro transaction game that just takes the fun out of it for me. October 8, 2013
not free you buy the farm after getting hooked this was the biggest let down game I've ever experienced. just charge 2.99 and save us all. this stupid game owes me!! June 3, 2014
191-200 of 230 Reviews <<prev 181920212223next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farm Up

Begin with a small enterprise and develop your farm to create your own economic miracle!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.