Bookmark

Farm Up

Jennifer inherits her family’s farm but will she be able to make it a successful venture? Fix up the ruined farm and restore it to its former glory in Farm Up!



Visit your farms today for:

  • NEW CHARACTER WITH ROULETTE ADDED!
  • BONUSES, UPGRADES, AND QUESTS!
  • UNLOCK FLOURISHING ACHIEVEMENTS!
  • CUTE ANIMALS AND AWESOME PLANTS!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 220 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Farm Up

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 450 Gold Coins & 10 Energy$ 9.99
  • 2. 200 Gold Coins & 5 Energy$ 4.99
  • 3. 2500 Gold Coins & 99 Energy$ 49.99
  • 4. 70 Gold Coins & 2 Energy$ 1.99
  • 5. 40000 Silver Coins and 10 Energy$ 9.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Farm Up

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Farm Up 3.7 5 236 236
Really tedious This game goes at such a slow pace and no matter how much planning you do there is so much wait time it makes it a big snooze. I now have grandma, husband and grandpa but still the pace does not pick up and i refuse to buy coins. I paid too much for this game and if I had known would not have bothered. August 23, 2013
Boring I love Farmville and Farmville 2 and was excited to see another farm based game. It was a little bland and boring. It takes a LONG time to get anything done. June 1, 2013
not worth the money The fun factor is low . the game is to slow moving May 27, 2013
A big disappointment This game had lots of potential but was hard to grasp at the beginning. By the time I had worked it out I had no gold coins left and couldn't restart without purchasing more! This kind of game belongs on facebook :( May 9, 2013
One of the worst This was the slowest "strategy" game I've ever tried to play! It should be classified as a virtual game because everything is real time! For a farm game this is not a good thing. It has some interesting aspects but it shouldn't be on real time! VERY slow and VERY boring!! May 17, 2013
Confirmation that I don't enjoy farm games Graphics are great but these farming type games are not my thing. It is also real time 'time management' which I find boring and too similar to FB games. October 18, 2013
trash u gotta spend way too much time building what u need January 30, 2014
farmup Good game until you get to higher levels then nothening much to do quest are slow no room, really needs to be up graded. Sent many request to upgrade but no responce so getting to point of quit playing. August 30, 2013
love stragedy games but this one isn't my favorite. Gets stuck in the energy level and you can't do anything. Will venture on to something better. August 8, 2013
Farm Up I purchased this game and it goes nowhere. I can't repair the land or build on it. It seems to be stuck. There is just one person who does nothing but plant crops and chase butterflies and gophers. What's wrong with it. I need it fixed A.S.A.P. July 5, 2013
191-200 of 236 Reviews <<prev 1819202122...24next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farm Up

Begin with a small enterprise and develop your farm to create your own economic miracle!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.