Bookmark

Farm Up

Jennifer inherits her family’s farm but will she be able to make it a successful venture? Fix up the ruined farm and restore it to its former glory in Farm Up!



JUST UPDATED! See what's new on the farm:

  • ADVANCED TRAINING AVAILABLE!
  • ADDED QUESTS
  • GREAT FOOD FOR YOUR ANIMALS
  • SPECIAL BONUSES
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 226 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Farm Up

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 450 Gold Coins & 10 Energy$ 9.99
  • 2. 200 Gold Coins & 5 Energy$ 4.99
  • 3. 2500 Gold Coins & 99 Energy$ 49.99
  • 4. 70 Gold Coins & 2 Energy$ 1.99
  • 5. 40000 Silver Coins and 10 Energy$ 9.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Farm Up

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Farm Up 3.6 5 251 251
Farm Up I purchased this game and it goes nowhere. I can't repair the land or build on it. It seems to be stuck. There is just one person who does nothing but plant crops and chase butterflies and gophers. What's wrong with it. I need it fixed A.S.A.P. July 5, 2013
Not Impressed I have played a lot of farm games but I really didn't get this one. Jennifer standing around was a waste. Plus I didn't see the icon to exit out of the game. That is how fast I wanted to get out, lol. So I deleted it through my computer. May 18, 2013
Micro Transaction Game Wasn't expecting a micro transaction game that just takes the fun out of it for me. October 8, 2013
not free you buy the farm after getting hooked this was the biggest let down game I've ever experienced. just charge 2.99 and save us all. this stupid game owes me!! June 3, 2014
The cows and sheeps are not producing anything (anymore) That make's the game not nice anymore. Any tips to get them running again? would be welcom. Otherwise I will delete the game. February 20, 2014
Disappointing I love Time Management and strategy based games, so I was over joyed when I came across this one. However my joy soon turned to annoyance when I realised that the developers had gone the same way as Facebook games and you have to pay if you want to actually play the game for any length of time. I did come back for a second day to try again, believing that I needed to give the game the benefit of the doubt, as the idea and context behind the initial "pay to play" idea is wonderful. I came back to a farm of wilted produce and upon harvesting these was out of my 17 energy points and could do nothing else. No offense to Big Fish Games, but I know I stopped playing games on Facebook because of sheer frustration of not being able to get anywhere with the limitation of energy usage. If those games on Facebook are your favourite type, then I guess you will enjoy this game, but for me, I will not be recommending it to anyone, and actually felt compelled to write a review stating my reasons why. May 15, 2013
It was fine until it stopped working - very buggy.. lost all my progress... not doing all of that again.. sorry .. disappointed Doesn't really work right now. June 3, 2013
new updates...not so great don't like the new updates...put it back the way it was. this is horrible what they did to this game and i've been playing it for most of the 2 years and if it stays the way it is, i'll be leaving this game in the garbage pail. i would not recommend this game the way it is November 6, 2014
No help available I like farms or gardens. But I also like instructions. There is no help button or tutorial. There are lots of button icons on the screen, but when you mouse over them, no name comes up, so you have to try every button to find out what it does. I tried one button several times and I still have no clue what it is supposed to be for. While I was still on level one, the dude who gives you quests (or whatever they are called in this game) told me to make more vegetable patches, but didn't say how to do this. I clicked here and there. I tried various buttons. I looked around everywhere I could think of. Nothing. My frustration level grew quickly. I looked for help online, including the developer's website. There were lots of complaints about bugs or questions on how to do this or that, but very few answers. I don't need this. I've already uninstalled it from my computer. May 26, 2013
So bad it compelled me to review for 1st time I've NEVER reviewed a game or anything online. I got to level 15+ two times, but about the same level each time, it just lost all of my progress. The game is so slow (so you know how long it took to get to those levels then have it all disappear for no reason#, Don't ask me why I did it twice - I was on medical leave and boring monotony in a game must have been what I needed. But, until you want "quests" that would be too easy and boring for a toddler, only being able to play for 2 - 3 min at a time if you want to keep it free #more energy/mouse clicks if you pay to play), and having to start over when you finally get to anything remotely interesting. This isn't a comment on technical issues, but on the game structure and design and the types of "quests" both of which make watching reality tv seem interesting August 17, 2013
211-220 of 251 Reviews <<prev 2021222324...26next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farm Up

Begin with a small enterprise and develop your farm to create your own economic miracle!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.