Bookmark

Farm Up

Jennifer inherits her family’s farm but will she be able to make it a successful venture? Fix up the ruined farm and restore it to its former glory in Farm Up!



JUST UPDATED! See what's new on the farm:

  • ADVANCED TRAINING AVAILABLE!
  • ADDED QUESTS
  • GREAT FOOD FOR YOUR ANIMALS
  • SPECIAL BONUSES
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 226 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Farm Up

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 450 Gold Coins & 10 Energy$ 7.99
  • 2. 200 Gold Coins & 5 Energy$ 3.99
  • 3. 2500 Gold Coins & 99 Energy$ 39.99
  • 4. 70 Gold Coins & 2 Energy$ 1.79
  • 5. 40000 Silver Coins and 10 Energy$ 7.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Farm Up

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Farm Up 3.6 5 247 247
free is a loose term and its like watching paint dry If monotony and waiting are for you this is your game. This game is free if you have ten years, if not, its gonna cost ya. I truly hate this type of trend. Plot is thin at best click butterflies click gopher mole thing click fish plant plants clean yard tend animals. wait for family forever repeat. Yep...that's pretty much it. May 24, 2013
waste of money this game is some what fun but youll end up spending tons of money buying gold because there is nothing that makes gold so you actually have to buy it with cash al most ervery day. Don't buy this game!!!!!!!! June 19, 2013
new updates...not so great don't like the new updates...put it back the way it was. this is horrible what they did to this game and i've been playing it for most of the 2 years and if it stays the way it is, i'll be leaving this game in the garbage pail. i would not recommend this game the way it is November 6, 2014
Lost Everything :( A good time wasting game but after 2 days the game crashed and when I tried to continue I was back to level 1. Soooooo frustrating!!!!!!!!!!!! August 17, 2013
Worst Game Ever Especially After Update Played this game for over a year because I enjoyed raising animals, planting/harvesting, upgrading farm, etc., but now with the new update, you can pretty much forget about accomplishing anything. They've made it nearly impossible to do any of those things now. Epic fail on the developers part. It was a good game...now it's total garbage. November 11, 2014
does not fix issues I really enjoyed this game prior to their update. It has been months since the update and still they have not fixed the issue. I have spent a lot of money and countless hours on this game and now I have to abandon the game because they will/have not fixed the problems. March 26, 2014
Great until it breaks Had lots of fun and was looking forward to levelling up to 34 when I get an error message on start up: "Error: Access violation at 0x00426286 (tried to read from 0x05B2F000), program terminated." Really freakin blows. Don't waste your time like I did - just don't play it. I liked it a lot until it failed and when it does you have to ask yourself "why did I bother"? March 16, 2014
The biggest upset I love this game but every time I get to level 24 the game will restart me back to the beginning again with nothing not even the coins that I have purchase. January 23, 2014
Just like farmville Energy for everything and money for energy plus can't do half the task's been looking for answer's no help not my cup of tea August 10, 2013
Very boring This game is very boring. It takes forever to get enough silver to do anything. I love playing TM and Strategy games but if I played this game first would have really changed my outlook on those types of games. I know it is free to play but there should be other ways to earn gold and silver. May 14, 2013
221-230 of 247 Reviews <<prev 2122232425next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farm Up

Begin with a small enterprise and develop your farm to create your own economic miracle!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.