Bookmark

Farm Up

Jennifer inherits her family’s farm but will she be able to make it a successful venture? Fix up the ruined farm and restore it to its former glory in Farm Up!



JUST UPDATED! See what's new on the farm:

  • ADVANCED TRAINING AVAILABLE!
  • ADDED QUESTS
  • GREAT FOOD FOR YOUR ANIMALS
  • SPECIAL BONUSES
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 226 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Farm Up

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 450 Gold Coins & 10 Energy$ 9.99
  • 2. 200 Gold Coins & 5 Energy$ 4.99
  • 3. 2500 Gold Coins & 99 Energy$ 49.99
  • 4. 70 Gold Coins & 2 Energy$ 1.99
  • 5. 40000 Silver Coins and 10 Energy$ 9.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Farm Up

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Farm Up 3.6 5 250 250
Skip it. I've played these "free games" before and they can be playable without actually paying real cash. This one is not one of those games. I found that I was playing for five minutes and stopped because I couldn't go any further without pulling out the credit card. To get more energy I'd either have to wait or pay real money. I waited. Came back to see what was up and the crops I planted died, lost money and within five minutes there was no energy. This game is a blatant rip off, period. It has the real potential to be a very fun farming game but with all of these limits and requirements it irritated me nonetheless. I like BigFish games because the price for games is just right with a membership. The graphics are modest, the playability lasts around a week and I feel that it's worth the price. When one of these games advertises that I can have unlimited play for over $50 - FORGET IT. That's greedy and not worth the money. If BigFish is reading this, I'd hope you'd release a paid game instead of this blatant rip off. This is really a big disservice to your members/fans. Recommendation - If it says it's free, it's not! Don't download. May 13, 2013
game does not work On two occasions the game has failed by not allowing player to continue at or about level 23. For those who are yet to play, to get to this level will take you two weeks, say playing for 4 hours daily. Big fish know this happens but still advertise the game for play. Don't waste your time. On complaining advice is given but none of their fixes works. Bad for Big Fish October 26, 2013
not so great I really liked this game and played it often without any issues but then I updated the game and it is nothing but junk now. Most of the time it will not load up but it always resides in memory preventing me to start another game without restarting the computer. Bottom LIne... DO NOT UPDATE THE GAME!!!!! August 9, 2013
free is a loose term and its like watching paint dry If monotony and waiting are for you this is your game. This game is free if you have ten years, if not, its gonna cost ya. I truly hate this type of trend. Plot is thin at best click butterflies click gopher mole thing click fish plant plants clean yard tend animals. wait for family forever repeat. Yep...that's pretty much it. May 24, 2013
waste of money this game is some what fun but youll end up spending tons of money buying gold because there is nothing that makes gold so you actually have to buy it with cash al most ervery day. Don't buy this game!!!!!!!! June 19, 2013
Worst Game Ever Especially After Update Played this game for over a year because I enjoyed raising animals, planting/harvesting, upgrading farm, etc., but now with the new update, you can pretty much forget about accomplishing anything. They've made it nearly impossible to do any of those things now. Epic fail on the developers part. It was a good game...now it's total garbage. November 11, 2014
Lost Everything :( A good time wasting game but after 2 days the game crashed and when I tried to continue I was back to level 1. Soooooo frustrating!!!!!!!!!!!! August 17, 2013
Ruined game after the last update! I was a lovely game, I was enjoying with my animals and quests until BF updated the game. This is really epic failure, especially for you guys! November 14, 2014
New updates took the fun out of everthing I've been playing this game for a couple of months and up until today I really liked it. The storyline was good, there was a variety of tasks/quests, and the goals were challenging but not impossible. I especially liked the fact that even though I could only play for a few minutes and few times a day I could still make a good deal of progress. In fact, until today the only complaint I had was the real world dollars they tried to get you to spend. Then today they came out with these new updates which they claimed would add new items and quests. That may very well be true, but these updates also changed the production times for certain items, and not in a good way. Before the updates things like eggs, wool, and milk took between 30 minutes and 1 hour depending on the item. Now? 6+ DAYS for these same items. You better hope none of your quests involve eggs, wool, or milk. If they do you're going to be at it a while. Or be forced to spend real world dollars for in-game gold to speed up the process. Productions times on other things don't seem to have changed, so why these? If the developers/Big Fish were smart they'd claim this whole thing was an early April Fool's joke and go back to the way things were. I give it a couple of more days, a week tops, before this game ends up in the trash folder. My advice to newcomers? Don't bother. It's not worth it. November 13, 2014
does not fix issues I really enjoyed this game prior to their update. It has been months since the update and still they have not fixed the issue. I have spent a lot of money and countless hours on this game and now I have to abandon the game because they will/have not fixed the problems. March 26, 2014
221-230 of 250 Reviews <<prev 2122232425next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farm Up

Begin with a small enterprise and develop your farm to create your own economic miracle!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.