Bookmark

Farm Up

Jennifer inherits her family’s farm but will she be able to make it a successful venture? Fix up the ruined farm and restore it to its former glory in Farm Up!



JUST UPDATED! See what's new on the farm:

  • ADVANCED TRAINING AVAILABLE!
  • ADDED QUESTS
  • GREAT FOOD FOR YOUR ANIMALS
  • SPECIAL BONUSES
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 226 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Farm Up

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 450 Gold Coins & 10 Energy$ 7.99
  • 2. 200 Gold Coins & 5 Energy$ 3.99
  • 3. 2500 Gold Coins & 99 Energy$ 39.99
  • 4. 70 Gold Coins & 2 Energy$ 1.79
  • 5. 40000 Silver Coins and 10 Energy$ 7.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Farm Up

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Farm Up 3.6 5 247 247
where are the instructions??? what game play? how do you play this game? it's not even obvious how you plant and grow crops. with no instructions on how to do anything.....where's the fun in this? February 3, 2014
Boring I bought this game. I have a lot of time management games which is my preferred genre. This one was a major disappointment. I found it boring. Run out of energy fast then wait...and wait...I don't want to wait. I want to play a game! I wish I could go into more detail, but boring is all I can think of. I also quit the FB games due to prodding to buy stuff. I am disappointed in bigfishgames for selling this product. Every now and then, when I buy a game from this site and I am disappointed. This is one of those times. I'd guess over 90% of the time, I'd give a game a 4 or 5. Not this one. November 3, 2013
Fun strategy game Every time I put any money to buy energy it shuts down and doesn't keep my progress. Turns out to be really expensive to play, and then you would need to start again February 4, 2014
energy level This game is awful, unless I don't know how to play it right, but I can only do 17 things and I run out of energy. then I have to wait hours before I get more energy and do it all over again with another 17 moves Or pay real money for more energy. that can get very expensive. If a game is going to have an energy level, then make it have day time and night time along with a bed. Her chair doesn't even restore her energy level. Do something besides waiting 3 minutes to get one more move. forget this.. next. August 16, 2013
Do Not Waste your time Very poor graphics, to redesign the farm is a nightmare as you have to click on each item and move it separately Very much behind all the other farm games, not player friendly I wouldnt play it again ever !! July 24, 2013
One of the Worse TM games I've played I can't believe the positive reviews on this. There was nowhere to even put your profile name in, very little instructions throughout. Plus it didn't have a high fun factor for me. I love farming games so I thought this might be fun, but I was dead wrong. I played for around 20 minutes and had had enough. December 9, 2013
New updates took the fun out of everthing I've been playing this game for a couple of months and up until today I really liked it. The storyline was good, there was a variety of tasks/quests, and the goals were challenging but not impossible. I especially liked the fact that even though I could only play for a few minutes and few times a day I could still make a good deal of progress. In fact, until today the only complaint I had was the real world dollars they tried to get you to spend. Then today they came out with these new updates which they claimed would add new items and quests. That may very well be true, but these updates also changed the production times for certain items, and not in a good way. Before the updates things like eggs, wool, and milk took between 30 minutes and 1 hour depending on the item. Now? 6+ DAYS for these same items. You better hope none of your quests involve eggs, wool, or milk. If they do you're going to be at it a while. Or be forced to spend real world dollars for in-game gold to speed up the process. Productions times on other things don't seem to have changed, so why these? If the developers/Big Fish were smart they'd claim this whole thing was an early April Fool's joke and go back to the way things were. I give it a couple of more days, a week tops, before this game ends up in the trash folder. My advice to newcomers? Don't bother. It's not worth it. November 13, 2014
boring Finally a new TM game. Very disappointing. I found very boring. February 26, 2014
didn't like this game I didn't like this game. It was confusing, and you have to actually buy in. thats the downfall. July 23, 2013
Horrible Time management game this is to slow of play, it would be ok if you could play more than one game at a time May 11, 2013
231-240 of 247 Reviews <<prev 2122232425next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farm Up

Begin with a small enterprise and develop your farm to create your own economic miracle!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.