Bookmark

Farm Up

Jennifer inherits her family’s farm but will she be able to make it a successful venture? Fix up the ruined farm and restore it to its former glory in Farm Up!



JUST UPDATED! See what's new on the farm:

  • ADVANCED TRAINING AVAILABLE!
  • ADDED QUESTS
  • GREAT FOOD FOR YOUR ANIMALS
  • SPECIAL BONUSES
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 226 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Farm Up

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 450 Gold Coins & 10 Energy$ 9.99
  • 2. 200 Gold Coins & 5 Energy$ 4.99
  • 3. 2500 Gold Coins & 99 Energy$ 49.99
  • 4. 70 Gold Coins & 2 Energy$ 1.99
  • 5. 40000 Silver Coins and 10 Energy$ 9.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Farm Up

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Farm Up 3.6 5 252 252
Lost Everything :( A good time wasting game but after 2 days the game crashed and when I tried to continue I was back to level 1. Soooooo frustrating!!!!!!!!!!!! August 17, 2013
does not fix issues I really enjoyed this game prior to their update. It has been months since the update and still they have not fixed the issue. I have spent a lot of money and countless hours on this game and now I have to abandon the game because they will/have not fixed the problems. March 26, 2014
Great until it breaks Had lots of fun and was looking forward to levelling up to 34 when I get an error message on start up: "Error: Access violation at 0x00426286 (tried to read from 0x05B2F000), program terminated." Really freakin blows. Don't waste your time like I did - just don't play it. I liked it a lot until it failed and when it does you have to ask yourself "why did I bother"? March 16, 2014
The biggest upset I love this game but every time I get to level 24 the game will restart me back to the beginning again with nothing not even the coins that I have purchase. January 23, 2014
Just like farmville Energy for everything and money for energy plus can't do half the task's been looking for answer's no help not my cup of tea August 10, 2013
Very boring This game is very boring. It takes forever to get enough silver to do anything. I love playing TM and Strategy games but if I played this game first would have really changed my outlook on those types of games. I know it is free to play but there should be other ways to earn gold and silver. May 14, 2013
where are the instructions??? what game play? how do you play this game? it's not even obvious how you plant and grow crops. with no instructions on how to do anything.....where's the fun in this? February 3, 2014
Boring I bought this game. I have a lot of time management games which is my preferred genre. This one was a major disappointment. I found it boring. Run out of energy fast then wait...and wait...I don't want to wait. I want to play a game! I wish I could go into more detail, but boring is all I can think of. I also quit the FB games due to prodding to buy stuff. I am disappointed in bigfishgames for selling this product. Every now and then, when I buy a game from this site and I am disappointed. This is one of those times. I'd guess over 90% of the time, I'd give a game a 4 or 5. Not this one. November 3, 2013
Fun strategy game Every time I put any money to buy energy it shuts down and doesn't keep my progress. Turns out to be really expensive to play, and then you would need to start again February 4, 2014
energy level This game is awful, unless I don't know how to play it right, but I can only do 17 things and I run out of energy. then I have to wait hours before I get more energy and do it all over again with another 17 moves Or pay real money for more energy. that can get very expensive. If a game is going to have an energy level, then make it have day time and night time along with a bed. Her chair doesn't even restore her energy level. Do something besides waiting 3 minutes to get one more move. forget this.. next. August 16, 2013
231-240 of 252 Reviews <<prev 2223242526next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farm Up

Begin with a small enterprise and develop your farm to create your own economic miracle!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.